• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

North Korea picked Singapore to be SUCKER Nuke Target!

motormafia

Kim knew the weakest spot is red dot.

His ship under sanction heads directly to LKy's Red Dot . He will make the Red Dot part of Bloody Red Korea & blood will be spilled here.

There is either decoy or nuke or suicide bombs inside his ship and SAF RSN will be made the sucker to SUCK IT. Lets see who will die on Red Korean ship when it reached Red Dot, I think by then Red will mean BLOOD.

Teo Chee Hen better clean his chicken backside and get ready for Kim-Chee.

Why MFA? Why not MinDEAF or Hong Kan Seng? WAF? PAP Pussy!

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/2009062...s-231650b.html

Media reports say North Korean ship heading for Singapore
Channel NewsAsia
Channel NewsAsia - Saturday, June 20

SINGAPORE : The US military is tracking a North Korean ship that media reports said is heading for Singapore.
ADVERTISEMENT

The Kang Nam departed from a port in North Korea on Wednesday and is suspected of carrying weaponry, missile parts or nuclear material.

Responding to media queries, Singapore’s Foreign Ministry said Singapore takes seriously the proliferation of weapons of mass destruction and if the allegation is true, the ministry said Singapore will act appropriately.

The Kang Nam is the first vessel to be tracked under new UN sanctions passed last week which bans shipments of arms and nuclear and missile technology to and from North Korea. — CNA /ls

butoh6050

Mati la! All reservist will kena recall and any capable male singaporean will be told to report to your nearest camp with your pink ic to book out arms.

whorejinx

That would be Singapore not N Korea.

Precisely! You posted what I wanted to post!

Whatever North Korea had said is 20X more real than Singapore & LKY.

They are not afraid of pain and hunger and prepare to die for killing enemies with no regret.

Singapore is FULL OF PLAIN PURE BULL SHIT! Especially the LKY talks.

merlion_CB

In this case, Singapore would have to do something because big brother USA is watching.

No choice, some actions here has to be taken, even if for wayang sake.

Obama knew LKY had been laundering money for N Korea for ages since Korean Wars. He suspect a money ship is coming to LKY, so he Pit-Cha Lobang 1st to blow away LKY's chance. Because of UN resolution & sanctions, Kim need to hide his monies ASAP & bring gold bullions back home from LKY. Obama caught LKY & Kim in gay act pants down! :biggrin:

Kim is also fishing Obama using Singapore as the bait. Enjoy the show!

In this case, Singapore would have to do something because big brother USA is watching.

No choice, some actions here has to be taken, even if for wayang sake.

I don't mind if North Korean is shipping over their football team and coaching staff here to teach Singapore how to qualify for the World Cup on a shoestring budget. :biggrin:

dysentry

El Nino, H1N1 bearers, North Korean nuclear arsenal and Pinoy mickey mouses all headed our way... Sinkapore is doomed!!

sohbuckkong

Lee Cunt Yew will only pull down his pants and bend over and comply.
You speak as though you are so smarter or greater than your Grandfather Lee Kuan Yew. I guess you are just like a kiddie crying for milk,..... thinking about this, surely it looks good that u slurp your grandfather LKY balls and baton.

sammyman666

Kim knew the weakest spot is red dot.

His ship under sanction heads directly to LKy's Red Dot . He will make the Red Dot part of Bloody Red Korea & blood will be spilled here.

There is either decoy or nuke or suicide bombs inside his ship and SAF RSN will be made the sucker to SUCK IT. Lets see who will die on Red Korean ship when it reached Red Dot, I think by then Red will mean BLOOD.

Teo Chee Hen better clean his chicken backside and get ready for Kim-Chee.

Why MFA? Why not MinDEAF or Hong Kan Seng? WAF? PAP Pussy!

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/cna/2009062...s-231650b.html

Media reports say North Korean ship heading for Singapore
Channel NewsAsia
Channel NewsAsia - Saturday, June 20

SINGAPORE : The US military is tracking a North Korean ship that media reports said is heading for Singapore.
ADVERTISEMENT

The Kang Nam departed from a port in North Korea on Wednesday and is suspected of carrying weaponry, missile parts or nuclear material.

Responding to media queries, Singapore’s Foreign Ministry said Singapore takes seriously the proliferation of weapons of mass destruction and if the allegation is true, the ministry said Singapore will act appropriately.

The Kang Nam is the first vessel to be tracked under new UN sanctions passed last week which bans shipments of arms and nuclear and missile technology to and from North Korea. — CNA /ls

Alamak, why you so pussy? Scared of missile parts or nuclear material? The report never say the ship can or will attack, only that it is suspected of carrying some undesirable things. Obviously, PAP has done its job well and turned you into a bloody pussy. Same goes for most here

nickers9

Obama knew LKY had been laundering money for N Korea for ages since Korean Wars. He suspect a money ship is coming to LKY, so he Pit-Cha Lobang 1st to blow away LKY's chance. Because of UN resolution & sanctions, Kim need to hide his monies ASAP & bring gold bullions back home from LKY. Obama caught LKY & Kim in gay act pants down! :biggrin:

Kim is also fishing Obama using Singapore as the bait. Enjoy the show!

I have heard stories of Singapore government being shipping lots of weapons to the dictator in Myanmar.

So not surprising if Singapore government have some money laundering business for the North Korea.

nextinfidel

yeah, there were reports circulating that the SG govt has deals ongoing with Myanmar (weapons from ST).
and Myanmar has links and probably deals with NK right?

so effectively SG is the middle man for any undesirable trade between Myanmar and NK.

so what NK sees here is an opportunity to stop and port at SG to take cover from the American pressure and shadowing. its like riding a motorbike from point A to B, and taking shelter under the flyover temporarily during a storm.

I am not a expert in maritime laws but:

1)what happens when the NK ship enters Singapore waters? Singapore would clearly have jurisdiction of refusing admission of the ship or deploy a boarding party to search the ship or /and force them to turn back into international waters?

2)Or would Singapore "pass on" that legal jurisdiction to the Americans to do the dirty job of boarding or searching that ship. would that be possible?

3)would the N Koreans allow a foreign or even American SF units board, take over and ransack the entire ship?

4)would the Americans instead request that SG sends a boarding party to do the dirty job, exposing our forces to any immediate hostile reaction from the N Koreans on board that ship?

anyone knows the whereabouts of that ship now?

I dedicate this quote from the movie "Thirteen days" to the Chief of RSN.
There will be no firing anything near any Soviet ships without my express permission. Now is that understood, Admiral?

I have heard stories of Singapore government being shipping lots of weapons to the dictator in Myanmar.

So not surprising if Singapore government have some money laundering business for the North Korea.

Lots of questionable things that the familee are involved in. Anyone know who actually pockets the profits :confused:

Heard a story of ex-charter industry employee who was strip searched when he became a quitter :p

Lee_cunt_yew

You speak as though you are so smarter or greater than your Grandfather Lee Kuan Yew. I guess you are just like a kiddie crying for milk,..... thinking about this, surely it looks good that u slurp your grandfather LKY balls and baton.

Lee Cunt Yew is a CUNT. He has no balls and he is famous for being dickless. When Indonesia and Malaysia just fucked him he will automatically kneel down kowtou and apologize Lan-Lan. We had seen it too many times.

When it come to North Korean ---- Hahahahahaha!

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You don't even know what a CRAP is Lee Cunt Yew made of. He is worse than a piece of SHIT!