• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Confusing Chinese Roots with Chinese politics and conduct

Pretty sure about that. The only way to govern China these commie bandits knew is repression, and more repression. Their recent belligerence and megaphone diplomacy can only arise out of a deep-seated inferiority complex. By contrast, the Americans are more persuasive. Glad that the new secretary of state Rex Tillerson has called them out on SCS.

i think theres no country in the world more belligerent and insecure than the United States,their history and record would speak for itself.

americans are more persuasive alright.....with their bombs and "freedoms" spreading.

The following is a list of countries invaded by the US forces (naval, military and ultimately air forces) since its inception in order of major incidents. This catalogue derives heavily form the work of US academic Dr Zoltan Grossman's article “From Wounded Knee to Libya : a century of U.S. military interventions”

(1) American Indian nations (1776 onwards, American Indian Genocide; 1803, Louisiana Purchase; 1844, Indians banned from east of the Mississippi; 1861 onwards, California genocide; 1890, Lakota Indians massacre), (2) Mexico (1836-1846; 1913; 1914-1918; 1923), (3) Nicaragua (1856-1857; 1894; 1896; 1898; 1899; 1907; 1910; 1912-1933; 1981-1990), (4) American forces deployed against Americans (1861-1865, Civil War; 1892; 1894; 1898; 1899-1901; 1901; 1914; 1915; 1920-1921; 1932; 1943; 1967; 1968; 1970; 1973; 1992; 2001), (5), Argentina (1890), (6), Chile (1891; 1973), (7) Haiti (1891; 1914-1934; 1994; 2004-2005), (8) Hawaii (1893-), (9) China (1895-1895; 1898-1900; 1911-1941; 1922-1927; 1927-1934; 1948-1949; 1951-1953; 1958), (10) Korea (1894-1896; 1904-1905; 1951-1953), (11) Panama (1895; 1901-1914; 1908; 1912; 1918-1920; 1925; 1958; 1964; 1989-), (12) Philippines (1898-1910; 1948-1954; 1989; 2002-), (13) Cuba (1898-1902; 1906-1909; 1912; 1917-1933; 1961; 1962), (14) Puerto Rico (1898-; 1950; ); (15) Guam (1898-), (16) Samoa (1899-), (17) Honduras (1903; 1907; 1911; 1912; 1919; 1924-1925; 1983-1989), (18) Dominican Republic (1903-1904; 1914; 1916-1924; 1965-1966), (19) Germany (1917-1918; 1941-1945; 1948; 1961), (20) Russia (1918-1922), (21) Yugoslavia (1919; 1946; 1992-1994; 1999), (22) Guatemala (1920; 1954; 1966-1967), (23) Turkey (1922), (24) El Salvador (1932; 1981-1992), (25) Italy (1941-1945); (26) Morocco (1941-1945), (27) France (1941-1945), (28) Algeria (1941-1945), (29) Tunisia (1941-1945), (30) Libya (1941-1945; 1981; 1986; 1989; 2011), (31) Egypt (1941-1945; 1956; 1967; 1973; 2013), (32) India (1941-1945), (33) Burma (1941-1945), (34) Micronesia (1941-1945), (35) Papua New Guinea (1941-1945), (36) Vanuatu (1941-1945), (37) Austria (1941-1945), (38) Hungary (1941-1945), (39) Japan (1941-1945), (40) Iran (1946; 1953; 1980; 1984; 1987-1988; ), (41) Uruguay (1947), (42) Greece (1947-1949), (43) Vietnam (1954; 1960-1975), (44) Lebanon (1958; 1982-1984), (45) Iraq (1958; 1963; 1990-1991; 1990-2003; 1998; 2003-2011), (46) Laos (1962-), (47) Indonesia (1965), (48) Cambodia (1969-1975; 1975), (49) Oman (1970), (50) Laos (1971-1973), (51) Angola (1976-1992), (52) Grenada (1983-1984), (53) Bolivia (1986; ), (54) Virgin Islands (1989), (55) Liberia (1990; 1997; 2003), (56) Saudi Arabia (1990-1991), (57) Kuwait (1991), (58) Somalia (1992-1994; 2006), (59) Bosnia (1993-), (60) Zaire (Congo) (1996-1997), (61) Albania (1997), (62) Sudan (1998), (63) Afghanistan (1998; 2001-), (64) Yemen (2000; 2002-), (65) Macedonia (2001), (66) Colombia (2002-), (67) Pakistan (2005-), (68) Syria (2008; 2011-), (69) Uganda (2011), (70) Mali (2013), (71) Niger (2013).

Here is a summary of post-1950 avoidable mortality/ 2005 population (both in millions, m) and expressed as a percentage (%) for each country occupied by the US in the post-1945 era. The asterisk (*) indicates a major occupation by more than one country in the post-WW2 era (thus, for example, the UK and the US have been major occupiers of Afghanistan , Iraq and Korea , leaving aside the many other minor participants in these conflicts). Data is also given for the US: US [8.455m/300.038m = 2.8%], Afghanistan* [16.609m/25.971m = 64.0%], Cambodia* [5.852m/14.825m = 39.5%], Dominican Republic [0.806m/8.998m = 9.0%], Federated States of Micronesia [0.016m/0.111m = 14.4%], Greece* [0.027m/10.978m = 0.2%], Grenada* [0.018m/0.121m = 14.9%], Guam [0.005m/0.168m = 3.0%], Haiti* [4.089m/8.549m = 47.9%], Iraq* [5.283m/26.555m = 19.9%], Korea* [7.958m/71.058m = 11.2%], Laos* [2.653m/5.918m = 44.8%], Panama [0.172m/3.235m = 5.3%], Philippines [9.080m/82.809m = 11.0%], Puerto Rico [0.039m/3.915m = 1.0%], Somalia* [5.568m/10.742m = 51.8%], US Virgin Islands [0.003m/0.113m = 2.4%], Vietnam* [24.015m/83.585m = 28.7%], total = 82.193m/357.651m = 23.0%.

Thus in the period 1950-2005 there have been 82 million avoidable deaths from deprivation (avoidable mortality, excess deaths, excess mortality , deaths that did not have to happen) associated with countries occupied by the US in the post-1945 era. However the US has subcontracted a huge amount of violence to nuclear terrorist, democracy-by-genocide, racist Zionist-run Apartheid Israel for which the related data is as follows: Apartheid Israel [0.095m/6.685m =1.4%] - Egypt* [19.818m/74.878m = 26.5%], Jordan* [0.630m/5.750m = 11.0%], Lebanon [0.535m/3.761m = 14.2%], Occupied Palestinian Territories* [0.677m/3.815m = 17.7%], Syria* [2.198m/18.650m = 11.8%], total = 23.858m/106.854 = 22.3% i.e. Apartheid Israeli aggression has been associated in 1950-2005 with 24 million avoidable deaths in the countries it has violently occupied, a carnage similar to that caused by the German Nazis in Russia duringWW2.

please dont complain about repression in the east until u wake up one morning in ur fishing village or kampongs in Singapore with the smell of napalm in the morning.

24 MILLION GOOKS DIED IN THE WAR FIGHTING THE AMERICAN BASTARDS.

[video=youtube;ifilTM9LFHw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ifilTM9LFHw[/video]

salim

As expected the rabid dogs are out barking mad.

Two wrongs do not make a right. So stop trying to make the bandits looked like saints.

Granted that they have already won the crown as "the worst mass murderer in contemporary human history," why keep goading these sons of the yellow emporer into a frenzy.

If Uncle Sam is so bad why is the immigration queue more than a mile long.

The real dickhead is YOU.

Don't gai nibay kong lanjeow wei.

winners

As expected the rabid dogs are out barking mad.

Two wrongs do not make a right. So stop trying to make the bandits looked like saints.

Granted that they have already won the crown as "the worst mass murderer in contemporary human history," why keep goading these sons of the yellow emporer into a frenzy.

If Uncle Sam is so bad why is the immigration queue more than a mile long.

The real dickhead is YOU.

Don't gai nibay kong lanjeow wei.
Good one. These people are either brain dead or they are bent on worshipping the CCP like their God, no matter logical or not, just like those radicalized Muslims. No hope already for them. I also suspect most of these are Chinese helicopters (just like my neighbor's father) because from my experience, Chinese helicopters tend to feel more affiliated to the Chinks. They are still of the opinion that should 1 day there will be a crisis or in times of need, their comrades in Tiongland will not leave them in the lurch but will come to rescue them. High hopes I'll say. Yes, they'll come provided you have the funds.

They always like to compare the wars which the west had gone through and spectacularly emphasized on the damages done. But they'll never mention how internal strives in the Commie Land had caused an equivalent amount of deaths and sufferings. Commie Land was unable to go about conquering others because they were weak previously. Otherwise, they would have done the same. Now that their military and armaments do carry some weight, they are already beginning to show their true colors day by day. Otherwise, they'll use economic means to suppress those they don't like or won't get along with to ensure their downfall. Singapore and Taiwan are such victims. But they won't dare to directly take on their own Goliaths, eg: America. The hasty return of the American underwater drone against the hijacking of our Terrex until now is already very obvious.

Just like the THAAD missile system for South Korea. Why are they complaining and protesting vigorously when Japan and Russia (Vladivostok) are also and probably even more at risks? It simply shows that they are bullshitting and are still protecting their communist comrade, the fat Kim in North Korea.

kryonlight

The following is a list of countries invaded by the US forces

I feel so sorry for you that you are so butthurt that 5000 years old China couldn't invade the same number of countries as the US. Sayang you, my little chihuahua! So cute!

CHICHIlady.jpg

Good one. These people are either brain dead or they are bent on worshipping the CCP like their God, no matter logical or not, just like those radicalized Muslims. No hope already for them. I also suspect most of these are Chinese helicopters (just like my neighbor's father) because from my experience, Chinese helicopters tend to feel more affiliated to the Chinks. They are still of the opinion that should 1 day there will be a crisis or in times of need, their comrades in Tiongland will not leave them in the lurch but will come to rescue them. High hopes I'll say. Yes, they'll come provided you have the funds.

They always like to compare the wars which the west had gone through and spectacularly emphasized on the damages done. But they'll never mention how internal strives in the Commie Land had caused an equivalent amount of deaths and sufferings. Commie Land was unable to go about conquering others because they were weak previously. Otherwise, they would have done the same. Now that their military and armaments do carry some weight, they are already beginning to show their true colors day by day. Otherwise, they'll use economic means to suppress those they don't like or won't get along with to ensure their downfall. Singapore and Taiwan are such victims. But they won't dare to directly take on their own Goliaths, eg: America. The hasty return of the American underwater drone against the hijacking of our Terrex until now is already very obvious.

Just like the THAAD missile system for South Korea. Why are they complaining and protesting vigorously when Japan and Russia (Vladivostok) are also and probably even more at risks? It simply shows that they are bullshitting and are still protecting their communist comrade, the fat Kim in North Korea.

Shit skin pls list just one country China has invaded in recent times. :rolleyes:

winners

Shit skin pls list just one country China has invaded in recent times. :rolleyes:
Hey loony coward, just started work ah? Want me to zap you?

Still sucking up to your Chinks lapdog. You are going to be killed by your Tiong's nuclear bombs and yet still don't wake up.

Hey loony coward, just started work ah? Want me to zap you?

Still sucking up to your Chinks lapdog. You are going to be killed by your Tiong's nuclear bombs and yet still don't wake up.

nuclear bomb? Hey shit skin what else have you smuggled in? Your mum's panties?

winners

sucking up to tiongs? You suck up to americans like a dog and you think that puts you in good stead?
KNN, how many times must I tell you not to PLAGIARIZE? Use something original from yourself. Otherwise, it reflects badly on your English. Like that how to compete with Sam's English? Bad dog. You've got a lot more to learn.

Reddog

I think those of us who are of Nanyang Chinese origin as well those who went as far as the Caribbean and South America are proud of our roots. Hard work, a desire to improve our lot and that of our families had driven our forefathers and now us to continue along these lines. Its in our DNA and we are proud of it.

The conduct of the Chinese Communist Party and the culture they created has nothing to do with Chinese roots or its history. Its a blot on an ancient culture and heritage. Claiming to be communists yet corrupt to the hilt, milking their own people, seizing the lands of peasants with little or no compensation to build malls and condominiums are few of their well known traits.

They make claims that they are fighting the imperial western dogs while these very same hypocrites send their kids to the Ivy League, shop in London and Manhattan, acquire properties across the Western World and struts the street in Gucci belts.

Lets face it, there is no love lost if we had to put an Ang Mo in his place for misbehaving in Clarke Quay even if it means bashing the daylights out of him.

So re-affirmed another classic BANANA.

Would you advocate 'western democracy like those imposed on India' for motherland China ?

KNN, how many times must I tell you not to PLAGIARIZE? Use something original from yourself. Otherwise, it reflects badly on your English. Like that how to compete with Sam's English? Bad dog. You've got a lot more to learn.

fuck off nigger shit skin and learn the meaning of plagiarize. Btw you so free not sucking american cock?

You are not the only one confused. Lots of people in Singapore have this issue. Hong Kongers and Taiwanese do not have this problem because they have been at the doorsteps of Communist China from day 1. As I mentioned before we have been conditioned so badly that critical thinking is not a readily available faculty.

By the way India and China are in the same boat. Both have a Russian built Aircraft Carriers but pretend that they built it. Corruptions is endemic in both countries. Both exploit their citizens for the western world. Both take shorts cuts in everything they do from building construction to manufacturing of goods. Yet both will send their kids to the West for their education.

No Singapore born and raised Indian will endorse India except again someone who is confused between roots and politics.

So re-affirmed another classic BANANA.

Would you advocate 'western democracy like those imposed on India' for motherland China ?

You are not the only one confused. Lots of people in Singapore have this issue. Hong Kongers and Taiwanese do not have this problem because they have been at the doorsteps of Communist China from day 1. As I mentioned before we have been conditioned so badly that critical thinking is not a readily available faculty.

By the way India and China are in the same boat. Both have a Russian built Aircraft Carriers but pretend that they built it. Corruptions is endemic in both countries. Both exploit their citizens for the western world. Both take shorts cuts in everything they do from building construction to manufacturing of goods. Yet both will send their kids to the West for their education.

No Singapore born and raised Indian will endorse India except again someone who is confused between roots and politics.

More BS from the screw again. You know how many local shit skin politicians have allowed their own shit skin kind to come into sg all cos they have the same skin color.

In fact it's the local Chinese who have been bashing Chinese of other nationalities while shit skins prefer more of their kind here. :rolleyes:

Here is interesting rule of thumb. No matter what your views and feelings are about culture, roots, politics, when it comes to education you would send your kids to the West for tertiary education. They might do a module or a post grad or a diploma in China but your core education will be in the West if overseas is an option.

All the opium stories, the factual western record of imperialism, overseas conquest and invasions, sponsored coups and overthrow of government thru assassination are suddenly forgotten. Its called context. They would not dare suggest to their own kids to consider China because they would be laughed and ridiculed. You would not even suggest China or India as an option to colleagues and friends as they will probably think you are confused, mad or mocking these countries.