• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Announcement: Birthday Cakes brought to Singapore's MacDonalds should also be halal

whoami

Re: Announcement: Birthday Cakes brought to Singapore's MacDonalds should also be hal

With due respect for halal-compliant premises:

Birthday cakes brought to McDonald’s Singapore outlets should be halal
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...ld-s-singapore-outlets-should-be/3419182.html

Only halal birthday cakes allowed in Malaysia's McDonald's
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news...allowed-in-malaysia-s-mcdonald-s/3402854.html

Ayah wat so difficult. Dont patronise Macdonal lah. Shi....:rolleyes:

AsiaDK

Re: Announcement: Birthday Cakes brought to Singapore's MacDonalds should also be hal

I love Fillet-O-Fish but i really stop buying

It is shit now.
1/3 Flour on top
1/3 meat
1/3 Flour on bottom

When i was young, Filet-O-Fish used to be thicker with more fish meat. :oIo: I have so much of them.
xia-suay, now I pay you $4.90, you give me 2/3 flour.

apogee

This Halal stuff is getting ridiculous. There is a tea sachet called Sabah tea and on it jacket it carries a halal certificate. I did not know that there is a haram tea.

AsiaDK

This Halal stuff is getting ridiculous. There is a tea sachet called Sabah tea and on it jacket it carries a halal certificate. I did not know that there is a haram tea.

In most shopping malls in Northern Malaysia, there will be two food courts side-by-side. Halal and Non-Halal
Singapore's food court and hawker centers should do the same.

In most shopping malls in Northern Malaysia, there will be two food courts side-by-side. Halal and Non-Halal
Singapore's food court and hawker centers should do the same.

the hawker center opposite lighthouse church (where fake healing takes place) has such an arrangement.

yup, you have to try bacon infused tea. shiok.

In mudland bottle water also have hala certification.. Cos to MUIS it's just a money raising activity cos it cost money to get the certification..N they earn heaps. It's no longer about it being suitable for mudslimes to makan etc.

gatehousethetinkertailor

This Halal stuff is getting ridiculous.

"The director of government relations and communications of Mcdonald's Singapore, Faz Hussen, told Channel NewsAsia the rule was implemented way back in 1992, when all McDonald’s restaurants in Singapore received halal certification from the Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (MUIS)."

What the big deal - its been that way for 25 years and I don't remember any stories about there being any incidents where a birthday party was cancelled because the cake was not halal certified. Most of the companies that supply halal food are Chinese owned in Singapore so there is an obvious financial incentive to cater to that demographic. Don't like halal food just stop everything that is related to that lor.

Supergroup (not Muslim owned but with the Halal mark) the famed 3in1 coffee makers sold their company for $1.45b towards the end of last year.

"The $1.30 price is 62.5 per cent higher than the closing price of 80 cents on Oct 4, before Super was queried by the Singapore Exchange over trading activity...The premium represents one of the highest premiums paid in recent Singapore takeover history."

Their products bear the halal mark too.

http://www.straitstimes.com/business/companies-markets/super-group-gets-145b-buyout-offer

I take guidance that I will only fuck halal chicken from now. Can I ask the OKT to certify the chickens r halal ?

"The director of government relations and communications of Mcdonald's Singapore, Faz Hussen, told Channel NewsAsia the rule was implemented way back in 1992, when all McDonald’s restaurants in Singapore received halal certification from the Islamic Religious Council of Singapore (MUIS)."

What the big deal - its been that way for 25 years and I don't remember any stories about there being any incidents where a birthday party was cancelled because the cake was not halal certified. Most of the companies that supply halal food are Chinese owned in Singapore so there is an obvious financial incentive to cater to that demographic. Don't like halal food just stop everything that is related to that lor.

This probably means that for the past 25 years, lots of chinks have been sneaking in their non-halal cakes into macdonalds while the staff turned a blind eye.

With the saudis in charge now, and with muslims generally more pious today, they will not allow in the non-halal cakes anymore. That's why non-muslims are crying foul.

AsiaDK

Happy New Year Brother JohnTan!

Hope you huat big big from your grassloot contracts.

bushtucker

how does the macs staff verify that the cake you bring is halal? check for MUIS halal cert sticker?

iluvgst

i think bak kut teh flavor burger will be very popular in macs

In mudland bottle water also have hala certification.. Cos to MUIS it's just a money raising activity cos it cost money to get the certification..N they earn heaps. It's no longer about it being suitable for mudslimes to makan etc.

NEWater Sai Chui halal? 555

Babe_ver1.jpg

Chootchiew type of question - what happen if pet babe runs inside a halal eateries ?

Happy New Year Brother JohnTan!

Hope you huat big big from your grassloot contracts.

Thank you! I have!

That's why you guys should join the grassroots too!

no vulva,no pussy,no aurat,no cameltoe or female bodyparts allowed on cake.

i tried googling aurat porn though.i must say it was highly regrettable.