• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Ginfreely and Banning her

It is obvious that she has personal issues and they are not that bad. However I find it disconcerting that over time she has managed to reveal her identity and personal life in great detail in the course of her stay here. There are also a select few that seem to relish taking advantage of her condition and her revealed personal details to address some weird tendencies that they seemed to be afflicted with.

I fully support the bans that she has received thus far including the recent one in view of the disruptive conduct which spoils the purpose of the forum for everyone else. I also note that she is trying her level best this time around to stick to one thread but her frequent comments in that thread is also disruptive.

Ginfreely, please do not reveal anything about yourself. You are just feeding the trolls. Secondly this forum in particular, there is no need to convince anyone about truth, integrity or anything else. There will always be some idiot who wants a stat dec for every comment made. Some of us have our share of detractors and if you count the number of years, it is clearly an obsession for them if you consider the nature of this forum.

Those who are trolling her - you are no better and your contribution in other matters shows that. You do realise that bullying is such a revolting thing and offenders are treated like pariahs that they are.

Those who are offended by her - do not respond, as the trolls are using your expression of offence to troll her further and she can't help herself.

I am actually comfortable with a total ban if this carries on in order for her to save herself as she vulnerable to trolls who are sadly have very little between their ears.

Re: Ginfreely and Banning her

No amount of banning can prevent this...

if no ban i worry

kena banned by me again, song boh?

i sympathise with gin, i am not offended by her screaming. come here and take it easy...:o

There were many requests for me to ban her but to be honest I did not read her stuff in the first place so I was not as worked up as those who read her rants and then get pissed off.

The only time when I implemented a temporary ban is when she spammed the forum with same copies of the same message in a short period of time.

bodycells

There were many requests for me to ban her but to be honest I did not read her stuff in the first place so I was not as worked up as those who read her rants and then get pissed off.

The only time when I implemented a temporary ban is when she spammed the forum with same copies of the same message in a short period of time.

This should be the correct way to issue ban.

It is not when you are not happy with some of the posts as it might disturb you emotionally and personally, then you issue the ban.

Her post might not ring well with you but it does not mean it will not ring well with others.

That is the reason why froggy, tonychat and some other nicks have left because of such childish banning due to personal discrimination of the posts.

and to note, whether to issue to a ban is up to the discretion of the forum OWNER and not some mere forum users. If the forum OWNER is just, fair and impartial, he will be respected and nicks will not leave the forum even after the temporary ban.

and to scroobol, if you are not happy reading some of the posts, you can use the ignore button or just fucking leave the forum.

I don't care about this white knighting and moral high ground thread but I agree revealing personal info and life on the internet is a pain in the neck especially in toxic environments like these.i suggest mods or a psychiatrist follow members around and redact their posts whenever they reveal personal or discrete info like the CIA redacts Hillary's emails.

This should be the correct way to issue ban.

It is not when you are not happy with some of the posts as it might disturb you emotionally and personally, then you issue the ban.

Everyone has a different world view and a different opinion of what is right and what is wrong.

Sometimes our views are different because we are looking at the same scene from different vantage points. Other times we see the same picture but our background and/or upbringing leads us to different conclusions about what we are seeing.

I have always erred towards a free-for-all approach believing that it is good for the forum and society as a whole. Others think that there should be more order and discipline and that too much freedom pisses people off.

We will never know what is just right because the large corporations like facebook and twitter are now the first port of call for those who want to interact on line. Independent forums have gone the way of the village shops which have lost out to the mega malls.

There is small but stable group of people who appreciate the anonymity but the new generation have no problems fucking the ministers personally on their facebook pages. The fear factor is gone. There is no great need for forums like sammyboy.com anymore.

The sex forum was still thriving because anonymity is far more important when you want to book a whore or tell the world about your sexual trysts with your neighbor's daughter or maid. However MDA has been trying destroy the traffic there with a series of bans which have left the forum fighting for it's life.

The internet just isn't what it used to be anymore. In the old days I simply told people that if they weren't happy with the contents they could simply not go the site in the first place. Now the net is so mainstream that the mere presence of a forum that is not conforming to the scripted agenda is considered to be absolutely unacceptable.

To be honest I am very tired of this forum stuff. It is such a chore and with the advent of laws formulated specifically to target on line discourse it has also become rather stressful. I am constantly having to conform to DMCA takedowns and threats of legal action from the police, lawyers, enraged husbands or boyfriends or worst of all, girls that send selfies of their private parts over the net and then blame me when images/videos end up in the public domain.

I'm not sure I want to carry on much longer. The thrill of creating and maintaining an on line community is certainly long gone. I've been at it for 20 fucking years!!!!

