Thread: NEA - Temporary market we dun care hor!

My Reputation Points: 496 / Power: 5

Default NEA - Temporary market we dun care hor!

NEA is quick to distance itself from rat infested Geylang Serai. When subtly hinted that NEA is really 'jiat liao bee', folding their arms and watching while rats run amok, NEA hit back and play language games by saying temporary markets do not fall under their area of responsibility and peasants should direct their anger towards the inept management committee of Geylang Serai Temporary Market.

NEA, if you think peasants are fools, then you are really trying doubly hard to be stupid.

lackey_101.gif

'Temp markets not my elite problem ok, peasants die of food poisoning due to rats there their problem hor!'

My Reputation Points: 14 / Power: 0

Default Re: NEA - Temporary market we dun care hor!

Evading the responsibility !

My Reputation Points: 1593 / Power: 8

Default Re: NEA - Temporary market we dun care hor!

Even permanent market also have rat if they check carefully. As the 3 party not link to gov, to check for the rat in other permanent market see what NEA said when rat are found.
    NEA talk COCK.
    Save the Earth