• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious 2017 US carriers ALL CRIPPLED @ bases Xijinping's carrier all the way out to conquer

nkfnkfnkf

US is dead. Regardless of Ang Moh Trump.

1st time since WW2 : There is ZERO operating US carrier out at operation Globally. And PLA carrier is out to first long distance exercise.

http://news.fx678.com/C/20170102/201701021714392179.shtml

新闻中心

【美国航母集体回航,为二战后首次】
汇通网1月2日讯——【美国航母集体回航,为二战后首次】
美国福克斯新闻网早前报道,随着在中东海域打击极端组织“伊斯兰国”的“艾森豪威尔”号航母返回美国本土,本周美国将撤回游弋在全球海域的所有航母群;这是二战以来首次全球海域中没有一艘美国航母游弋;据悉美国海军陆战队仍将以舰船巡航等其他形式待命,以应对任何威胁。
关注更多精彩财经资讯,点击这里下载汇通财经手机APP
【慎重声明】汇通网对文中陈述、观点判断保持中立,不对所包含内容的准确性、可靠性或完整性提供任何明示或暗示的保证。客户应详细了解所有有关外汇贵金属买卖的风险,并请自行承担全部责任。
内容版权归汇通财经品牌所有,转载本文请务必标明:"文章来源于汇通网"。违者必究!

http://3g.china.com/act/military/11065468/20170102/30133176.html

中华网军事导航分享

辽宁舰首次远海训练视频公布 中国航母战力跃升
2017-01-02 09:30:36***

2017年,中国人民解放军迎来建军90周年。90年来,人民军队牢记使命、面向未来,不断提升科技含量,提升现代条件下的总体作战能力和水平,逐步建立起适应现代战争要求的实战能力和威慑能力。

就在新年前夕,中国海军航母编队赴西太平洋进行了首次远海演练,辽宁舰也受到海内外的高度关注。辽宁舰首次远海训练,都做了些什么呢?央视记者随辽宁舰采访拍摄了这次远海训练,一起来看看许多首次披露的故事和画面。

央视记者 胡善敏:我现在所处的位置是在辽宁舰的飞行甲板,执行跨海区训练和试验任务的辽宁舰官兵,正在展开多个科目的训练,穿着不同颜色服装的官兵在紧张的对舰载机进行转运。
说到辽宁舰的威力,歼15舰载机算得上最大的杀手锏。远海训练自然少不了舰载机,起航以来,辽宁舰航母编队从渤海到黄海,从东海到南海,歼15可以说是走一路练一路,开展了多个科目的编队和舰载机舰基战术训练。

航母编队指挥所参谋长 高兆瑞:按航母编成组织全要素全流程整体训练,构建航母编队远海作战指挥体系和保障体系,为辽宁舰进一步形成战斗力和保障力打下坚实基础。

当年火爆全国的“航母style”,如今,辽宁舰官兵对它进行了改进,这样的改进可不是为了帅,而是关乎到安全的需要。
辽宁舰航空部门起飞助理 纪明溪:新版的(style)其实我们叫起飞指令,新版的起飞指令我们从安全性和实用性考虑,对它进行合理的调整从原来的两点支撑姿势,变成现在的三点支撑姿势更加安全和稳固。
航空保障能力是航母战斗力的保证,这次跨海区训练,不仅进行了辽宁舰航母编队综合战力演练,还对辽宁舰的航空保障能力进行了实战化检验,使得辽宁舰从最初的训练舰一步步成为一艘具备作战能力的舰艇。

辽宁舰航空部门副航空长 王小伟:我们保障舰载机的数量也达到了最初的四倍,再次出动准备能力也提高了三倍多,一天舰载机的出动数量翻了两番。
中国人的航母梦始于辽宁舰,新的一年辽宁舰仍将承担着大量的试验训练任务,也将为我国后续航母的研发建设提供经验。

辽宁舰副政委 王泽森:新的一年,我们将按照预定的计划,进一步加大训练的难度和强度,积极探索航母作战运用的特点和规律,以战斗力生成的新成果,迎接党的十九大胜利召开。

Reddog

Re: 2017 US carriers ALL CRIPPLED @ bases Xijinping's carrier all the way out to conq

According to sources inside USA, Obama is regrouping his forces to start WWIII with Russia before Trump is president.

