• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Confusing Chinese Roots with Chinese politics and conduct

Asterix

Now with the Chinks One Road One Belt (or what shit), stretching down to Malacca and Kuantan, what's there to need the Kra canal anymore?

To have more than one way of getting the oil from the Middle Shit to the Middle Kingdom you stupido.

winners

The lesbian has gone off duty and may or may not be returning.

The MGTOW making this post tells you to stick to the topic and go fuck yourself with whatever you can find :oIo::kma:
Calling you a Lesbian is a compliment. Why get so angry bitch? After all, you yourself had admitted to it, not something I'd created. You want me to recall your post? I'd love to see your splitting labia. Can I shaft a cucumber inside it or do you want my cock? I can spray inside as well.

winners

To have more than one way of getting the oil from the Middle Shit to the Middle Kingdom you stupido.
Lesbian, the Chinks are already building the ports together with the construction of their affiliate railway lines from Pakistan and Bangladesh for this.

winners

Where is the evidence? What are the facts? Your unsubstantiated and baseless opinion is not worth even 2 cents
Before the turn of this century, isn't the status of Taiwan (both in industrialization and economy) better than China?

Asterix

Ang Mo Dua Kee or for that matter the blacks, latinos, whatever, can't tell the difference between overseas Chinese and Chinese Chinese. What the hell they can't the difference between Japanese, Koreans and Chinese. Asian? I don't know what the fuck that word means in reference to ethnicity. The blacks will probably tell you that the term "African" don't mean nothing to them, but it means something to the rest of the world - poor, black skin, disease ridden and best to keep away from them.

All you Babas are missing the point. When China was poor, it accounted for the majority of the poor people in this world and the rest of the world look at Chinese (overseas or otherwise) accordingly. That creates a lot of unnecessary problems if your skin is yellow. Whether their view is justified or not is besides the point. Now that China is rich, Chinese (overseas or otherwise) have another problem. All the other races assume you are rich because your skin is yellow and they want to think of ways to make the money flow from your pocket to their pocket. This second situation is much better than the first.

Babas can either learn Mandarin and make themselves useful or become extinct. Don't worry, we will allow you to keep your customs like we allow the tribes in Yunnan and other provinces in China to keep theirs. You will become a sub-tribe of the main tribe. Even if you want to form your own tribe, that will not be possible, because your skin is still yellow and that will be how the rest of the world see you whether you like it or not.

TS is a moron.

Asterix

Lesbian, the Chinks are already building the ports together with the construction of their affiliate railway lines from Pakistan and Bangladesh for this.

LOSER, u don't know how to read Engrish arh!

What part of:

1) more than one way to get the oil; and

2) lesbian is off duty and MGTOW tells u to go fuck yourself

do you not understand?

Waste my time only. :oIo::kma:

winners

2) lesbian is off duty and MGTOW tells u to go fuck yourself

do you not understand?

Waste my time only. :oIo::kma:
I don't care whether it's off duty or fucking a dildo now, I'd just love to stick my cock inside you. Dare to admit, but shy to display. What the fuck lah you? A bloody fucking hot LESBIAN indeed. I'd love your labia to wrap tightly around my member: more feeling for both of us.

Don't reply loh, if waste your time only.

Asterix

Calling you a Lesbian is a compliment. Why get so angry .............. useless PIECE OF SHIT loser calling himself winners read too much penthouse letters and watch too much porn until his brains cells all burned out if he had any in the first place .............

Compliment your fuck shit! U opinions @ not worth 2 cents regardless of the intent so stick to the facts or else fuck off and don't waste my time!

:oIo::kma:

Engrish also don't understand:

The lesbian has gone off duty and may or may not be returning.

The MGTOW making this post tells you to stick to the topic and go fuck yourself with whatever you can find :oIo::kma:

winners

Compliment your fuck shit arh!

Compliment wrong meh? What is Engrish ah? Ooohhhhh..., you are so cute and tight.,........

Hey, I see you up then I write like this to you, you know. Do I write to other forumers like this? If you have the Yui Hatano tits, sorry, I mean looks, it'll be even better.

winners

Compliment your fuck shit! U opinions @ not worth 2 cents regardless of the intent so stick to the facts or else fuck off and don't waste my time!

Aiya, don't use so many repeating emoticons lah. Ask SAM to create some sexually stimulating ones will be better. It'll make you wet and me stand/marikita. Why you dare to admit, but shy to display? Oooohhh. Come on.....AAAssssttteriixxxxxx......

Asterix

Before the turn of this century, isn't the status of Taiwan (both in industrialization and economy) better than China?

All other delusional posts of this fucking useless LOSER pretending to be a winner doesn't deserve a reply or even to be read.

Typical useless simple minded SINKIE LOSER way of "thinking", you should chop off your cock, burn it and throw into the seas.

KMT messed up mainland China when they were in charge there, that's why they lost the civil war. If they had won the civil war there is high likelihood they will mess up China again like they did before. Growing the economy of a small island is not the same as growing the economy of a continent. The fucking Northern Expedition is a joke. "Unify" by buying off warlords. It's like a speculator losing a billion bucks and then retreat to the mountains and console himself that he could still take a small stake into a million bucks. You're probably too stupid to understand this ............... ciao amigo ............. don't waste my time ...........

winners

Typical useless simple minded SINKIE LOSER way of "thinking", you should chop off your cock, burn it and throw into the seas.

KMT messed up mainland China when they were in charge there, that's why they lost the civil war. If they had won the civil war there is high likelihood they will mess up China again like they did before. Growing the economy of a small island is not the same as growing the economy of a continent. The fucking Northern Expedition is a joke. "Unify" by buying off warlords. It's like a speculator losing a billion bucks and then retreat to the mountains and console himself that he could still take a small stake into a million bucks.

Don't say chop off lah. So cruel. Wait I put a stun gun inside your chao pussy then you know. CNY coming, I want to eat abalones. Can you fulfill me?

They lost the civil war is because mainly of the Japanese invasion. That's why Mao had to thank the Japanese after WW2.

Okay lah, we continue tomorrow. Gotta go now.

Does not make sense. If the English in America did not want Independence and they voted with their feet after the war to head to Canada because of it, then who fought the British. Surely it cannot be George and a few chaps from his neighbourhood who fought the war and built America.

This analogy is not correct for the following reasons:

1) The English in America initially did not want independence. They only wanted to have lower taxes and their other complaints dealt with and they will happily be part of the motherland. It was only the attitude of that madman Georgie the whatever that harden some but not all against the motherland and towards independence.

2) A significant if not major portion of the English in America did not support the war. So much so that when the Crown lost those 13 colonies, they voted with their feet and migrated to Canada which from then on turned from being mostly French to mostly English because of these fleeing clowns.

3) The 13 colonies are separated from the motherland by a large ocean. Taiwan is separated from China by a very small straits. Come to think of it the motherland (England) was an island and the 13 colonies were large and will eventually expand into being continental size. Here, Taiwan is the island and China is the continent. Taiwan even if fight sure lose one.

Basically, the mainland Chinese don't have to fight, they just need to make Taiwan so economically dependent on the mainland that there is no other choice. If have to fight, Taiwan will like the 13 colonies be split into those who want to fight and those who don't and Taiwan will definitely lose the fight.

Asterix

FUCKING USELESS PIECE OF SHIT! The MGTOW manning Asterix's avatar for now tells you to go seek donations from elsewhere to fulfill your faggot fantasy of being raped by a bunch of Bangla workers. This thread is not about your depraved sex life, real or imagined, so you can either stick to the topic or be scolded every time you deviate unnecessarily from it.

SON OF A BITCH USELESS PIECE OF FUCKSHIT SINKIE! :oIo: :kma:

GO GET YOUR WELL DESERVED RUN DOWN BY A TIONG DRIVEN LORRY DURING YOUR STUPID CNY :oIo: :kma:

KMT would have lost the civil war regardless of Japanese invasion or not. Hyperinflation was caused by your own stupidity and incompetence. With so many advantages over the communists they still managed to lose. Even if they had won, the country will probably slip into warlordism within a few years.

Don't say chop off lah. So cruel. Wait I put a stun gun inside your chao pussy then you know. CNY coming, I want to eat abalones. Can you fulfill me?

They lost the civil war is because mainly of the Japanese invasion. That's why Mao had to thank the Japanese after WW2.

Okay lah, we continue tomorrow. Gotta go now.

Asterix

Does not make sense. If the English in America did not want Independence and they voted with their feet after the war to head to Canada because of it, then who fought the British. Surely it cannot be George and a few chaps from his neighbourhood who fought the war and built America.

