• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SPG Wears Only Bra @ Sengkang LRT Station!

Posted on 07 Oct 2009
So daring of woman to wear bikini top in public at Sengkang LRT station

so_daring_of_woman_to_wear_bikini-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Victor saw this daring woman wearing a bikini top in full view of the public at Senkang LRT station.

Said the STOMPer:

"This woman was spotted wearing bikini in public at 11.42am on Friday Oct 2 at sengkang LRT platform.

"She was alighting from train 29 servicing in West loop and was heading towards the exit of Compass Point."

Sperminator

Posted on 07 Oct 2009

STOMPer Victor saw this daring woman wearing a bikini top in full view of the public at Senkang LRT station.

Said the STOMPer:

"This woman was spotted wearing bikini in public at 11.42am on Friday Oct 2 at sengkang LRT platform.

"She was alighting from train 29 servicing in West loop and was heading towards the exit of Compass Point."

Hey, that's free entertainment!

Why not?

cleareyes

Posted on 07 Oct 2009

Said the STOMPer:

Hey loser, you have a problem with that?

Royalblood

Cheebye la! next time ur thread title can be more accurate or not!?

"SPG Wears Only Bra @ Sengkang LRT Station!".......i really thought she wear bra only and expose her fucking abalone! Tiu, make me sexicted for nothing!

limpeh2

SotongMee said:
Stomper saw frontal of Bikini Girl and her big big 40 D Cup tak boleh tahan so must KPKB.

This type of bra front can only see neh neh flesh only. Stomper must be a nerd.

40D??? Which measurement huh? Sorry lah, but SPGs and boobs don't mix. Never have & never will. Macham Changi airport runway one.

The only time SPGs got bumps on their chests is when bitten by mosquitoes.