• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yet another case of "No dogs & Singaporeans allowed".

nosinkies.gif

<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" width="100%"><tbody> <tr valign="top"> <td class="content2" valign="middle"> <table cellpadding="10" cellspacing="0" width="100%"> <tbody><tr valign="top"> <td class="content3" width="55%"> <center>98SG, Singapore, Singapore
98SG Geylang Lorong 27, Singapore, Singapore</center>

Hostel Description
<hr color="#9ac1e0" size="1" noshade="noshade"> BRAND NEW HOSTEL! ..
24 HRS CHECKIN!!

FREE LOCKERS! FREE BREAKFAST! UNLIMITED FREE WIFI!!
AIRCON ALL DAY ALL NIGHT. Save the Earth. Off when you do not use. Almost ALL other hostels only on AC in the NIGHT!!!

Why stay in a 12beds dorm? stay with us 4 or 6 beds dorm.. more comfortable at the same price or cheaper.*

To serve you better we have upgraded to become a premium quality Hostel. The best of all we make your beds for you... After a long flight we know you need a good rest.

You will get the best beddings you ever get in a Hostel. Our Deluxe Dorms & Deluxe Private Rooms will have:
- Brand New quality Comforter Quilts
- 2 pillows for each person
- Hotel Grade Orthopedic Mattressess

Check out our new website at 98SG dot com

We provide you the you the best we can at an affordable price. Look no further and stay with us and enjoy the best Singapore Hostel Experience....

NO CURFEW. You have keys to your own rooms and main door.

Hotel Grade Mattresses & Down Feather Pillows!
Cleanest & Most comfortable!!

Best location Hostel! 1 minutes walk to MRT(subway) station, door to door.
If you are a 100m Olympic Sprinter, Get to our hostel in sub 10 seconds!!!

Airport Transfer DIRECT TO HOSTEL Singapore Dollars $9 per person. 24HRS

The MRT is the backbone transportation system for all backpackers. Many other accomodations claim to be near the MRT station but in reality its like 10-15 minutes walk away.

Walk to our hostel in less than 1 minute!!
Less than 100 meters.

Travel time for you to go to the tourist attractions/places in Singapore, including:
- Esplanade(15 minutes)
- Formula1 Street Race Track(15 minutes)
- Singapore Flyer(15 Minutes)
- Merlion(15 minutes)
- Sentosa(20 minutes)
- Orchard Road(20 minutes)
- Central Business District(CBD/Shenton Way)(15 minutes)
- Future Casino Integrated Resorts(15 minutes)
- Changi International Airport(20 minutes)
- Zoo/Night Safari(45 minutes)
- Little India/Bugis Station ( 10 minutes )
(Bus/MRT/Taxi)

Free Internet Access. WI-FI in all areas of the hostel.
FREE Use of Internet Connected PC
FREE use of TV/DVD Players ( Lots of movies to watch !!! ) New movies too...
FREE Breakfast
FREE LUGGAGE Store on the day you leave while you wait for your flight
FREE Spacious Lockers**

International Calling Phones at Discounted Rates!

We provide free unlimited WiFi internet access if you bring your own laptop or you may use our shared PC with high-speed broadband internet access fully configured with Skype, headset and microphone. Make free calls to your home or to friends using Skype.

The hostel is just a short walk away from lots of food and night life activities. Restaurants here open up to 3:00 a.m. � 4:00 a.m. daily. So you'll never get hungry!
Cheap beer at our door step.

Near local Malay heritage area or Geylang Serai, located on the fringe of the City Central Business District, it is minutes away by MRT(subway) to Chinatown, Financial District, Orchard Road and lots of places of interest accessible via the MRT network. This area consists of a mixture of modern buildings and old conservation shops preserving the historical heritage of old Singapore.

Aljunied MRT(Subway) station is right on our door step, 100 meters away. 1 minute walk..
There are lots of convenient stores, restaurants, pubs, clubs, 7-Eleven, library, food stalls, and sweet stalls all around.

If you are booking a Private room for 2, please send us an email if you have preference for Single beds or Queen size beds and we will try our best to accomodate your request.

Please be reminded that this is a HOSTEL, unless otherwise specified as PRIVATE, when you book a bed, you may have to share a room with someone you DON'T know. Private rooms are exclusively for your use only with lock and key. No one else other than your party will have access to your PRIVATE ROOM.

* Towels Deposit required. Please Ask if you need a towel for hire.
** Service will commence approximately Jun 2009. Standard FREE Lockers Internal dimensions - H419 x W378 x D415 mm. Large Lockers Available for hire Internal dimensions - H839 x W378 x D415 mm.

Remaining payment must be paid in full upon arrival and in CASH ONLY - in Singapore Dollars, $US, EURO, $Australia, $NZ, British Pounds, Ringgit Malaysia ONLY at prevailing board Hostel Rates. We do not accept any other currencies. Coins or Small notes less than $20 is also not accepted. PLEASE REMEMBER TO EXCHANGE MONEY at the airport!! NOTE: We DO NOT accept payment by Credit Card. No refunds if you decide not to stay upon your arrival or No show. Hostel reserves the rights to charge room rates according to the booking in the event of no show or if you decided not to stay, unless cancellation is made at least 1 week prior to arrival. Multiple bookings of the same Bed Type may not be in the same room. If you must have same room beds to be guaranteed, please write to us early for arrangements, a fee of S$10 applies. At certain times you may be required to swap rooms due to beds availability. In the event private beds/4bed dorms/original configurations are not available due to unforeseen circumstances, we sincerely apologize and will reserve the rights offer you shared beds at a discount. If you would not accept our downgrade offer we will refund you the deposit paid and assist you to find alternative accomodation via phone or allow you to use free internet access for you to find accomodation of your choice.

