• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sinktel free 1 yr 'SCV" offer

god_zeus

a sinktel girl knock on my door and ask if I subscribe to starsuck scv
said no
she introduced a free 1 year 'scv for me

I wonder what sinktel free one year 'SCV" is all about

wonder what is the catch

din dare to take up the 'free' offer

sure have to pay for something which they not willing to say

singtel have their own mio tv which is suppose to compete with scv..

why would singtel wanna give free 1 yr scv subscriptions:confused:

a sinktel girl knock on my door and ask if I subscribe to starsuck scv
said no
she introduced a free 1 year 'scv for me

I wonder what sinktel free one year 'SCV" is all about

wonder what is the catch

din dare to take up the 'free' offer

sure have to pay for something which they not willing to say

Remember what your great leaders have taught you...NO FREE LUNCHES...:rolleyes:

mercbenz

MIO don't have very good programs lined up.

Is the girl chio? If chio ask her to come in for tea.

angie II

Coke Machine Vendor : Tomolo i will send u 5 cartons of pepsi.

Mama Shop Owner : ok. * scratches head *

alamak bro internet lah...i been downloading the latest HK series to watch save a lot on the rental of disc..

i subscribed for my lau peh's house.. i dun live together with him lah bro..:biggrin:

u want my lau peh use internet? he dunno how to lah..:biggrin: