• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ng Eng Hen F@@K the Ah Tiong for Detaining Terrex & Breaking International Laws!

yangtzejiang

Old Hens that squawk too much bad for their health. True, in a free world, can do anything. People also have a right of returns. China is free to reassess all legalities of businesses set up in its country. You never know another AMK TC problem brewing there. XJP is a man on mission to wipe out corruption, you know.

fucklah

Mr 11 is only keen on taking out his political opponents. go see his family how rich.

yangtzejiang

They used a commercial shipper showing that that's the most they are willing to spend what more do you want to analyze? Did you know the commercial shipper not only stopped at HK but stopped at Xiamen before HK? They passed the Xiamen customs without a glitch. Then the CCP decided to storm them after LHL kept on offending and publicly pissing them off (SCS, TPP, bragging about the White House dinner which obama threw in his near departure no-work honeymoon period and LHL making jokes about China to a US audience which was reported).

china also chicken shit scared to make this an full blown international incident so they push it to SAR HK to deal with. make it seem like a provincial level dispute.

whatever your political inclinations, we must stand united in the face of a fucking bully like 11.

yangtzejiang

the illuminati country club is backing lee on this one. :rolleyes:

Here we go again////// barking up the wrong tree.......... insisting on rights under international law - HKG cannot do anything about it as long as Boss Xi does not want to let go............. talk international law again!!
If you are right, then sue the HKG govt in supreme court lah................ if you dun, it means you talked shit and have not leg to stand on. What investigation ongoing.......... PAP excuse lah
Tiger only in sg but outside just a sewage worm - a highly paid one too. Bah

Cottonmouth

We would love to see Bargain Hen sending himself to China for the negotiation but ends up getting detained and gang raped instead. :biggrin:

This is retribution served from Dominique Lee. :biggrin:

congo9

We would love to see Bargain Hen sending himself to China for the negotiation but ends up getting detained and gang raped instead. :biggrin:

This is retribution served from Dominique Lee. :biggrin:

At this stage of matter, they still talking about rule of Law. You better wake the fuck up. If someone can talk to you rule of law, then you are his equal. Look at China, they swiftly return what they snatch from South China sea within a few days.

I think it is good that LHL eat some humble pie. Shut his big fat mouth. Don't give views and opinion if you are not involve and unsolicted.

For example if North Korea is to Shoot a Missile up their sky, you do not need to start KBKB about North Korea.

For example the Comfort women of from China and Korea VS Japan. If Japan do not want to admit, then you need not tell China that it is not much use to pursue. It ain't your problem. It got to start with Abe and Japan, Korea and their people.

SCS... you can have all the reasons to speak up. But of course you got to take a look at your own backyard. If you are willing to speak up, then you prepare to fight and stand in your belief.

But of course, these Elite do not think like ordinary people. If Singapore falls, they can flee . but if Singapore fails all people will die with because of their stupidity .

PTADER

Got balls woh!

Ng Eng Hen: Detention of Terrex ICVs against international law
BY NEYLA ZANNIA ON JANUARY 9, 2017

Minister for Defence Ng Eng Hen told Parliament on Monday (9 January) that the detention of the nine Singapore Armed Forces (SAF) Terrex Infantry Carrier Vehicles (ICV) in Hong Kong does not comply with international or Hong Kong law and that the country looks forward to them to be returned.

The Minister stated that the legal position is that the SAF Terrex and other equipment detained in Hong Kong are the property of the Singapore Government. Therefore, they are protected by sovereign immunity, even though they were being shipped by commercial carriers. This means that they are immune from any measures of constraint abroad. They cannot legally be detained or confiscated by other countries.

"This means that they are immune from any measures of constraint abroad. They cannot legally be detained or confiscated by other countries," he noted.

This hopeless dumbfuck of a fool should should know the basics before he opens his mouth, i.e. Singapore switched its recognition of ROC (Taiwan) as being the legitimate government of China since Singapore's independence in 1965 to accepting and recognising the PRC (mainland China) on 03 October 1990 as being the legitimate government of "one China" .

The effect of this means that Singapore no longer recognises Taiwan as a sovereign country. As of 03 October 1990, it is in effect, recognised by Singapore as a province of the PRC. Hence, all training agreements for SAF training in Taiwan signed in the 1970s before 03 October 1990 with Taiwan as the legitimate government of "one China" is effectively null and void.

That the PRC has closed one eye on Singapore's continued training in Taiwan, China's legal territory, does not make Singapore's training on Chinese soil, i.e. Taiwan, after 03 October 1990 legitimate.

All these nonsensical talks of "sovereign immunity" is nothing but hot air designed for a gullible Singaporean public. This cheap fool and his PM should consider themselves lucky that the PRC has not declared the presence of Singapore troops and equipment on its soil as unlawful intrusions under international law. Otherwise these fools and kwailan fucks may well find themselves obliterated by Chinese missiles.

These white wannabes and honorary whites should stick to doing what they do best, fondling the balls and sucking the cocks of the whitemen, and snarling and pummeling defenseless Singaporeans. They should not try their luck by hitching a free ride on the wings of an eagle and on those unreliable wings, try to take on China.

PTADER

whatever your political inclinations, we must stand united in the face of a fucking bully like 11.

Kudos and congratulations to China and to Xi. My only criticism is that Xi and China should have taken stronger action by sending a no nonsense message to these HWs ( (Honorary Whites), i.e. fuck with us and we will destroy you even if you try to play and assume the role of hapless victims of a "big bully".

Small fart of a country but try to act big on the international arena just because they have got the white cocks of the Americans firmly embedded in their mouths. Cheh!

borom

The real test will come when China and its Special Administrative Region of Hong Kong refuse to return the terex-what are they going to do?
They act tough when dealing with teenager Amos, Roy Ngerng and WP and lets what can they do against HK?
Since its now painted as a legal issue (lets not politicize it says Foreign Minister?) than the Minister of Law should show what he is made of (very garang against WP/AHTC leh!)

In the meantime an estimated 1 million PRC's (anyone can give accurate statistics?) are living here -many on university/poly/schools scholarships and taking away many jobs from locals and not having to serve NS
70% voted for this?

Kudos and congratulations to China and to Xi. My only criticism is that Xi and China should have taken stronger action by sending a no nonsense message to these HWs ( (Honorary Whites), i.e. fuck with us and we will destroy you even if you try to play and assume the role of hapless victims of a "big bully".

Small fart of a country but try to act big on the international arena just because they have got the white cocks of the Americans firmly embedded in their mouths. Cheh!

Cannot leh.still need to hide their $$$$ from beijing. Coming here to visit rws, eat bagus teh n gold vault at changi freight center just like thugsin

This Chinese dog syndrome that not only infects forum members but this country's leader is going to bring all sinkies Chinese dogs or not to the pits.

Like you mentioned SG has a pretty good relationship in China or had one. Now why did LHL screw it up?

He's a Chinese dog. He suffers from dissociative behavior. Even though he's Chinese he refuses to accept that fact and prefers to suck up to ang mohs/ shit skins etc as long as they are not Chinese. This particular type of behavior is seen in some Chinese dogs like eatshitndie who due to his long periods of residence in the US causes him to not only have disdain on non US Chinese/east asians but even asians that are american green card holders or born in the country. I did an analysis on him once and Papsmearer said i analyzed him down to a T. It's the hatred of other Chinese ppl and the willingness to go through whatever means and lengths neccessary to somehow dissociate yourself from them and obviously it stems from a superiority complex as in somehow thinking you're a superior Chinese to the other Chinese and one way they try to solidify this mentality is to associate and suck up to as many non Chinese as possible. This is one aspect of the Chinese dog aka Chinese uncle tom mentality.

Thank you for saying so about my Eatshitndie analysis. Regarding your comments on Gay Loong's refusing to respect the chinese even though he is one, and sucking US and angmo cocks, this is also very true. But we know this already, nothing new about it. He has been doing this for decades. Now comes the question: "Why is he doing it? what made him side with the angmo race against his own chinese race? Why does he look down on the chinese even though he is one?"

I propose to you the following theory, one that i have been thinking about for a while.

I believe that all of this originated with the mother and the father. The father, as we know was a colonial running dog. Even though Old fart was ethically chinese, he never learned the language until he was the prime minister. yes, he could not even speak chinese in any form during the political rallies. What kind of a chinese cannot speak chinese, or more precisely, cannot be bothered to learn chinese until he absolutely had no choice. After all, you cannot govern a country with 70% chinese when you cannot speak chinese. So he was forced to learn it. He spoke malay and english in his household when growing up. His collaboration with the Japanese against the chinese during WW2 also speaks volume about the disdain he holds for chinese. The fact he send his son to a UK university and had him learn the Russian language also speaks to his mindset. Yes, Gay Loong did got to a Chinese ed secondary school, but as you can see throughout his life, he did inherit his father's biased towards angmos, their language, their education. Add to this the bias against chinese from the mother too. She once told Gay Loong that only chinese waiters have english names, ignoring the fact that her own husband was called Harry and her relative and president is called Tony.

So now, we have a son that is an introvert, with not very good social skills and not charismatic like the father. Added to this the prejudices he inherited from his parents against chinese and Hence, we are where we are today. i.e. an inability to cultivate relations with the chinese leadership, an in built arrogance dealing with them, and a holier then though attitude towards them.

batman1

Wow international law ? Simi lanjeow law ? Can call Torpedo Singh SC to argue for Singapore sure win ?
When MINDEF violated the laws,rules and regulations of another sovereign country,the owners would be fined or jailed or goods confiscated.

turbanator and bapok sham tag team also cannot win. they can go cry in hague court and china will not show up.

bushtucker

somehow i feel Hen was asked to be the sacrificial lamb to face China since he was ousted from the CEC. that's why he is giving all sorts of useless statements on front page news.

Wunderfool

Well said by Meryl Streep.

"This instinct to humiliate, when it is modelled by someone in the public platform, by someone powerful, it filters down to everybody's life cause it kind of give permission for other people to do the same thing. Disrespect invites disrespect, violence incites violence, and the powerful use their position to bully others, we all lose. "

Xi Jin Ping , are you listening ?

kryonlight

Well said by Meryl Streep.

"This instinct to humiliate, when it is modelled by someone in the public platform, by someone powerful, it filters down to everybody's life cause it kind of give permission for other people to do the same thing. Disrespect invites disrespect, violence incites violence, and the powerful use their position to bully others, we all lose. "

Xi Jin Ping , are you listening ?

Why would he listen when he's now high at the top? Trump will make him fall hard.

Wunderfool

Why would he listen when he's now high at the top? Trump will make him fall hard.

When you mention that he is high at the top and only Trump will make him fall hard , my first thought is the fat clumsy chap called Humpty Dumpty. Come to think of it , he looks like him.

Humpty Dumpty sat on the Great Wall,
Humpty Dumpty had a great fall.
All the king's horses
And all the king's men
Couldn't put Humpty Dumpty
Together again.

rushifa666

cant breathe through the anti china smog. Fucking schoolboy could tell you not to ship through china. So they are arseholes because SAf are morons? I dont get it. The point is surely you avoid it BECAUSE they have always been arseholes? Does nationalism damage the brain?

PTADER

Any small and vulnerable country can also legally not comply with International agreements by not signing on the dotted line. Singapore still produces land mines? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

That's exactly it. It boils down to whether a country is a "monist" or "dualist" state. Generally speaking, international law takes precedence in largely monist states like Greece, Denmark, Japan, etc as international law is considered "superior" to the state's domestic law.

"International law" and the principle of "sovereign immunity" in states such as China/HK, the US, UK, etc including Singapore that practise dualism are invalid and worth jackshit unless they comply with the Acts of the country's parliament, the country's courts or are covered by treaty obligations.

Singapore does not have a "sovereign immunity" treaty with China/HK. In the absence of such a treaty, the Dauphin's and this Hen's embarrassingly vacuous and nonsensical claims of "sovereign immunity" is worth jackshit.

These pseudo-white fools must think that the Chinese are dumb and have very low IQs for them and their lapdogs to try to pull off this "sovereign immunity" nonsense on China/HK.