• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Sinkie female gets into shouting match with grab driver

I like it, so........can you stop me?

Anyone csi the bitch out to shame her?
I dun like taxi Drivers and I think uber / grab Drivers are Pao supporting losers but the driver wasn't at fault in this instance. But he couldn't articulate this fact in the argument

Cottonmouth

If she's in India, she will be given to a deserted shed, she will be raped until her womb is outside her cheebye...

Cottonmouth

Anyone csi the bitch out to shame her?
I dun like taxi Drivers and I think uber / grab Drivers are Pao supporting losers but the driver wasn't at fault in this instance. But he couldn't articulate this fact in the argument

https://www.facebook.com/hilary.pang.5
https://sg.linkedin.com/in/hilary-pang-3576b595
https://www.instagram.com/idkhowtoburp/

rdZQtvd.jpg

nutbush

hmm... another golden pussy! what a bitch! i remember reading on the papers in the yesteryears that a cab driver gave a tight cock slap to a pregnant woman and was jailed. i think the woman got a miscarriage. i dun think uncle who gave the slap deserve the sentence, some women when their period come, sibeh kuai lan. and need to be taught a lesson.

Bonut

Hilary Pang is quite chio - got looks, got brains. Very chootchiew type of gal.

If only if the Grabtaxi driver (she clarified it's not Uber) was chootchiew gor gor, the entire episode would have been an extremely pleasant one. Up wrong taxi ? Never mind. With a slim waist, she can have a way with chootchiew gor gor. Not only would chootchiew driver her to her preferred destination. She too would be presented with an expensive bag.

Nabeh, chootchiew, that's your niche market. Don't stay at home lah. Start driving Uber or Grabtaxi.

EDITED.

SORRY, chootchiew, I take back my words. She no slim waist :(

0ee6283701ca4e14a833f611c0e116b9.png

shittypore

It get tougher making a living today than 10yrs ago, only tos under the Familee's umbrella are well protected and earned an obscene salary.