• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Concrete Ceiling Collapse In Rental HDB Nearly Kills Pioneer Sinkie! Guess Where?

Most Sinkies do not realize they are paying upfront rentals with interests to boot, they hold on to neither the pigeon hole nor its title deed... home owners? Bwahahahahahahaaa... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Star tenant. The more the merrier. Huat ah!

Guess who was CEO of HDB when this block was built?

Who was the PM, when the block was built..?? minister...most likely MAH...PM in charge of Marine Parade....need to 'draw a picture'?...who did these PIONEERS vote for..& continue to vote for......they get what the ask for...live & die in Marine Parade....serve them right!

HTOLAS

Forty-three years ago would have been 1974. The PM was LKY, but I'm not sure who the Minister of National Development was. Lim Kim San was before and after. The CEO of HDB was: TEH Cheang Wan.

Who was the PM, when the block was built..?? minister...most likely MAH...PM in charge of Marine Parade....need to 'draw a picture'?...who did these PIONEERS vote for..& continue to vote for......they get what the ask for...live & die in Marine Parade....serve them right!

Forty-three years ago would have been 1974. The PM was LKY, but I'm not sure who the Minister of National Development was. Lim Kim San was before and after. The CEO of HDB was: TEH Cheang Wan.

Minister of Nat Dev 1979-1986 Teh Cheand Wan...was that the one with the GOld toilet & was pointed " the way to GO'...no wonder the ceiling spalled....but the oldies deserve it...from 1974 to now...whom had they voted for..."live & die in Marine Parade"....