• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Samo Hung tao jiak...

CoffeeAhSoh

10931528.jpg

very slim

Another MGTOW icon !

I would call him an alpha male instead!
But he still lose to ultimate playboy peer Patrick Tse whose age gap with his then gf was 49 years. Though Samo girl is younger at 21.
Imagine this is really like a middle age guy fucking a newborn infant.

Bonut

I would call him an alpha male instead!
But he still lose to ultimate playboy peer Patrick Tse whose age gap with his then gf was 49 years. Though Samo girl is younger at 21.
Imagine this is really like a middle age guy fucking a newborn infant.

I agree with the alpha male part.

As for fucking a newborn infant, you are not comparing apples to apples. Even if the age gap is reduced to 2 years, you still don't hear people talk about a 5-year old fucking a 3-year old. Fucking an infant is always absurd regardless of the age of the fucker.

Both man and woman start on equal footing at 18. So if you are 18, you date 18. The gap widens as man grows. At 30, you date a 24. At 40, you date 30. And it stays there. Even at 60, you still date a 30.

You cannot compare old wine with old milk. The latter turns sour after its expiry date. Even if we go back to old testament when man can live till 800 years old, and assuming that at 100 years old you can still get it up without viagra, who in the right frame of mind would go for a 98-year old old lady when at the same time a 22-year old is beckoning?

I admire the self-confidence of both Patrick Tse and Sammo Hung.

I agree with the alpha male part.

As for fucking a newborn infant, you are not comparing apples to apples. Even if the age gap is reduced to 2 years, you still don't hear people talk about a 5-year old fucking a 3-year old. Fucking an infant is always absurd regardless of the age of the fucker.

Both man and woman start on equal footing at 18. So if you are 18, you date 18. The gap widens as man grows. At 30, you date a 24. At 40, you date 30. And it stays there. Even at 60, you still date a 30.

You cannot compare old wine with old milk. The latter turns sour after its expiry date. Even if we go back to old testament when man can live till 800 years old, and assuming that at 100 years old you can still get it up without viagra, who in the right frame of mind would go for a 98-year old old lady when at the same time a 22-year old is beckoning?

I admire the self-confidence of both Patrick Tse and Sammo Hung.

Roger that I agree with your argument though I couldn't imagine mysellf when I was much younger maybe at 25 and dating a 15 year old Lolita (10 years age gap only). But now at double that age i have no qualms fucking a nubile sty in her early 20s. So I Guess you are right.

Patrick and Samo are Demi gods. I want to be just
Like them when I grow old hehe

Bonut

Granddaughter fucker. 63 get 21.
That slutlet is with him for the money too.

Not money. It's more for the opportunity to strike it big in the show business. Unlike women, the attractiveness of a man is not limited to youthfulness and beauty. For Sammo, it's money, power, status and loads of self-confidence.

For sinkie male, it's a regular paycheck and then lan lan become a mangina.

no_faith

Which guy dont ever tao jiak once?:biggrin:
As long your cock can erect, you will. Dont act innocent.:biggrin:

Bonut

Which guy dont ever tao jiak once?:biggrin:
As long your cock can erect, you will. Dont act innocent.:biggrin:

Tao jiak means to steal or to do it discreetly. It's a term used to describe mangina who is being controlled by the woman. For Sammo, it's the exact opposite. He eats in the broad daylight with no fear whatsoever, not having to seek permission from the wife. The wife knows about it and lan lan, unlike Jack Neo, knn must hold media conference to apologize to the wife and the world.

You can't use a mangina term to describe an Alpha Male.

Pinkieslut

Tao jiak means to steal or to do it discreetly. It's a term used to describe mangina who is being controlled by the woman. For Sammo, it's the exact opposite. He eats in the broad daylight with no fear whatsoever, not having to seek permission from the wife. The wife knows about it and lan lan, unlike Jack Neo, knn must hold media conference to apologize to the wife and the world.

You can't use a mangina term to describe an Alpha Male.

It's an insult to compare Sammo to some Sinkie farker named Jack.

Sammo has been working with his blood brother Jackie Chan since they were teenagers.

They travelled the world together to make movies and no doubt fark international chiobus.

Sammo actually met his first wife (Korean) while filming in Seoul. Rumours she was a Hang Flower Joint performer.

Then he met the 2nd wife chapcheng chiobu who is 1984 Miss HK.

Apparently the 2nd wife gave good relationship with divorced Korean wife and her kids (HK TVB actor Timmy Hung)

No doubt he is bedding this young ATB. Everyone is good and no quarrels.

Plus Sammo Hung has much accolades acting in Asia and even had his own TV series in US once.

Jack Neo can only lick assholes of the White Gang to be 'famous' in local entertainment, married to a typical yellow faced Sinkie woman while having affair with some Chow Ah Lian Sinkie.

It's an insult to compare Sammo to some Sinkie farker named Jack.

Sammo has been working with his blood brother Jackie Chan since they were teenagers.

They travelled the world together to make movies and no doubt fark international chiobus.

Sammo actually met his first wife (Korean) while filming in Seoul. Rumours she was a Hang Flower Joint performer.

Then he met the 2nd wife chapcheng chiobu who is 1984 Miss HK.

Apparently the 2nd wife gave good relationship with divorced Korean wife and her kids (HK TVB actor Timmy Hung)

No doubt he is bedding this young ATB. Everyone is good and no quarrels.

Plus Sammo Hung has much accolades acting in Asia and even had his own TV series in US once.

Jack Neo can only lick assholes of the White Gang to be 'famous' in local entertainment, married to a typical yellow faced Sinkie woman while having affair with some Chow Ah Lian Sinkie.

Summed up beautifully.
Comparing Tai Kor Samo with teeko Jack Neo is like comparing Lionel Messi with Lim Tong Hai.
And not only as ladies man Dept but everything else in their career, status, fame and influence