• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Aussie managing director charged for molesting 19 year old girl

besotted

Why do we import this kind of white trash loser?

http://www.zaobao.com/sp/sp090522_524.shtml

公司董事被控扯衣看女生胸部

(2009-05-22)

在本地工作的一名澳洲男子,涉嫌在新年倒数活动后拉一名少女的上衣和探头看她的胸部,昨天被控上法庭。
  被告纽林·帕特里克(42岁)面对一项蓄意侮辱女性控状,指他在今年1月1日凌晨3时左右,在克拉码头一家酒廊外用手拉一名19岁少女的上衣,还看她的胸部。

据知,被告是一家软件公司董事,受害人则是一名学生。

被告准备聘请律师,目前以5000元保释在外。

案展本月28日过堂。

An Australian managing director of a company here was charged yesterday for molesting a girl during last year's New Year countdown at Clarke Quay.

Nolan Patrick (rough transliteration), 42, grabbed at the 19-year-old's blouse to look at her breasts

He is out on bail of $5,000

Date of hearing is set for May 28.

axe168

公司董事被控扯衣看女生胸部

(2009-05-22)

被告准备聘请律师,目前以5000元保释在外。

案展本月28日过堂。

An Australian managing director of a company here was charged yesterday for molesting a girl during last year's New Year countdown at Clarke Quay.

Nolan Patrick (rough transliteration), 42, grabbed at the 19-year-old's blouse to look at her breasts

Bcoz they value the foreigners

Must have been 'bombed' out of his skull with too many cans of Fosters etc.., for THB118,279 (S$5,000), he could have gone to PHUKET Island, Thailnad; and see more breasts he can even imagine; than to waste his bloody time, on a Sarong Party Girl!!..who became AWARE!

R

redlightmeansgo

Real foreign talent. He came here to teach us how to grab a girls' shirt to see her breasts. What an awesome genius at work!

diversifyx2

This angmoh must be so tiko until like that, nipples and breasts only mah what is there to see.

Btw, does he belongs to the tiko club??

singaporebomb

5,000 dolllars can book and screw singapore most expensive social escort liao,stupid:oIo:
A real Fann wong doesn't even worth that much.

mercbenz

Bravo! FT with cash to stingy to pay for some sugar. Now pay SG goverment $$ for a pair of boobs for a few seconds.

nickers9

公司董事被控扯衣看女生胸部

(2009-05-22)

被告准备聘请律师,目前以5000元保释在外。

案展本月28日过堂。

I bet this foreign talent (Ang Mo) will only get maximum fine that's all, confirm no jail term.

So this foreign talent will be happy and carry on with his life with nothing much affected, as he had plenty of money for the Singapore government to fine him. I pity the 19 year old girl that will be deeply hurt by this incident.

If this molester is not a foreign talent but a typical Singaporean, I tell you not only will he be fine together with jail term, maybe will include rotan as part of the sentencing packages given by the Singapore judge.

R

redlightmeansgo

Red hair got big stick that needs two hands to grab! Didn't you hear the news, "immigration is the only way to sustain sinkapore's survivability"?

Who call us everything to be so small, even the lan jiao also cannot measure up?

mercbenz

Red hair got big stick that needs two hands to grab! Didn't you hear the news, "immigration is the only way to sustain sinkapore's survivability"?

Who call us everything to be so small, even the lan jiao also cannot measure up?

I seriously doubt your claim. Please refrain from setting SG's penis size standard base on your own measurement.

khunking

The accused is a director of a software company. A dime a dozen fly by night kind of ang moh PCK Pte Ltd.

<object width="320" height="265"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/h_pdh0RKZI8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/h_pdh0RKZI8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="320" height="265"></embed></object>

公司董事被控扯衣看女生胸部

(2009-05-22)

JohnTT

I bet this foreign talent (Ang Mo) will only get maximum fine that's all, confirm no jail term.

So this foreign talent will be happy and carry on with his life with nothing much affected, as he had plenty of money for the Singapore government to fine him. I pity the 19 year old girl that will be deeply hurt by this incident.

If this molester is not a foreign talent but a typical Singaporean, I tell you not only will he be fine together with jail term, maybe will include rotan as part of the sentencing packages given by the Singapore judge.

Of course, they have preferential treatment. Foreigners come in & buy properties & spend & stimulate the economy, whereas the govt needs to provide housing (i.e. HDB) or 99 years rental to locals 'cos about 70% could not afford private housing. The only time when locals receive preferential treatment is during election times..... :biggrin:

Not foreign talents, but rather foreign funds which I think the govt is more interested in. :smile:

commoner

if the molestor is

1. ah neh FT construction worker : max jail term and rotan
2. singapore ah neh : medium term and rotan
3. chinese FT : medium jail term
4. singapore chinese : short jail term and fine
5. FT ang mo (low class) : maximum fine
6. CEO (high class) : medium fine or acquitted

let see this CB angmo kena si mi

It was an honest mistake.
He was grabbing her breasts to look at her blouse.

singaporebomb

think their cork bigger than us so they can get away with it...I don't like Austrialians anyway...they a buch of proud cheat morans...on the contrary,new zealanders are better,friendier/