• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Adulterous Sinkie slut gets 1 year jail for killing husband

Ang4MohTrump

notice many gay loser give negative remarks. all chao ah qua. that faggot simply useless wife go look for bettwr man nothing wrong. she is protecting her baby, loser faggot only care about his useless dick that why kenna kill. NS make he a faggot

Yr fucking brains in yr cunt my bitch?

No fucking sense of Justice and Crime at all!

This WHORE has NO INTEGRITY NOR COMMITMENT NOR SHAME in her Marriage. She deserves punishment by most BRUTAL DEATH. You still dream she deserve BETTER MAN when SHE IS A WORTHLESS WHORE!

Better man deserves beautiful honest woman not to be cheated and ruined by such WORTHLESS WHORE!

Get her executed ISIS Style.

Get her RAVAGED by Gang Bang Ah Nehs on Serangoon main road, 600 Ah Nehs to Q for free fuck from Tekka until Dolby Ghaut. 5 days 5 nights until dead.

Fucking similar bitches especially AWARE are to be Chained there to fucking observe and be educated!

Understand?

0592948dea.jpg

Ang4MohTrump

Where is Justice for the man who loved her? Married Her? Betrayed by her? And KILLED by her?

This is why Brutal ISIS Executions for Adultery WHORE are completely rightful and Well Justified. The world must be re-educated and follow ISIS values.

Rotten Shit Ang Moh values are extremely hypocritical, self-forgiving, selfish, evil and fucktard bastards.

ISIS is the best Punishment for selfish evil bastard Ang Moh, possibly invented by Tua Pek Kong! Huat Ah!

0592948dea.jpg

extramarital

SG is a very gynocentric society, hence, only 1 year jail sentence for her courtesy of the Women's Charter. I don't believe it was a self-defense killing because she didn't suffer any physical injuries and no witness(es) from the neighbor(s) who had heard her shouting for help. It was purely a premeditated murder as it was her words against her dead husband who cannot speak in court. A dead person who suffered from 11 stab wounds was not an indication of being killed by self-defense. It's an indication that he was killed by his wife's uncontrolled rage.

This is called "The Power of Pussies" in today's society.

sinkie women are fucking cunts expecially those siao charbors from mediacock and SPH! Argh Ptui!:oIo:

Where is Justice for the man who loved her? Married Her? Betrayed by her? And KILLED by her?

This is why Brutal ISIS Executions for Adultery WHORE are completely rightful and Well Justified. The world must be re-educated and follow ISIS values.

Rotten Shit Ang Moh values are extremely hypocritical, self-forgiving, selfish, evil and fucktard bastards.

ISIS is the best Punishment for selfish evil bastard Ang Moh, possibly invented by Tua Pek Kong! Huat Ah!

0592948dea.jpg

Where is the man who was in the text message ? Hiding in somewhere ? Bring him out and zam chi yok with her !

nkfnkfnkf

Where is the man who was in the text message ? Hiding in somewhere ? Bring him out and zam chi yok with her !

zham chi loong, ???

http://baike.baidu.com/view/377631.htm

???

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????

???
???
? ?
??

???
??
? ?
??

??

1 ??
2 ??

??
???????????????????????????
????
????(2?)
?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????
?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????
????????????????????????????????

42166d224f4a20a4080be2fa91529822720ed0f2.jpg

7acb0a46f21fbe09dada643169600c338744ad0b.jpg

http://hk.apple.nextmedia.com/international/art/20121206/18091726

???????????????
??????????

????
????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????

?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ??46?????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????????????????
????????

?????86??????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?
?????????????????????????????????????????????????? ????1945?????????????????????????????????????????? 100????????????????????????????????50????????????? ?????
???

The man went through 2 years of NS and still got himself killed by an untrained woman. He deserved his fate. The woman should have been given a medal instead.

Semaj2357

The man went through 2 years of NS and still got himself killed by an untrained woman. He deserved his fate. The woman should have been given a medal instead.
mindef to be blamed as they emphasise more on the firing range instead of haiyah, haiyah bayonet fighting lessons and he would've only sustained lesions and a sore throat at best :(

Spock

The divorce was initiated by the woman. He was probably trying to save his marriage and did not expect the wife to be so vicious. My guess is that he is only using the knife to scare her and did not intend to use it (which is stupid because once you show your weapon, you have to be ready to use it). My advice to men is that when it has reached an irreparable situation, the best action is to just walk away. Money can always be earned back and time will heal all wounds.

Woman has an affair, give him green hat. If he din die, will have to give up half his assets minimum n still sponsor her keeping of small,white face. Like this go die better, no eyes see.

The divorce was initiated by the woman. He was probably trying to save his marriage and did not expect the wife to be so vicious. My guess is that he is only using the knife to scare her and did not intend to use it (which is stupid because once you show your weapon, you have to be ready to use it). My advice to men is that when it has reached an irreparable situation, the best action is to just walk away. Money can always be earned back and time will heal all wounds.

Well said. The best solution when face with this is to apply ah Q principle :biggrin:

Cottonmouth

Woman has an affair, give him green hat. If he din die, will have to give up half his assets minimum n still sponsor her keeping of small,white face. Like this go die better, no eyes see.

Die liao come back and haunt the bitch for life.
Give her cheebye kang frostbite.