• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Mudland Wants Back Pedra Branca! New "Facts", New Lawsuit! To Arms, My Sinkies!!

PUTRAJAYA: The government of Malaysia has filed an application for revision of the International Court of Justice (ICJ)'s judgment over Pedra Branca, Middle Rocks and South Ledge.

Attorney-General Tan Sri Mohamed Apandi Ali in a statement on Friday (Feb 3) said the application was filed the previous day.

"The application, which was filed at the International Court of Justice, The Hague, was made by Malaysia upon the discovery of some fact of such a nature as to be a decisive factor, which fact was, when the judgment was given, unknown to the court and also to Malaysia as the party claiming revision.

"We are also confident that the requirements as stipulated under Article 61 of the Statute of the International Court of Justice have been met in that, inter alia, the application for revision is brought within six months of the discovery of the new fact, and within ten years of the date of the judgment," he said.

He said Malaysia's application for a revision of the judgment was a continuation of the process embarked on May 9, 2003 by both Malaysia and Singapore, when both nations agreed to submit the dispute pertaining to sovereignty over Pedra Branca, Middle Rocks and South Ledge to the ICJ ("Special Agreement").

Mohamed Apandi said the discovery of the new fact was important and should be ventilated in a court of law accordingly.

"Thus, as agreed by both parties in the Special Agreement, the International Court of Justice is the appropriate forum for this," he said.

On May 23, 2008, the ICJ ruled that Singapore had sovereignty over Pedra Branca, while Middle Rocks was awarded to Malaysia and South Ledge belonged to the state in whose territorial waters it is located.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...n-of-icj-s-pedra-branca-decision/3490548.html

Victory2016

Singapore built and operated the lighthouse on this island because Opium ships were crashing into the rocks, spilling their precious Opium into the sea. The Opium was meant for the huge opium addicted population of Qing Dynasty China.

The Sultan of Johore gave the island to the British because he needed their support.

If we give this island back to Johore, can we get Christmas Island back from Australia?
We also want back Cocoas and Keeling islands, please......

tun_dr_m

I have a Perfect Solution:

Long will put the 9 HKG Terrexs on that Batu Pedals with @ 1 EA SAF BG inside. Najib will use the PRC supplied ??12 missiles to shoot. If more than 2 BG s survived SG52 can keep that silly Batu Island if not the Batu goes to Malaysia Boleh with wreckages and SAF BG corpses on it!

Huat Ah!

Video
http://v.ifeng.com/mil/arms/m/201408/0195f5c1-421e-4b40-9ea1-47163ce31cd2.shtml

If the bastards want our sovereign territory, they need to fight us for it. The SAF band-of-brothers will not give up an inch of our soil. We will defend Pedra Branca WITH OUR LIVES!!!!

I have a Perfect Solution:

Long will put the 9 HKG Terrexs on that Batu Pedals with @ 1 EA SAF BG inside. Najib will use the PRC supplied ??12 missiles to shoot. If more than 2 BG s survived SG52 can keep that silly Batu Island if not the Batu goes to Malaysia Boleh with wreckages and SAF BG corpses on it!

Huat Ah!

Video
http://v.ifeng.com/mil/arms/m/201408/0195f5c1-421e-4b40-9ea1-47163ce31cd2.shtml

Wait until this piece of crap is battle-tested. So far, all we have is chink UN soldiers running away when getting shot at by AK-47 totting skinny niggers.

Zikapore has formed the legal dream team to resist the m&ds.

collage030217_0.jpg

SINGAPORE - Singapore said it is studying an application by Malaysia to review a 2008 judgment by the International Court of Justice (ICJ) over the award of Pedra Branca to the Republic, and is looking closely at Malaysia’s documentation over the issue.

Singapore has formed a legal team to respond to Malaysia’s application, said a statement on Friday (Feb 3) from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (MFA). The team includes Attorney-General Lucien Wong, Professor S. Jayakumar, Professor Tommy Koh and former Chief Justice Chan Sek Keong.

The ministry was responding to Malaysia’s application for the court in The Hague to review its May 2008 judgment, that was announced in a statement by Malaysia’s Attorney-General Mohamed Apandi Ali earlier on Friday.

The MFA statement noted that the ICJ judgment was “final, binding and without appeal”.

It also noted that under Article 61 of the Statute of the ICJ, an application for revision of a judgment “may be made only when it is based upon the discovery of some fact of such a nature as to be a decisive factor, and which was, when judgement was given, unknown to the Court and the party claiming revision”.

Additionally, such an application “must be made within ten years of the date of the judgement, and at latest within six months of the discovery of the new fact”.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...n-to-review-pedra-branca-judgment-closely-has

tun_dr_m

Wait until this piece of crap is battle-tested. So far, all we have is chink UN soldiers running away when getting shot at by AK-47 totting skinny niggers.

Already tested to be BEST in many Wars, sold worldwide, @increased prices, ??????????
????????

http://v.ifeng.com/mil/arms/m/201409/011d1638-fae5-4be5-923a-8be69392c804.shtml

This is the king anti-tank missile, one man can operate, 2 to reload, fire and forget, fire and reload - full automatic, or fire and flee during solo ambush against multiple tanks.

100% kill ANY TANKS IN THIS WORLD!

Automatically jump towards near target and dive into the weakest armour of commander hatch door!

tun_dr_m

[video=youtube_share;nSK_6iqZsiQ]https://youtu.be/nSK_6iqZsiQ[/video]

[video=youtube_share;ODgkTOmw3Lk]https://youtu.be/ODgkTOmw3Lk[/video]

tun_dr_m

Entire war field of enemies tanks are seen by PLA as FRUITS and Crops for HARVESTING, their HJ?? missiles are the Harvesting Machines.!

greedy and cunning

If the bastards want our sovereign territory, they need to fight us for it. The SAF band-of-brothers will not give up an inch of our soil. We will defend Pedra Branca WITH OUR LIVES!!!!

u talk cook sing song only.
in real war , u would be the first one to hide or leave this place.

someone who fought in the Indonesian-Malaysian Confrontation
told me that he and some others were really scared when they exchanged
gun fire with the enemy.
one guy even pee in the pants.

don't talk cook till you see the real thing.

3_M

It should be considered a new case and need both parties to agree to settle through international court in order for the ruling to be binding.

Now Malaysia is doing exactly what pinoyland did to China on scs, to unilaterally refered the case to 3rd party arbitration and expect pap to swallow it. This is bad karma on lhl who previously asked China to abide by PCA ruling. Hope ICJ agrees to take the case regardless pap agrees to it or not. LHL has lost the moral ground to reject the case.

Singapore built and operated the lighthouse on this island because Opium ships were crashing into the rocks, spilling their precious Opium into the sea. The Opium was meant for the huge opium addicted population of Qing Dynasty China.

The Sultan of Johore gave the island to the British because he needed their support.

If we give this island back to Johore, can we get Christmas Island back from Australia?
We also want back Cocoas and Keeling islands, please......

The lighthouse is very important to MINDEF.

For sure china is behind this. If you look at the last judgement by ICJ, it is a joke, very obviously even the ICJ has no clue nor interest to rule over this small pee sai rock. But of cse, it is of strategic value. If mudland has pedra, china via Malaysia will have control of the entrance to Singapore waters.

Already they are encroaching us from the west via reclamation now imagine they deploy missles on pedra. Immediately changi naval base is under threat so do the US vessels calling at our base.