• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious NS Mono Intake Soldiers Are Scum of the Earth To Be Led By Officers From JC!

singapore-saf-soldiers-mono-intake_1.jpg

Why gov like segregate us so much ah? School make ppl em1/em2/em3, NT/NA/Express, ITE/Poly/JC. I see other countries education system all only one stream elemtary school => middle school => high school.

Then NS got monointake and tekong ppl. Like we all ite and below ppl should not mix to those educated jc ppl.

my fren says monointake are more shiong. Cause officers are jc ppl, they see us no up.

unwriitten protocol is also to treat more shiong than tekong ppl.

My camp mono really like dog leh. They sgt and officer tekkan those ah bengs until they start crying. Afterward they admit they no see tears no happy.

I can tell you saf rule book don't apply in my mono camp. Push up more than 100, kena change parade. stand by bed, the sgt walk kick table, throw all our personal stuffs out of carboard to the floor.

The jack neo movie so fake. ns where got so relax one. come my camp make the movie. I think the movie cannot show cuz too brutal to show.

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/saf-treats-mono-intake-nsfs-worse-jc-batch
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Hi sir, in Singapore, from primary school onwards, the little scum is already trained to be future slaves. If I were their parents, knowing this I will not send my child to school, ite, etc it will be worse than Bo tak chey. Luckily u didn't have this problem with your kids.

Hi sir, in Singapore, from primary school onwards, the little scum is already trained to be future slaves. If I were their parents, knowing this I will not send my child to school, ite, etc it will be worse than Bo tak chey.

My dear chootchiew, make sure your kids don't end up in It's-The-End (ITE). Send your kids for extra tuition, make sure they go to JC. They have a far better chance of going to commander training schools in NS and winning top PSC scholarships. Who knows, your kids may be invited to drink tea with PAP recruitment teams during headhunting for the next generation of top talents to lead sinkies.

kryonlight

So sad! Both groups don't realize they are merely slaves of PAP. And so sick! They actually enjoy their national slavery.

kryonlight

My dear chootchiew, make sure your kids don't end up in It's-The-End (ITE). Send your kids for extra tuition, make sure they go to JC. They have a far better chance of going to commander training schools in NS and winning top PSC scholarships. Who knows, your kids may be invited to drink tea with PAP recruitment teams during headhunting for the next generation of top talents to lead sinkies.

chootchiew doesn't have kids. If he did, he would have to join the rank of the sinkie slaves.

babuSingh

these kids have to get this in their fucking head - there is no fairness in this world and dont expect people (other than those who loved you) to treat you with compassion. The world out there is a cruel place and thats what makes us stronger by dealing with it, not whining on some shitty blog.

From way back mono intake are all made up of bengs and those lowly educated scums. So I Guess nothing has changed.
But the real Paikias are those who dun need to do NS or those in civil Defence who are deemed to dangerous to carry weapons.

i remember had to escort some of them with angkongkia on their limbs and torsos to hospital to remove them.

if u ask me jc officers tend to be softer and more guniang and more "compassionate" unless of course u happen to run into a asshole......the ones i detest most are the chao ah beng COs and warrant officers neanderthals that are way past their expiry date but still act like they are fucking rambo and this is the 1970s within the refuge of the army camp,u know these people are obsolete in the outside world and do not even deserve a single lick of respect the only thing they are qualified is to sell tissue papers in the tunnels of city hall mrt.the only reason the military keeps them around is because they are good at barking like a dog and "instilling discipline" basically they are like fitness instructors except no gym would ever want to hire these garbage and no one would ever want them as a personal trainer.everytime u see them try to pretend to be 21st century sensitive and have a little eq and "personal relationship skill" u just want to gag and cringe.if i ever see these motherfuckers out at cityhall or rafflesplace,i will personally kick and beat the shit out of these mofos until their skull breaks and they become genuinely crippled tissue paper sellers,then i would wipe the blood off my stefano beyer shoes on their shirt.

but of course back on topic,white horses will never find themselves in this juxtaposition......all the officers and COs know if they even lay a whisker on these white horses,their heads will be lobbed off so fast u think it was a kim jong il fatty relative execution......like the incident when LHL's son wrote a letter to critcise the millitary,u know they reprimanded him for skipping the chain of command was just a total wayang,all the officers and liutenant colonels and majors and generals were pissing in their pants that night wondering if the entire staff of army was going to be laid off and reorganized.if im not wrong those elite jc and RI kids are well protected,they are mostly sent to CMPB to work as clerks or something or send to a cushy post like Intel or something.they are too well educated and gentile to go around running in a tin can helmet and crawling under barbed wires.

Please, you think everyone will bend their back & open up their rear orifice to be shafted?...Nothing much have changed, after 50 years of National slavery....you have someone who is next to be the "emperor" , at that time, a "clown prince..oops! CROWN"; in the same camp as you, your food at the cook house takes a quantum leap!. During my slavery days, have encountered what is described or complying is about...much worse.

What so great? "headhunted"..... can only hint...that some has decline the offer to "bend their back"...

Please, you think everyone will bend their back & open up their rear orifice to be shafted?...Nothing much have changed, after 50 years of National slavery....you have someone who is next to be the "emperor" , at that time, a "clown prince..oops! CROWN"; in the same camp as you, your food at the cook house takes a quantum leap!. During my slavery days, have encountered what is described or complying is about...much worse.

What so great? "headhunted"..... can only hint...that some has decline the offer to "bend their back"...

I've already started to pull some strings to ensure that when my son goes off to serve NS, he would be in the same recruits' company as a minister's son.

Why, no need to pull strings...make sure your son, graduate in the same class as the "white horses" sons, that means their classmates or even same school.....the word is "Cohort"...he will automatically be "painted white horse" too.

That is why one ministar said " it is a privilege"...but you are "member" right?....do you have "passion" or "member"..like the Auntie at the supermarket, ask??