YOU MUST SEND us email if you wish to checkin during odd hours 12AM-7AM Check in. 24 hours check-in available subject to advanced email notice. Please send email of your arrival time at least 2 days before you come. Otherwise No checkins after Midnight.

There is a Late Check in Service fee of $5 per person for arrivals on 1 April 2008 onwards if you check in between 12AM-7AM.

Additional 10% service charge on total bill applies for all arrivals from 1st April 08 onwards..The amount due shown on your internet bill DOES NOT include service charge that will be payable when you arrive.

You are required to Pay a refundable Deposit when you arrive.

Normal checkin time 2PM. Checkout Time 11AM. Additional charges applies if you check in early subject to availability.

IMPORTANT: Your bed will be held up to 9PM ONLY. If you are arriving late and require us to GUARANTEE your bed after 9PM you must make payment in full of remaing amount due Online at http://98SG.COM/cc.html AT LEAST 2 days before your arrival.

IMPORTANT FOR GROUP BOOKINGS!! : Group Bookings for 6 or more people must call us with a credit card guarantee or your booking will automatically be cancelled.

If you arrive early you may leave your bags with us and come back later at 2PM to checkin.
*prices vary depending on season.
Singaporeans Not allowed to stay. Foreign Passport holders only.
</td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table>

ccchia

Very soon, most of the little red dot will be for foreigners only and Sinkie peasants will only be allowed to go to their place of work (if they still have a job) and stay at home in their HDB pigeon-holes or hang around in their HDB enclaves or Geylang.

When the Sinkie peasants are old and can no longer contribute to society in their "golden years", they will be forcibly shipped to Batam or JB. This appears to be the grand plan of the Leegime.

littlefish

Very soon, most of the little red dot will be for foreigners only and Sinkie peasants will only be allowed to go to their place of work (if they still have a job) and stay at home in their HDB pigeon-holes or hang around in their HDB enclaves or Geylang.

When the Sinkie peasants are old and can no longer contribute to society in their "golden years", they will be forcibly shipped to Batam or JB. This appears to be the grand plan of the Leegime.

Sounds just like the Final Solution except that it is perpetrated on the economic losers instead of certain racial categories. No wonder Singaporeans will always toe the line for fear of losing their livelihoods.

Maybe it is PAP's secret plan that the poorest sections of the population be gradually exterminated (remember the penalties if you didn't get sterilised after having 2 kids back then?). They can always rely on cheap foreign labour to do the work these people are currently taking up. Even if it is not their grand plan, it may be their dream as it means they no longer have to worry about how to take care of these people.

BlowJobBob

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/-PBt1778w1w&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/-PBt1778w1w&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>

BlowJobBob

We need our own Bruce Lee to kick out the Papinese. Pray for the new Dragon to come into our lives to rescue us from enslavement!

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/HcLD_nLp-bg&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/HcLD_nLp-bg&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>

Royalblood

wah kao! Blatant discrimination in my home ground!? This is as good as a fucking guest coming into my house, slap me in the face and fucking ask me to fuck off!!!

It hurts to think that i gave up 2 years of my prime to this fucked up foreigners loving government!!!!! ccb!!!!

wah kao! Blatant discrimination in my home ground!? This is as good as a fucking guest coming into my house, slap me in the face and fucking ask me to fuck off!!!

It hurts to think that i gave up 2 years of my prime to this fucked up foreigners loving government!!!!! ccb!!!!

Sporns have only themselves to be blamed. Kena fcuked by 1 Familee for half a century and still smiling meekly away - another world record. Even a cockcroach will see a Sporn no up. Not to mention the likes of Beshitted, clintonxxx, divxyz, myo123 who can actually stick up their arseholes and ask to be fcuked by their PAPee masters and FTrash pets!

What about this?.... needs verification...

Some of the hostels only admit foreigners cos they are afriad sporeans would bring in hookers for a quickie. They don't want to become that sort of place like H81...

Not I say want hor...friend who operates this sort of backpacker place told me...

Also I think on a more practical level ...they may want a backpacker traveller ambience ..exchange travel story, tips etc ..if sporean stay there doesnt add to the vibe of the place..

yellow_people

Old man explaining the reason behind the successful PAP policies:

"We have a practical people whose culture tells them that contention for the sake of contention leads to disaster. I have said this on many a previous occasion; that had the mix in Singapore been different, had it been 75% Indians, 15% Malays and the rest Chinese, it would not have worked. Because they believe in the politics of contention, of opposition. But because the culture was such that the populace sought a practical way out of their difficulties, therefore it has worked." Lee Kuan Yew in Parliament, 1985.

neddy

Sounds just like the Final Solution except that it is perpetrated on the economic losers instead of certain racial categories. No wonder Singaporeans will always toe the line for fear of losing their livelihoods.

Sometimes, I wonder if Singaporeans have became so different from the rest of the world that we need unSingaporean places for vibes, etc

I understand the part about mini-LKYs controlling course assignments and projects at overseas universities.

But in Singapore ... from casinos to schools to accommodations... what is next.

singapore should learn from japan .....

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/a_hrDsW-gzY&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/a_hrDsW-gzY&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Debonerman

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PhlMwShBuYg&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PhlMwShBuYg&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>​

Meltdown

Singaporeans allowed, but not welcomed.

Ang Mohs highly welcomed anytime!

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/cbEy-8WFCDc&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/cbEy-8WFCDc&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>