• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Vietnamese lady seeking sinkie man to marry and have baby with!

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...-seekers-only-marry-vietnam-wife-5574388.html

Hi guys. I have a vietnam lady friend age 20 this year. She finding a husband urgently to settle down and have baby in singapore as she like singapore very much.

No agency fees needed im not from bride agency.

Downside is she has been divorce after married for 1 year to a singapore man through agency.(the man paid around $7000 to agency and also $3000 divorce fees to lawyer,yes he lose $10000 in less than a year due to his own flirtiness) the divorce reason is because the man divorce her even though she never fool around.is the man like another vietnam girl more and forsake her.

Goodside is u dont have to pay any agency fees at all this time.

She will be leaving singapore in 2 weeks time so if u also planning to set up a family with minimal cost. Kindly pm me or reply in this thread also can. Thanks in advance.

Sent from Samsung SM-J320G using GAGT

this is like monopoly lor... jump many base, no need partok, no need expensive dinner, expensive flower, expensive ring, jump jail, st8away go kawin make babies, collect $200 baby bonus and live happily ever after

fupikee

Guessing what he means is that if you marry her you don't have to pay so much unlike marrying a sinkie girl.

No pics, no other background (why 20 and in such hurry to marry?. etc), say what?

How to just go on trust of a small write up?

Sekali scam how?

Maybe some brave bro who is single (but not necessarily) but available can try and come back and tell us...:p

bodycells

If you are a MGTOW.. You pay $0 for this nonsense and minus all the inconveniences that comes after that.

bodycells

Vietbu can make yr lang jeow great again

wake the fuck up..

You have someone trying to get a man to be a sucker for this female piece of shit. She is obviously trying to get some stupid pussy-begging mangina to bail her out of her hell hole.

Only dickheads cannot see that. She is not capable of getting money by her ownself and need a man to give her money. Run away from such female low life.

wake the fuck up..

You have someone trying to get a man to be a sucker for this female piece of shit. She is obviously trying to get some stupid pussy-begging mangina to bail her out of her hell hole.

Only dickheads cannot see that. She is not capable of getting money by her ownself and need a man to give her money. Run away from such female low life.

Don't b Farking village idiot lah, she laid her at least transparent what she want to take, unlike you know how to take dun want to give as if got lang jeow will travel.

bodycells

Don't b Farking village idiot lah, she laid her at least transparent what she want to take, unlike you know how to take dun want to give as if got lang jeow will travel.

you agree to allow someone to rob you. no wonder stupid sinkies are screwed daily by their govt.