• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Cabbie punched by AMDK!!

numero uno

sinkie cabbies deserved it!!!!! LOL. good karma. hwy is it always sinkie cabbies get wallop by ang mo? because they are chicken shit. if you look at the video it is all the cabbie fault. He cold have go into the taxi lane but he choose not to then he horn so loud at the other car(probably an uber or grab) and then wind down his window to scold the other driver but the ang mo got fed up and wallop him. then another crap busy body sinkie taxi driver tried to be hero and help his fellow cabbie to wallop the AMDK(usually cabbies are chicken shit cowards and like to gang up)only to realise two big AMDK emerged from car and then he ran away and chicken out when he realised he couldn't even win the fight even if 2-1.
Farking sinkie cabbies like to stop suddenly to drop or pick up passengers and horn at other cars and when others do the same to them they are not happy. FARKING CABBIES DESERVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Karma!!!
HAHHAHAHHA. THE video makes my day. really useless farking coward cabbies. :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

shittypore

Sinkies cabbies are all the same, if see u small size will try and bully. They even bully their own kind on the road, nothing new. Best when they are called up by LTA u see they act like a innocent mouse.

I hope the good white man gave the sinkie cabbie the thrashing of his life. Sinkie cabbies need to know their rightful place in life.

Sinkies cabbies are all the same, if see u small size will try and bully. They even bully their own kind on the road, nothing new. Best when they are called up by LTA u see they act like a innocent mouse.

Agree with you and uno 100%
Taxi drivers like to kpkb about govt then end up voting for them. All scums and shit deserve everything that's happened to them.
See the useless kaypoh one push by Angmo fell down already. (He kena twice actually). He no balls to hoot just trying to act aggressive hoping to scare angmo away. When dun work whip out phone to call police 555. Typical loser mindset.
In contrast see how the angmo reacted. Once the loser cabby open door only the angmo ran over to sock a few to him. That's the way to fight.