Stupid gongkia Sinkie don't know how to google is it? Everything must spoon feed to you is it?

Surely you should be playing Disneyland jigsaw puzzles instead of pretending to be able to connect the dots.

Read and after that don't ask any more stupid questions:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Loyalist_(American_Revolution)

Asterix

Looks like you're a lazy gongkia Sinkie who needs to have everything spoon fed to you before you can even start to put together your Disneyland jigsaw puzzle. Change your nick to a more fitting one like SCREWEDBALLS.

Read and don't ask any more stupid questions:

Thomas Paine arrived in the American colonies in November 1774, shortly before the Battles of Lexington and Concord. Though the colonies and Great Britain had commenced hostilities against one another, the thought of independence was not initially entertained. Writing of his early experiences in the colonies in 1778, Paine "found the disposition of the people such, that they might have been led by a thread and governed by a reed. Their attachment to Britain was obstinate, and it was, at that time, a kind of treason to speak against it. Their ideas of grievance operated without resentment, and their single object was reconciliation."[7]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Common_Sense_(pamphlet)

Looks like you have no idea what you stated.

dr.wailing

The conduct of the Chinese Communist Party and the culture they created has nothing to do with Chinese roots or its history. Its a blot on an ancient culture and heritage. Claiming to be communists yet corrupt to the hilt, milking their own people, seizing the lands of peasants with little or no compensation to build malls and condominiums are few of their well known traits.

scroobal,

You and Old Fart are like two peas in a pod.

How is the conduct of the CCP and the culture it created NOT similar to ancient Chinese culture and heritage?

The emperors and nobility of ancient China were doing exactly what the CCP is doing now. They grabbed lands, beheaded innocents at will, amassed wealth at the expense of the peasants, etc....

The nobility of the last dynasty of China even sent their offspring to study at elite universities in the West. How is this action of theirs dissimilar to what the CCP nobility is currently doing?

You tell me because I am confused by your confusion and scant knowledge of ancient Chinese history.

winners

FUCKING USELESS PIECE OF SHIT! The MGTOW manning Asterix's avatar for now tells you to go seek donations from elsewhere to fulfill your faggot fantasy of being raped by a bunch of Bangla workers. This thread is not about your depraved sex life, real or imagined, so you can either stick to the topic or be scolded every time you deviate unnecessarily from it.

KMT would have lost the civil war regardless of Japanese invasion or not. Hyperinflation was caused by your own stupidity and incompetence. With so many advantages over the communists they still managed to lose. Even if they had won, the country will probably slip into warlordism within a few years.
Hey Lesbian, I didn't know you have tried Bangalah's cocks before. How when you suck them? Tasty or not? Or you will get those Bangalah's smell....yuk...

Fuck you lah, dare to admit you are a Lesbian, but feeling shy to reveal yourself. I would love to shaft my member into your fucking wet pussy waiting for me.

Alternatively, how about squeezing your 2 boobs and sliding my member on the channel in between and at the same time, pinching those hardened pink nipples, wow, tight and feel good, like a warm slicing knife melting a slab of butter. But please, if you are an MILF....yuk.... then forget it because I only prefer XMMs especially with big boobs.

If you don't want to read more of my voyeurism writings, then don't reply to any of my posts again. I also don't want to spam in this forum, but just cannot resist you if you still want to continue to challenge.

KNN, contradicting yourself above. 1 moment say KMT cannot win even if without a Jap invasion, another say "even if they had won". Wake up your fucking idea ok. And you always talked so smart like as if you can rewrite history.

KNN, from most of your postings, your method of approach is to whack everyone who disagrees with you as you will always presumed that you are superior and right all the time, which was also how we had started our confrontation since the first time in 2015. Other forumers may choose to ignore you, but with me, you've come to meet your match and I don't give a damned whether my opponent is a shaft or a pussy. As Trump used to say: GRAB HER BY THE PUSSY and I would also like to GRAB YOU BY THE PUSSY. I think you must have been so badly thrashed and jilted in your love life before until your character has become so hurtful, wicked and rebellious today and you have to desperately restrict yourself to have sex only with your own kind instead of being the norm with an opposite sex. You need to go and see a Shrink before your condition gets worse. But hor, I'll still love to have a look at your pussy one day to see the "beauty" within.:smile: