• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious shocked to see krafty n man in toilet cubicle at Esplanade Mall after hearing 'stran

Ralders

two men performing a lewd act on each other in a cubicle when he visited one of the toilets in Esplanade Mall yesterday (Feb 17).

According to T, it was around 10pm and the place was deserted.

He told Stomp in a phone interview that he first saw shadows and thought someone was in the toilet cubicle. When he saw two pairs of shoes, he assumed that it was a couple.

T then took a video and only realised that it was in fact two men when he played the clip afterwards.

Ralders

Re: shocked to see krafty n man in toilet cubicle at Esplanade Mall after hearing 'st

16788394_268492586921282_759351790_n.jpg

Re: shocked to see krafty n man in toilet cubicle at Esplanade Mall after hearing 'st

why are sinkies so homophobic and childish?

btw....omg krafty i know times are bad,but theres no need to resort to such homo pathic solutions.

Cottonmouth

Stomper should be arrested for being a peeping tom and porn uploader.

Men's talk exchanging pointers on how to fuck their wives properly and he go and kpo. Scarily film already saw his father with another guy more chio than his mother, he will tui.

two men in a cubicle means doing lewd act? so did they bang each other or did they pcc each other.
there was a performance at esplande last night, maybe there isn't sufficient urinal and both pee into a toilet bowl can or not?

Opening night for "Detention Katong", these two chaps skipped their detention lah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i know you all hidden closet gay boys, all want to peek at my brotherhood and yearn to suck it.

It's krafty n the the left wing bleeding heart liberal fuckwits winnie being peg by krafty

Ralders

i know you all hidden closet gay boys, all want to peek at my brotherhood and yearn to suck it.

Whahawhaaa fucking gay shit.
Go give Tony fuck.

carrierman

krafty and narong in action again.

Cottonmouth

You should ask Buangkokway, her CB mouth is like a Dyson vacuum cleaner.