• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Flying Dutchman is a traitor !!!!

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Flying Dutchman is a traitor !!!!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Spearmint000 (Spearmint888) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>10:14 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 4) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>19904.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>The fark face says Singaporeans, PR and FTs are equal ....
BRUDDERS ................. LETS BURN HIM
http://blogs.blogtv.sg/fdview/
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Ah Guan

On the video he said citizen have rights but privileges have to be earned

Sly muderbitch conveniently left out that sinkaporean citizens have NO RIGHTS

limpeh2

Looks like the typical fucking old angmo/angmo-ceng pervert.
Who the fvck cares what he says, unless it's a sexual crime in progress that we can report to mata.

KuanTi01

Quote:"Pui,fucking chebye son already screw 2 local gals of ours,lopez and betricia than say this fucking shit."

Bro I hope you are not confusing the Flying Dutchman with Brian Richmond! BR is a good man, don't badmouth him lah!:confused::(

shOUTloud

I dun understand why pple still listen to his ulgy man and his uglier partner on radio. I am off 95 till the two of them are sacked.

cooleo

On the video he said citizen have rights but privileges have to be earned

Sly muderbitch conveniently left out that sinkaporean citizens have NO RIGHTS

Oh yes we have the 'RIGHT' to do National Service and the subsequent reservist cycles!

BlowJobBob

Quote:"Pui,fucking chebye son already screw 2 local gals of ours,lopez and betricia than say this fucking shit."

Bro I hope you are not confusing the Flying Dutchman with Brian Richmond! BR is a good man, don't badmouth him lah!:confused::(

Very true. All these years Mr. Brian Richmond had never caused controversy. He is a true blue Singaporeon and a good one despite being a celebrity. The Flying Dutchfuck on the other hand had been in deep shit with the green hat Ong. Besides he is a discharged bankrupt. Yes I saw it in the Court ad announcements when he was declared a bankrupt maybe 15 years ago?

Watchman

mark_richmond_01.jpg

What is the difference between a serial fucker and a mass fucker ?

Girls mind less if her boyfriend is a serial fucker that is what you are saying !

why PAP said FT > sinkies, why didn't you burn them?

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Flying Dutchman is a traitor !!!!</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Spearmint000 (Spearmint888) <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>10:14 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 4) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>19904.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>The fark face says Singaporeans, PR and FTs are equal ....
BRUDDERS ................. LETS BURN HIM
http://blogs.blogtv.sg/fdview/
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Lee_Gong_Yaw

This swine I suspect is the Dutch brother of LKY after all look at their faces how alike. :rolleyes::rolleyes::wink:

The books such as No Man Is An Island wrote that LKY's mother constantly went to a place near the current Sentosa Cable Car Station next to Harbour Front to fuck this tall Dutchman and gave birth to unlawful son known later as LKY. :wink::wink:

LKY's real father is not that Chinese man selling watches known as late Mr LEE. LKY don't look like this Chinese man at all. LKY also don't look like any of his LEE family brothers Lee Suan Yew Lee Kim Yew etc.

That's why they will never take pictures together nor appear together in public. In fact their brothers photos had seldom appear in press. Hunt Internet also not easy to find. There is a GOOD REASON for this.

LKY & Ass Loong are tall, while LKY's brothers are short like that Chinese man late Mr. LEE.

LKY should change his surname his is not a real LEE.

He should have a Dutchman name.

May be FCUKING DUTCHMAN or something.

Lestat

The one who screwed the 2 local girls is Mark Richmond. He is the son of Brian Richmond. :biggrin: