• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ng Eng Hen F@@K the Ah Tiong for Detaining Terrex & Breaking International Laws!

Any small and vulnerable country can also legally not comply with International agreements by not signing on the dotted line. Singapore still produces land mines? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

israel is one of those bastards that refuses to obey international law time and time again from the 1950s.

Justmythots

lang jeow lor, must trade insult when u lose on argument?

I did not lose and I also did not insult you.

Just stating facts to you. You cannot beat China in any way. You (and scroobal) can dream but it doesn't change facts.

Actually it was you who tried to save face by saying Putin will send blond whores to Sg. Something totally out of point as both Putin/Russia doesn't know Sg existence. As an ex sinkie and international observer, actually Sg had a pretty good relationship in China which if handled well, could have put singapore in a good position and helped Singapore gain instead, the relationship only soured after LHL's shenanigans in the last two years. His mismanagement of affairs and unwise incompetence are likely the gateway to your coming demise.

kkbutterfly

Err hate to burst your bubble but SAF is only capability set up to defend against m&d land but not China. In the first place if the old fart was still in power, he wouldn't have offended China so unwisely. You are all screwed in the ass FUCKED big time by LHL this time.

sg should start the ball rolling.US, japan ,viet and Taiwan will follow suit.
tagalog will stand one side and see.when China has weaken, tagalog will claim south china sea is belong to them.
when US and China have little energy left fighting each other, Kim jong will fire his long waited nuclear warhead into everybody and claim the 7 continents belong to N korea.

Bigfuck

Old Hens that squawk too much bad for their health. True, in a free world, can do anything. People also have a right of returns. China is free to reassess all legalities of businesses set up in its country. You never know another AMK TC problem brewing there. XJP is a man on mission to wipe out corruption, you know.

Here we go again////// barking up the wrong tree.......... insisting on rights under international law - HKG cannot do anything about it as long as Boss Xi does not want to let go............. talk international law again!!
If you are right, then sue the HKG govt in supreme court lah................ if you dun, it means you talked shit and have not leg to stand on. What investigation ongoing.......... PAP excuse lah
Tiger only in sg but outside just a sewage worm - a highly paid one too. Bah

they should go fight with China.

Sinkapore's only hope is to run to the bosom of Trump.

Sinkapore should just become a protectorate of Trump's empire and we can sleep in peace henceforth.

True true mad respect for Israel.
But Israel is protected by Yeshua.

Israel will always prevail..
just 7 million people too and super smart

If all the Arabs (Iran, Saudi, Egypt and Syria) join together to hit Israel and the US has to stay out because Russia threatens retaliation, Israel can still survive?

Israel has lost its credibility when it is depriving the Palestinian a land to call their own.

I did not lose and I also did not insult you.

Just stating facts to you. You cannot beat China in any way. You (and scroobal) can dream but it doesn't change facts.

Actually it was you who tried to save face by saying Putin will send blond whores to Sg. Something totally out of point as both Putin/Russia doesn't know Sg existence. As an ex sinkie and international observer, actually Sg had a pretty good relationship in China which if handled well, could have put singapore in a good position and helped Singapore gain instead, the relationship only soured after LHL's shenanigans in the last two years. His mismanagement of affairs and unwise incompetence are likely the gateway to your coming demise.

This Chinese dog syndrome that not only infects forum members but this country's leader is going to bring all sinkies Chinese dogs or not to the pits.

Like you mentioned SG has a pretty good relationship in China or had one. Now why did LHL screw it up?

He's a Chinese dog. He suffers from dissociative behavior. Even though he's Chinese he refuses to accept that fact and prefers to suck up to ang mohs/ shit skins etc as long as they are not Chinese. This particular type of behavior is seen in some Chinese dogs like eatshitndie who due to his long periods of residence in the US causes him to not only have disdain on non US Chinese/east asians but even asians that are american green card holders or born in the country. I did an analysis on him once and Papsmearer said i analyzed him down to a T. It's the hatred of other Chinese ppl and the willingness to go through whatever means and lengths neccessary to somehow dissociate yourself from them and obviously it stems from a superiority complex as in somehow thinking you're a superior Chinese to the other Chinese and one way they try to solidify this mentality is to associate and suck up to as many non Chinese as possible. This is one aspect of the Chinese dog aka Chinese uncle tom mentality.

war is best form of peace

Putin's Terrex 10X better than SAF, but bad winter weather can cause driving accident. Very Rugged and Durable. Negligible damages.

click here 1st:

http://englishrussia.com/2009/04/21/only-in-russia-20/8/

this image will show:

24.jpg

Wunderfool

The news is flashed all over in the ST. Even if we don't get back our Terrex, it is good enough to highlight the unreasonableness of the act. Unless they have no sense of shame, they should just inform LHL that investigation has been completed and no foul play is uncovered and that the Terrex can be returned to Singapore. Obviously for face sake, they will give a stern warning to LHL not to meddle into China affairs.

3_M

SAR basic law basically give hk the autonomy except in areas of security, sovereignty and diplomacy. If SAF choose to fight the case in Hk court, chances are it will be referred back to central gov in Beijing on the ground that we have infringe upon China's sovereignty over Taiwan. So there is no point for HEN to cry foul over sovereignty when we did the same to them.

In short I don't see how the saga can be settled through legal means since it a political issue more than a legal one.

winners

The Chinks are the most fuck up in this world. If only Hong Kong is still under the British rule, this wouldn't have happened today. Those bastards in Tiongland will only know how to go about bullying other small nations. They don't even have the balls to retain America's underwater drone for more than a week. The comparison of the outcome between these 2 incidents had already shown their true colors. Fuck to the Chinks.

apogee

If all the Arabs (Iran, Saudi, Egypt and Syria) join together to hit Israel and the US has to stay out because Russia threatens retaliation, Israel can still survive?

Israel has lost its credibility when it is depriving the Palestinian a land to call their own.

Israel is the only one with nuclear weapon. What do you think?

shittypore

The Chinks are the most fuck up in this world. If only Hong Kong is still under the British rule, this wouldn't have happened today. Those bastards in Tiongland will only know how to go about bullying other small nations. They don't even have the balls to retain America's underwater drone for more than a week. The comparison of the outcome between these 2 incidents had already shown their true colors. Fuck to the Chinks.

Its all abt power and wealth, Amos curse and talk till the cows got hme eventually got to run road to US. Hen talk cos he's being paid millions, to fool Sinkies on International law, law is only as good as the person who sign it, fuck you PAP hve a taste of your own medicine.

apogee

The circumstances in both are different. In the US's drone case, the drone was detained in international waters. The tanks were detained in Chinese territory.

It's not often that the PAP gets "fixed" :smile:

I don't support what the chinese are doing but if it embarrasses the PAP & I'm all for that.

Chinks have always been afraid of Ang Mohs because Ang Mohs are the best.