• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fann Wong Wants to Be....

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR>April 16, 2009
</TR><!-- headline one : start --><TR>We want a baby next year <!--10 min-->
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><TR>But first, he and Fann Wong will be jetting off to Europe or South America for exotic honeymoon </TR><!-- Author --><TR><TD class="padlrt8 georgia11 darkgrey bold" colSpan=2>By jocelyn lee
</TD></TR><!-- show image if available --><TR vAlign=bottom><TD width=330>
goldenvillage-chrisfann.jpg

</TD><TD width=10>
c.gif
</TD><TD vAlign=bottom>
c.gif

MediaCorp stars Christopher Lee (right) and Fann Wong will be registering their marriage on May 16 and hosting two wedding dinners in Singapore and Malaysia in September and October. -- PHOTO: GOLDEN VILLAGE
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"-->Expect a little Christopher or a little Fann next year if all goes according to plan.
MediaCorp stars Christopher Lee and Fann Wong will be registering their marriage on May 16 and hosting two wedding dinners in Singapore and Malaysia in September and October.
They also want to fit in a honeymoon before the end of the year and try for a baby after that.
The actor told Life! on Thursday in an interview at Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel: 'Fann and I are looking at our acting schedules and trying to coordinate them so we can go for our honeymoon before this year ends as I am hoping to have a baby next year.
'We want to go to somewhere special and romantic, maybe Europe or South America.'
He revealed his plans after a press conference to promote his latest MediaCorp drama series, The Shaolin Warriors, which premieres on Channel 8 on May 5.
After the death of Lee's father from a heart attack in February, the couple, both 38, decided to bring forward their wedding registration date.
According to Chinese custom, couples with marriage plans have to wed within 100 days of a bereavement or wait three years. Read the full story in Thursday's edition of The Straits Times Life!

boring

let play the bet, max 5yrs for my bet for their married. a sinkie so call star married a chew hu kia?..... ha ha ha:biggrin:

soikee

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR>April 16, 2009
</TR><!-- headline one : start --><TR>We want a baby next year <!--10 min-->
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><TR>But first, he and Fann Wong will be jetting off to Europe or South America for exotic honeymoon </TR><!-- Author --><TR><TD class="padlrt8 georgia11 darkgrey bold" colSpan=2>By jocelyn lee
</TD></TR><!-- show image if available --><TR vAlign=bottom><TD width=330>
goldenvillage-chrisfann.jpg

</TD><TD width=10>
c.gif
</TD><TD vAlign=bottom>
c.gif

MediaCorp stars Christopher Lee (right) and Fann Wong will be registering their marriage on May 16 and hosting two wedding dinners in Singapore and Malaysia in September and October. -- PHOTO: GOLDEN VILLAGE
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"-->Expect a little Christopher or a little Fann next year if all goes according to plan.
MediaCorp stars Christopher Lee and Fann Wong will be registering their marriage on May 16 and hosting two wedding dinners in Singapore and Malaysia in September and October.
They also want to fit in a honeymoon before the end of the year and try for a baby after that.
The actor told Life! on Thursday in an interview at Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel: 'Fann and I are looking at our acting schedules and trying to coordinate them so we can go for our honeymoon before this year ends as I am hoping to have a baby next year.
'We want to go to somewhere special and romantic, maybe Europe or South America.'
He revealed his plans after a press conference to promote his latest MediaCorp drama series, The Shaolin Warriors, which premieres on Channel 8 on May 5.
After the death of Lee's father from a heart attack in February, the couple, both 38, decided to bring forward their wedding registration date.
According to Chinese custom, couples with marriage plans have to wed within 100 days of a bereavement or wait three years. Read the full story in Thursday's edition of The Straits Times Life!

OMG! Who's this flat-chested bitch? She looks like a Malay pontianak!

at that age
risk is pretty high

down syndrome, low IQ, all sort of fatal genetic disorder is high for kids.

she should not have kids, or hire some indian to have the kids, younger indian, much safer.

what happen to that saf pilot or sia pilot bf ??

sorry i normally dun care what tcs people do in their life, anyone know what happen.