Yes free for all.
Dun suka suka ban else its the same as vile pappies.
As Long as she is not vile pappy with agenda to disrupt the forum.
You ignore her if you dun like her or can join in to fuck her.
As to revealing her details it's up to her I dun play big Brother to offer advice. She made her own bed she lay in it.
Free for all with no / minimal rules is best

cuckoldoolittle

Once there was a big pool near a village.
The villagers used the water of the pool for drinking and for other purposes also.
The pool was abounded with fish.

Once a fisherman went fishing to the pool.
He cast his net into the pool and sat down.
But he was very impatient.
So, he tied a long string to a small stone.
Then putting it into the pool, he began to stir the water to drive more fish into his net.

A villager saw him do so and asked him not to make the water muddy.
But the fisherman didn't listen to him and went on beating the water and making it dirty.
So, the villagers brought some companions armed with weapons.
Seeing them, the fisherman got scared. He drew out his stone and apologized."

The temporary ban I place back in Dec'16 was for her to understand that registering a new account was as easy as changing the underwear. Her incessant requests for her harassers to be banned made no sense at all, especially when clone accounts are so easily maintained. She will be in my ignore list too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

To be honest I am very tired of this forum stuff. It is such a chore and with the advent of laws formulated specifically to target on line discourse it has also become rather stressful. I am constantly having to conform to DMCA takedowns and threats of legal action from the police, lawyers, enraged husbands or boyfriends or worst of all, girls that send selfies of their private parts over the net and then blame me when images/videos end up in the public domain.

I'm not sure I want to carry on much longer. The thrill of creating and maintaining an on line community is certainly long gone. I've been at it for 20 fucking years!!!!

Oh NO !!! Boss please don't think towards this way ..if u need a shoulder to cry on we are always there for u.
However I respect your decision eventually but please give some of us a period of notice.
For me I will need to quickly find a non slave job liao if u close shop. Best is wait till I collect my cpf @ 55 then we retire :biggrin:

Oh NO !!! Boss please don't think towards this way ..if u need a shoulder to cry on we are always there for u.
However I respect your decision eventually but please give some of us a period of notice.
For me I will need to quickly find a non slave job liao if u close shop. Best is wait till I collect my cpf @ 55 then we retire :biggrin:

Even if I do decide to soldier on despite the frustration I'll be dead soon anyway so either way the forum is not going to last forever unless some younger guy can take over and make sammyboy great again.

flatearther

We can also sing the following song to console him:
wikipedia.org/wiki/A_Shoulder_to_Cry_On_(Tommy_Page_song)
first released in 1988 (when he was only 18), nearly thirty years ago:

[video=youtube;AlGvRwalchQ]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AlGvRwalchQ[/video]

[video=youtube;sc7mcjFOWJg]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sc7mcjFOWJg[/video]

Life is full of lots of up and downs
And the distance feels further
When you're headed for the ground
And there is nothing more painful than to let your feelings take you down
It's so hard to know the way you feel inside
When there's many thoughts and feelings that you hide
But you might feel better if you let me walk with you
By your side

And when you need a shoulder to cry on
When you need a friend to rely on
When the whole world is gone
You won't be alone, cause I'll be there
I'll be your shoulder to cry on
I'll be there
I'll be a friend to rely on
You won't be alone, cause I'll be there

All of the times when everything is wrong
And you're feeling like
There's no use going on
You can't give it up
I hope you work it out and carry on
Side by side,
With you till the end
I'll always be the one to firmly hold your hand
No matter what is said or done
Our love will always continue on

Everyone needs a shoulder to cry on
Everyone needs a friend to rely on
You won't be alone cause I'll be there
I'll be your shoulder to cry on
I'll be there
I'll be your friend to rely on
When the whole world's gone
You won't be alone
'Cause I'll be there
You'll have my shoulder to cry on
I'll be there
I'll be the one to rely on
When the whole world's gone
You won't be alone
'Cause I'll be there

And when the whole world's gone
You'll always have my shoulder to cry on

:p
:o

flatearther

...unless some younger guy can take over and make sammyboy great again.
The great zhihau is your MAN:
wikipedia.org/wiki/I'm_Your_Man_(Wham!_song)

[video=youtube;6W0d9xMhZbo]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6W0d9xMhZbo[/video]

[video=youtube;kAGl8RWTSqc]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kAGl8RWTSqc[/video]

[video=youtube;oJK5GhQznwU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oJK5GhQznwU[/video]

Thick Face Black Heart

I squandered all my energies taking offence at the vile PAP tat I hardly can muster the effort to take offence at ginfreely aka tsr111

No, you got the sequence wrong. My identity was first revealed by some cockroach in Living in JB forum a long time ago (don't know who, I never get to see the deleted post but only knew later it involved me - besides wuqi) and this led to more cockroaches in this forum hovering around me with insinuations and insults of mistress and whore.

Obviously my personal info was then leaked by some cockroach from flying college for hans168 who has been making insinuation insults with coding //////////// to know my last salary in flying college. I did ignore these bullies for a long time to no avail and that's why eventually I returned them their insults to their mother wife daughters and of course returned them their profanities.

And now that things have come to this stage, I have no choice but to reveal KT Latha's unprofessional and untruthful insulting comments - that she had made in public anyway and nothing wrong for me to repeat here - as there is a cockroach using this untruth to spread lies of me behind. I have no choice but to tell all I am a virgin and how absurd it is that a virgin has become a mistress whore slut and porn star due to office, neighbour and internet bullying that originated from the office bullying that made people think I am a slut deserving to be bullied and paraded naked. There were also mudlander forumers here cheering me being roasted in their favourite bakar culture. So I am just telling all now and if this should make world news I will tell people of the bullying that somehow all involved Malaysians from office bully to neighbour bullies to internet bullies. Of course sinkies traitor internet bullies are also involved.

As for banning me, I don't know how can it be only I am being banned while the bullies harrassing me badly have not being banned. There is no plausible reason except tyranny of forum owner and moderator. And I already told zhihau yesterday - when he threatened to ban me - to ban me FOREVER and do it NOW. I can walk out of a job when threatened, of course I can walk out of a forum.

It is obvious that she has personal issues and they are not that bad. However I find it disconcerting that over time she has managed to reveal her identity and personal life in great detail in the course of her stay here. There are also a select few that seem to relish taking advantage of her condition and her revealed personal details to address some weird tendencies that they seemed to be afflicted with.

I fully support the bans that she has received thus far including the recent one in view of the disruptive conduct which spoils the purpose of the forum for everyone else. I also note that she is trying her level best this time around to stick to one thread but her frequent comments in that thread is also disruptive.

Ginfreely, please do not reveal anything about yourself. You are just feeding the trolls. Secondly this forum in particular, there is no need to convince anyone about truth, integrity or anything else. There will always be some idiot who wants a stat dec for every comment made. Some of us have our share of detractors and if you count the number of years, it is clearly an obsession for them if you consider the nature of this forum.

Those who are trolling her - you are no better and your contribution in other matters shows that. You do realise that bullying is such a revolting thing and offenders are treated like pariahs that they are.

Those who are offended by her - do not respond, as the trolls are using your expression of offence to troll her further and she can't help herself.

I am actually comfortable with a total ban if this carries on in order for her to save herself as she vulnerable to trolls who are sadly have very little between their ears.

The temporary ban I place back in Dec'16 was for her to understand that registering a new account was as easy as changing the underwear. Her incessant requests for her harassers to be banned made no sense at all, especially when clone accounts are so easily maintained. She will be in my ignore list too :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

No it's not that easy to create a clone account, as you can see my voice was totally silenced in that one month ban. Banning is like jail for criminals will have a deterrent effect. But the problem here is the victim get jailed instead of the criminals get jailed. And it's shameful the criminals are allowed to gloat and tell more lies of the victim.

Ginfreely, there is absolutely no need to reveal anything personal just to prove a point. Even if what they claim are absolute lies. Just contribute on topics as you had done in the much earlier past and don't take thing personally. Ignore those who are baiting you.

Sam, I am actually in full agreement with Zihau on this. We actually had 1 month of blissful peace. I note that some of the vets are coming back so lets keep this going with some order of sensible moderation. As the vets will know it is damn hard to upset Zihau, the guy's tolerance band is as wide as a 6 lane carriageway.

I hope those who are baiting her understand what you doing and this is no different to bullying a lady. Grow some balls and take on someone your size and gender.

Sam, I am actually in full agreement with Zihau on this. We actually had 1 month of blissful peace. I note that some of the vets are coming back so lets keep this going with some order of sensible moderation. As the vets will know it is damn hard to upset Zihau, the guy's tolerance band is as wide as a 6 lane carriageway.

Thank you for the vote of confidence, Bro. This is very much appreciated. I still stand by what I have said :o:o:o

I must admit that in her lucid intervals, her posts are wonderful and pleasant to read. A breathe of fresh air if I may add. Perhaps the feminine touch admist the male dominated forum does some magic or it could something else that I've failed to pinpoint.
We should see her for reunion dinner prior to CNY, a fresh start for a looney new year :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: