• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Never trust a Asian female beauty; they are all fake and illusions

HonkieSingie

giphy-downsized-large.gif

HonkieSingie

so this includes all asians now when you were only bashing sinkie females previously?

It's all Asian females. I though Koreans and Japanese were far most attractive since they are wealthier, higher quality, more advance than Chinese.

However they have their surgeries and advance make up to thanks for.

KOREA
[video=youtube;8CrduaeHWUI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8CrduaeHWUI[/video]

JAPAN
[video=youtube;9QtFWus3o5c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9QtFWus3o5c[/video]

Cottonmouth

MOST WOMEN look like crap without make up, not just Asian.

[video=youtube;TvaiZm4AYa8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TvaiZm4AYa8[/video]

Cottonmouth

This is Singapore finest, makeup also no use.
There is enough space to draw the last supper on that forehead.

1486940.jpg

no_faith

why only asian? all gals same, including angmo.
they wan look pretty also because we guys love to see.
the wan to have big nehneh also because we guys love to see.

If plastic surgery makes one look better and give one a 2nd chance...Y not?Only thing is do not breed as will picha lobang

actually, if you think about it, if a woman is born ugly, sibeh pitiful! all her life she will be vulnerable to criticism behind her.
even when it's raining, no guy will want to lend or hold umbrella for her.
so i think it's fine that ugly women go for cosmetic surgery to make themselves adored by onlookers.

call it enlightened wisdom, the most important to me is the heart not the looks, as long as she is pleasant looking, i am ok with it.

In fact, woman figure and skin comolexion is more important than the face becos the face can easily be sealed up with anything not necessary surgery. A face mask will also do the trick. You will still find them very sexy.

??????????

???

???????

??????
??????
???Jenny Chin/Mac Chew

??????????????
?????????????????
????????????????