• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Singaporean considering legal options against German Police!

Not to worry! Ng Eng Hen will cite the International Law when dealing with these nazis

No. Ms Vivian would say this is Foreign Law, not Foreign Affairs have nothing to do with MFA you settle yourself. Glad that German Singapore relations very good will not be affected by such incidents.

steffychun

No. Ms Vivian would say this is Foreign Law, not Foreign Affairs have nothing to do with MFA you settle yourself. Glad that German Singapore relations very good will not be affected by such incidents.

yes we will buy more Leopard 2s and have them impounded by Hong Kong.

Re: Ah Neh Woman Upset That Kraut Police Made Her Flash Her Breasts And Milk Herself!

Geez, if like that, hypothetically speaking if John Tan were to travel alone and happen to carry a pack of condom into Frankfurt airport, I am not sure if he will be stopped by the custom police and asked to demonstrate how to use the condom. This is humiliating and traumatising indeed.

I don't carry the condoms. My wife does.

Re: Ah Neh Woman Upset That Kraut Police Made Her Flash Her Breasts And Milk Herself!

I don't carry the condoms. My wife does.

Have you noticed that she carries them even when you are not with her? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Semaj2357

Have you noticed that she carries them even when you are not with her? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
knowing john, it's more to use these for securing the styrofoam boxes and prevent the food from spilling out - nothing surreptitious there :wink:

spotter542

Naturalised shitskin for sure :rolleyes:
Never knew any thambi or ah neh named Bose :oIo:

Cottonmouth

Naturalised shitskin for sure :rolleyes:
Never knew any thambi or ah neh named Bose :oIo:

Then this Made in India Indian shit deserves to be gassed by the Nazi.
Fuck her like a pigslut!

It was reported that a Singaporean woman was stopped by police at Frankfurt Airport while travelling to Paris.

Apparently, Ms Gayathiri Bose had roused their suspicions because she was carrying a breast pump. However, the police officers were skeptical and did not believe the apparatus was a breast pump as Ms Bose was travelling without her baby.

Ms Bose was led to a room by a police officer, instructed to open up her blouse to show her breast and even had to demonstrate how to pump.

The ordeal lasted 45 minutes.

It was only when Ms Bose left the room that she realised what happened. She described the incident as "humiliating and very traumatising".

The ordeal lasted 45 minutes.

She has since filed a complaint with the German police

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com https://www.allsingaporestuff.com/a...ce-made-sporean-woman-prove-she-was-lactating
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

Everybody lelac lah. This one is really sinkie apuneh charbor. When to CHIJ Toa Payoh, and NTU. Now working for ALstom. Could be worse, the female German police officer could have asked for a taste of tit milk.........straight from her tits. There could have been some hot interacial lesbian action in the police station, all recorded on CCTV.

Semaj2357

I did a bit of search on bose and it turns out it's not just a German surname but some Bengali surname?

Did she marry some German guy that's why she's in Germany?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bose_(surname)
a dose of bass emanates from this shitskin's bose speakers from back orifice as ghee and onions are causes of flatulence :eek:... adjustment for audio quality is made from the cuntrol knob located at the front :p

Cottonmouth

I did a bit of search on bose and it turns out it's not just a German surname but some Bengali surname?

Did she marry some German guy that's why she's in Germany?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bose_(surname)

Maybe she's just named after the speaker.

cq5dam.web.600.600.png

batman1

What type of name Gayathiri Bose ? Many apuneh charbohs can be very argumentative,don't play play.

Wunderfool

His wife has always thought that they are just party balloons.

What type of name Gayathiri Bose ? Many apuneh charbohs can be very argumentative,don't play play.

the bose comes from the angmoh master which the family probably worked for and adopted their surname, this is very colonial so dont be surprised if there is a donaldaramesh trump out there, otoh, the trump bloodline is known to be in the pimping biz in canada, so it may b possible we have a pariah president birther

butoh6050

Luckily it happened in germany. If it had happened in matland, there would have been pictures of her doing jumping jacks naked by now.

Cottonmouth

Luckily it happened in germany. If it had happened in matland, there would have been pictures of her doing jumping jacks naked by now.

That is damn disgusting.....
Can you imagine the filthy stench of her bawuu from her armpits and her punani that would permeate 1km radius???

LionJah

Di bitch fi get wah she deserve. The german babylon dem a check out her breast fi mek sure she nuh terrorist. Unnu seen? Di german police dem a nuh play game dem a real badman dem. Di coolie bitch fi need chuck off and fold up unda her madda pussy. Seen?

cocobobo

Then this Made in India Indian shit deserves to be gassed by the Nazi.
Fuck her like a pigslut!

I've not known a sinkee indian named gayathree. Its a very mainland name.

And i guess she is the type with 2 passports. Whip out the red one when in europe/us for convenience. Use the green one when back home (india) to avoid taxes.