• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Interfering in our politics, Israel says S'pore in constant fear of invasion by M'sia

Re: Interfering in our politics, Israel says S'pore in constant fear of invasion by M

We will fight and stand our ground against the m&ds. Never fear! Sinkies are here!

[video=youtube;FmlgJyHPLCo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FmlgJyHPLCo[/video]

kkbutterfly

Re: Interfering in our politics, Israel says S'pore in constant fear of invasion by M

There is nothing in singapore that malaysia wants. Do we have oil? Do we have diamonds and gold? A country only invades another if there is something in it for them. What is in it for the mats? Malaysia has 1000 the resources of singapore. they want to take the casinos, go ahead, they are not owned by singapore. they want the leaking HDB blocks with lift problems, go ahead, they can have it and deal. Even Mats don't want to live in them. What do we have? Answer this question first.

bro, this you don't know.
SG become one of Asia richest country is not entirely by old man intelligent.
Old man is a little intelligent in the sense he know how to make use of what SG most important strategically location in the entire planet.

Is like 5 million copy of Robert Kiyosayki books was sold wordwide.only a handful will be able to decode and make full use of that junk book worth only a few bucks

Our soldiers are now training frequently with live ammo. From the picture, you can see that they are using real life ammo muzzles with their rifles instead of blank attachments. Our men in green are accustomed to handling and firing their weapons. The m&ds will be wiped out if they so much as piss across the border.

DbzZdlE.gif

Don't talk lah ....just invade Mudland and annex some land for us to move in.