• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why are most people scare of output with no input money.

I know many people who work as a slaves very hard throughout their life and saved up a lot of money. But they still continue to work and work giving excuses that no work is boring. In actual fact they worry that their output expenditures exceed the input or no inputs.
Does it mean :

1. They want to work hard and give all the monies they have to their beneficial. Does it make sense ?
2. They want to spend the money only when they are declared with a terminal illness ?
3. They want to hug their bank account on their death beds to leave with more confidence ?
4. They anticipate to spend all their monies for emergency hospitalizations and medical.
Haha knn work to die.

I know many also thought I need a lot of capital funds to generate expenditure funds , but what is your purpose of leaving behind the principals ?

People , wakeup , a human only live 26k days on average.

The correct way to deal with life working as a slave should be -
Work hard as a slave and save a lot of money. Work out how much money is enough for you to lead the life you want before turning 50. Be realistic. Means if your income is this much, do not expect you want a king life now or future. Be moderate. Cover yourself with health insurance. Invest your capital to generate some extra income along the way while you are still working. When reach 50 yo or even lower, fuck your job. Enough of slavery. Calculate how much your money can last with the depreciating bank account , while still earning some incomes from the investment. Do not fear seeing your account depleting, remember your lifespan is also depleting. As a guideline , calculate based on average lifespan of a sinkie. Spend it accordingly . When your time come, the money is also more or less used up.

Bonut

Bro, what if the slave desires to hold a slim waist gal until he die cock stand? For some no slim waist gal no meaning in life. And holding slim waist is an expensive hobby. Some man Gina spoiled the market liao and set a $1500 benchmark. Like that no work cannot lah.

Well, this hold waist hobby should be just a past times. Have enough fun of it and exit. Those addicted to it are destined to be slave for life, so just continue to be slave and hold waist till they die :biggrin:

Bonut

Well, this hold waist hobby should be just a past times. Have enough fun of it and exit. Those addicted to it are destined to be slave for life, so just continue to be slave and hold waist till they die :biggrin:

I blame you for spoiling the market and making it such an expensive hobby. :biggrin:

Semaj2357

knn, with this reply, you've just answered the questions in your original post, as we know of a certain teksi driver - who, in order to sustain / fund / maintain his addiction and hobby to hold a slim waist, has to be a slave to ply his trade (and routes) so that he can afford to buy lv, hermes bags to have enuff fun and then exit life happily :confused:
if you want to do the crime, then pay the time - however long it takes to make one happy meantime :wink:

knn, with this reply, you've just answered the questions in your original post, as we know of a certain teksi driver - who, in order to sustain / fund / maintain his addiction and hobby to hold a slim waist, has to be a slave to ply his trade (and routes) so that he can afford to buy lv, hermes bags to have enuff fun and then exit life happily :confused:
if you want to do the crime, then pay the time - however long it takes to make one happy meantime :wink:

No la my original post was meant for non slim waist holding fans. For people who desire to retire early yet are fearful.