• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat pinky opens his cb mouth tells China and korea to get over the jap occupation

To the Japanese, the Koreans are their slaves & will forever be look down, even to this day. The Chinese, they are spineless people, who, you give money, anything they will sell.

After 70 years, the prejudices can not be erased...even the Chinese themselves...between China & Formosa & the Koreans...the two Koreas, look down on each other..

Only have to look at how LKY & LHL have behaved. They have taken advantage of Sporeans to become filthy rich & have always treated the "lesser mortals" as digits except every 5 years during a GE.

Now that the old generation are seen as a burden they want to dispose them in Batam, JB,..

... Speaking at the Asia Security Summit conference held at Shangri-La Hotel, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong told China and South Korea to stop making Japan apologise “again and again”:

“After 70 years, it is past the time to put this history behind us properly, like the Europeans have done. This requires statesmanship and largeness of spirit on both sides. While Beijing and Seoul do not think Tokyo has done enough to atone for the suffering caused by its aggression, they should accept Japan’s acknowledgements
and not demand that Japan apologize over and over again. The history of the war should not be used to put Japan on the defensive or to perpetuate enmities to future generations. Such a reconciliation will also help Japan to become a normal country if it wishes to be.” ...
tis taken from o article on same conference in 2015 ...

ze title of ze article den was lee-urges-japan-to-come-clean-on-wwii-atrocities ... http://www.japantimes.co.jp/news/20...-urges-japan-to-come-clean-on-wwii-atrocities ...

Only have to look at how LKY & LHL have behaved. They have taken advantage of Sporeans to become filthy rich & have always treated the "lesser mortals" as digits except every 5 years during a GE.

Now that the old generation are seen as a burden they want to dispose them in Batam, JB,..

Batam & JB don't want them....they are building a recycling plant for old people soon...like in "soylent green"....don't laugh, it will happen soon.....now they are 'singing songs' on every media, that OLD IS GOld....

greedy and cunning

I would have more respect for the chinks and the koreans if they simply invaded Japan, slaughtered and raped their way to Tokyo and evened the score. Nobody respects whiners.

only the uncultured , rough barbarians will invade another country
outwardly they may dressed in suit and tie , but that's just wolf in sheep clothings
,unlike the japanese and USAss,
china and korean won't go to war to seize other country

This type of Pm really jiak sai. Singapore is again behaving as the mouthpiece lapdog of the USA & Japan.

jiak sai, jiak liao bee & kay poh chee. :biggrin:

pm-lee-kneel-smrt-feedback.jpg

batman1

This CAQ ah siah kia must have licked the cb so his cb mouth become itchy.This bor lam par chee like to talk big busybody cos too free idle like fark.
When got farked by outsiders this borlumpar and his gang always keep quiet, all no balls.

Bigfuck

Failed Script.

Model Answer. Yes, it is true Japan did many bad things during the war and has not apologized. But then many empires and countries, including Chinese feudal lords, have done the same without apologizing. We are not trivializing the pain suffered by the victims nor forgetting but let us forget we cannot bring back the dead. If we make the children and grandchildren of Japan and other similar countries keep apologizing and stay subservient to us, then we are no better if not worse than the imperial forefathers of Japan. We are making the future pay for the sins of the past.
We live in the present and build in the future. The past is while can serve as lessons to the present and future is often rewritten so much after soem time that it does not reflect the reality of events. Japan has done much good for the world after the war. We have benefited from it. If we believe in an inclusive society, we should work constructively together for our children and grandchildren. Japan should serve a more inclusive role in protecting the peace of the South China Seas and stop castigating China. China should stop talking about sovereignty of seas that goes back before China was even a country but more a feudal emptire. China should work to be an even major contributor to the world, which it is now, rather than create tensions of mistrust unnecessarily. This is the millennium of change where we can build a better world than our forefathers before. Let us not waste this chance.

100 points! A Sun! Look at how pathetic Lee's 3rd class quid pro quo scholars are - Just sai.

in war and peace it's a very simple principle. victors don't bitch. it's the losers who kpkb until cow cums home. and even that will kpkb for eternity. it's not losing to the victor that causes one's knickers to twist, it's losing to ownself for ineptness and powerlessness that becums unforgivable.

ChineseDog

I would have more respect for the chinks and the koreans if they simply invaded Japan, slaughtered and raped their way to Tokyo and evened the score. Nobody respects whiners.

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. Nobody respects us chink whiners!

Lee hsien loong is simply trying to accomplish something his father didn't manage to do - win a nobel peace prize

congo9

his daddy was a syonan occupation war hero, jap side

loon ,again,goes shooting off his mouth...after terrex debacle,hr has yet to.learn his lesson..this fool!

Of course. it's always not their fault.
When can he shut his mouth so that MINDEF won't screw up again. His MINDEF gotten the biggest pie of budget but yet screw up when they didn't read the geo- political situation carefully.Old Hen has to stand up in Parliament and take the heat.

In Chinese saying, they have this Phrase " 食君之禄 担君之忧". When you are working for an Emporer , you should also worry for him. You must help him with his worry. Your job is to take away the worry and danger infront of him.

KuanTi01

jiak sai, jiak liao bee & kay poh chee. :biggrin:

pm-lee-kneel-smrt-feedback.jpg

As the saying goes, " a picture is worth a thousand words!". This pic also clearly shows he is a weak leader on his knees
just for the sake of a taking a pic." lol. What a lanjiao PM! You will never see Putin Najib or Duterte performing this stunt. :biggrin:
Confirmed kuniang!:biggrin:

Hans168

Pinky is a dumbass....The reason why ah tiong land n Kim chee land keeps harping on it is cos the Japs have never apologize for WW3 while the krauts have been apologising for decades. By not apologising the Japs have given the ah tiongs the ammunition to portray the Japs as war mongers etc n given the commies a chance to prevent the ah tiongs from over throwing the commies...The commies have been playing the card for decades

I think pinky got heavily greased by ah bay....... datz why he always zipped off to jappoland for private RnR where we dun know what really happened

Hans168

Dishonorable son lhl is definitely a Japanese running dog just like his father lky.
LHL even celebrated CNY 2017 by visiting the office of his Japanese master as a form of respect.

PM Lee visits Senoko Energy for Chinese New Year

httpwww-channelnewsasia-comimage34739641485573272000large16x9640360pm-lee-senoko-1.jpg

On September 5, 2008, Temasek Holdings sold Senoko Power to Lion Power Holdings for S$3.65 billion.
Lion Power is owned by a consortium led by Japan's
Marubeni Corporation.

And it's no surprise SYOKAN GALLERY is also LHL's discreet way of respecting and honoring his Japanese masters
from which LKY and Nathan have benefited "treacherously" and by lky's son LHL "
dishonorably".

will Stomachsick be acquiring on the cheap the nuclear Fuku plant scrap for power gen in sg???? will it be buy high n sell low or buy low to sell lower??