• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Confused Singaporean Females and their Accent

flatearther

It's interesting to know that spg can bully sinkie loser simply by speaking :biggrin:
That's why I said they will only "try" to bully those:
...Sinkies they wrongly/delusionally consider to be weak (especially young men), they will try to bully those Sinkies by speaking to them in the "Ang Moh" accents they acquired while living overseas. :rolleyes:
but when they suddenly realize that those "weak" Sinkies are actually brave/strong, such as:
On the other hand , I have encountered ah lau bully spg by cursing vulgarities at them for speaking angmoh tone loudly to angmoh inside a train. 2 spg with 2 amdk were afraid of 1 ah lau and immediately off the tone . Mou tark toi!
they will regret! :wink: