• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat boycott kopi stalls who make use of water price hike to increase their

kkbutterfly

we know water price is going to increase.
kopi stalls will make use of this opportunity to increase each cup by 10cents to 20cents or even 30cents.

here it is. the intelligent will know that each cup of kopi will not use up a lot of water.
a gallon of water can make 50cups.
a gallon maybe will increase by 3 cents the most.
the less educated or "greedy" kopi stalls will base on their maths calculation like this.

water price increase by 30%.

each cup of kopi is $1
so 30% hike is 30cents increase loh.

ok la.bee tung liao for kopi stalls.

all kopi stalls increase by 30cents. you no happy you no drink loh.since all stalls increase, you lan lan...no choice, drink semen lo.

bodycells

Blame the govt lah, why blame the Kopi boss? The source of the problem is the govt..

If you want to go even deeper, the source of the problem is the ball-less sinkies who go no balls to go against the govt which has lead to such outcome.

Blame the govt lah, why blame the Kopi boss? The source of the problem is the govt..

If you want to go even deeper, the source of the problem is the ball-less sinkies who go no balls to go against the govt which has lead to such outcome.

exactly, the FAP gahment is the cause of all unnecessary revenue grabbing.

they could have easily solved this by cutting ministar posts by 90% and the remaining take a paycut of 75% to bring them down to the medicore countries

then raise the subsidies cost of water to malaysia by 300% as it is already lower than sinkie's been paying

deport all students here on sponsored studies and bonds,

deport all nurses from pinoy land who steps into orchard road, specifically lucky plaza and orchard towers

plus 500% increase on malaysian drivers levy

and 200% on airport tax

build 2 walls with malaysia and make singapore safe again