Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: So is StarHub and SingTel going to bid BPL together?

My Reputation Points: 5833 / Power: 17

Default So is StarHub and SingTel going to bid BPL together?

I think fat hope lor, we going to pay more and more just to watch soccer.

Sad.....

My Reputation Points: 392 / Power: 0

Default Re: So is StarHub and SingTel going to bid BPL together?

Next year World Cup - I wonder how these two going to hustle us for viewing it.

My Reputation Points: 141 / Power: 5

i think they will take turn so that can take turn slaughter you all.

My Reputation Points: 532 / Power: 6

Quote Originally Posted by Alamaking View Post

Sad.....
    I think the answer to your thread question is simple, Do Pigs fly?

The word share doesnt seem to be in local corporate company's dictionary

My Reputation Points: 830 / Power: 6

What is the problem? Doncha all know there are free online streaming sports TV on the web & Google?

Quote Originally Posted by angie II View Post

What is the problem? Doncha all know there are free online streaming sports TV on the web & Google?

Got live soccer meh? -_-"

My Reputation Points: 258 / Power: 5

Sad.....
    Fret not, help is at hand...go www.myp2p.eu and www.bet365.com and watch live streaming....time to bring those blood suckers down..
    FROM THE DARKNESS WE CAME TO THE DARKNESS WE SHALL RETURN.

Got live soccer meh? -_-"
    Alamak... but u are Alamaking Must i serve it to u on a platter? I mentioned Google so for example search for : free live streaming sports TV & u will see many results.

I using Mac lah bosses, cant see leh....

Mac? No problem... been using this for donkey years but i have since switched to other varieties.

http://pages.tvunetworks.com/downloads/player.html

Now that i have served it to your door step u know what to do lah hor?

Mac? No problem... been using this for donkey years but i have since switched to other varieties.

Thanks Angie

I seems to be having my TVU player of late.....ever since upgraded can't seems to run...

My Reputation Points: 310 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by Frankiestine View Post
    I seems to be having my TVU player of late.....ever since upgraded can't seems to run...
    Upgraded your OS or the player? Make sure your Winshit OS firewall allow full access. If its not OS problem then downgrade the player version to a stable one if its beta.

If u are using Vista then i give u a quote from Leongsam : You must have a screw loose to be using Vista.

Disable the goddamn UAC in Vista & reinstall.

Last edited by angie; 05-09-2009 at 02:55 AM.
    Я говорю ничего кроме правды
    Cosplay Failures

I feel honored to be a target of the PAPee IB

New Paper reported this issue again, it says in Europe, it is not unusual for a family to have 2 cables to watch soccer.

Knn, it means SingTel and StarHub wont consider bidding together liao, PUI!!!!!

My Reputation Points: 392 / Power: 0

New Paper reported this issue again, it says in Europe, it is not unusual for a family to have 2 cables to watch soccer.

Knn, it means SingTel and StarHub wont consider bidding together liao, PUI!!!!!
    Yes, correct, but how much were they charged for each subscription. LKY mouthpiece likes to make selective comparisons.

My Reputation Points: 8336 / Power: 22

Sad.....
    If we don't want to pay for singtel cable tv, where can we watch champions league football on tv?
    Any good pubs or coffee shops showing the matches?
    How much does the Singtel cable tv for champions league matches cost? Is it available islandwide?
    Thanks for the advice and tips.

Quote Originally Posted by angie View Post
    Upgraded your OS or the player? Make sure your Winshit OS firewall allow full access. If its not OS problem then downgrade the player version to a stable one if its beta.

If u are using Vista then i give u a quote from Leongsam : You must have a screw loose to be using Vista.

Disable the goddamn UAC in Vista & reinstall.

I was actually running the older version on my desk top for a few years until recently when upgraded to the latest version, check all the possibilities but players just doesn't work....funny thing I have the new version installed in two notebooks which is running on vista and both ok..but Beta version doesn't work for any of the systems...

My Reputation Points: 2552 / Power: 11

Talking Re: So is StarHub and SingTel going to bid BPL together?

Quote Originally Posted by jw5 View Post
    If we don't want to pay for singtel cable tv, where can we watch champions league football on tv? ...
    stay in jb ... can watch on msian astro ... u oso get 2 watch bpl, serie a, la liga, bundesliga live matches ...

... juz another 3.5224˘ worth ... (gst 7%, inflation 8% (2008) n tariff 21% (2008), 23.32% (2010), 9.8%(2011) incl.) ...
    fr n original, humble 2˘ ... u now got a whopping 3.5224˘ worth fr me! ...
    tis value is fully guaranteed (wun morning say dun guarantee & @ nite say guarantee) ...

sexy way 2 learn mandarin! [nsfw] updated: 09mar

My Reputation Points: 82 / Power: 5

they shd both tell BPL to go fly kite.....one bid for italian soccer and the other spanish....like that settle...

cheaper for them and consumers can dun need to pay more...even lesser

Quote Originally Posted by po2wq View Post
    stay in jb ... can watch on msian astro ... u oso get 2 watch bpl, serie a, la liga, bundesliga live matches ...
    bro astro is via satellite? can buy the box only or must subscribe?