Re: 2017 US carriers ALL CRIPPLED @ bases Xijinping's carrier all the way out to conq

cannot be lah. another fake news. uss ronald reagan is at yokosuka with her crew celebrating the new year in japan. uss carl vinson is enroute to the western pacific. uss join mccain is patrolling in scs. all info on usn ships in the pacific fleet can be found here:

http://www.cpf.navy.mil

nkfnkfnkf

cannot be lah. another fake news. uss ronald reagan is at yokosuka with her crew celebrating the new year in japan. uss carl vinson is enroute to the western pacific. uss join mccain is patrolling in scs. all info on usn ships in the pacific fleet can be found here:

http://www.cpf.navy.mil

Yokosuka is a US Naval base since WW2.

Thus it is inside base non-operational.

https://wapbaike.baidu.com/item/%e9%a9%bb%e6%97%a5%e7%be%8e%e5%86%9b/6755236?adapt=1&fr=aladdin

驻日美军
驻日美军(英语:United States Forces Japan,日语:在日美军,简称USFJ)是用以泛称根据美日安保条约第六条而驻留在日本国内的美国军队。
中文名
驻日美军
外文名
United States Forces Japan
简称
USFJ
基地
横田空军基地(东京都)
概要 听语音
司令部设于东京都西部的横田空军基地,前身由同盟国占领军构成,现在则全为美军,但是现在的陆军并无设置装甲部队。实际上驻留军不把自卫队作为假想敌,而是视作亚洲军事基地的重大价值。
2015年2月18日,美国国防部发布消息,总统奥巴马已提名太平洋军参谋长、空军少将多兰(John Dolan)出任下届驻日美军司令部(位于东京横田基地)司令官,接替现任司令、空军中将安杰雷拉(Angelella)。多兰也将同时接任安杰雷拉兼任的第五空军这一驻日美国空军主力部队的司令。[1]
单位与基地 听语音
驻日美军司令部:横田空军基地(Yokota Air Base、东京都)
美国陆军:驻日陆军司令部,2,541人
美国海军:驻日海军司令部、第七舰队,3,740人
美国空军:第五航空军,12,398人
美国海军陆战队:第3远征军,17,009人
总计:35,688
美国空军设施
设施管理代码 军事基地名称 主要用途 所在地
FAC 1054
千岁营
  Camp Chitose
通信
北海道千岁市
FAC 2001
三泽空军基地
  Misawa Air Base
航空基地
青森县三泽市
FAC 3013
横田空军基地
  Yokota Air Base
航空基地
东京都福生市
展开全部
美国陆军设施
设施管理代码 军事基地名称 主要用途 所在地
FAC 2070
车力通讯站
  Shariki Communication Site
通信
青森县津轻市
FAC 3004
赤坂新闻中心(哈迪军营)
  Akasaka Press Center (Hardy Barracks)
办公室
东京都港区
FAC 3067
横滨北坞
  Yokohama North Dock
港口设施
神奈川县横滨市
展开全部
美国海军设施
设施管理代码 军事基地名称 主要用途 所在地
FAC 2006
八户贮油设施
  Hachinohe POL Depot
存储
青森县八户市
FAC 2012
三泽海上训练联队靶场
  Misawa ATG Range
训练
青森县三泽市
FAC 3033
木更津辅助降落场
  Kisarazu Auxiliary Landing Field
航空基地
千叶县木更津市
展开全部
美国海军陆战队设施
设施管理代码 军事基地名称 主要用途 所在地
FAC 3127
富士兵营
  Camp Fuji
军营
静冈县御殿场市
FAC 3154
沼津训练场
  Numazu Training Area
训练
静冈县沼津市
FAC 4092
岩国海军陆战队航空基地
  Marine Corps Air Station Iwakuni
航空基地
山口县岩国市
展开全部

Go China go!!!!!!!!!!!!

u know the country is flat broke,the biggest cost of a aircraft carrier is not the construction cost but the group operating it.it cost 6.5m a day or 2.34b a year to operate a aircraft carrier group.a aircraft carrier that has been in service for 30 years would have spend 10 or 20x multiples its original construction cost.

congo9

u know the country is flat broke,the biggest cost of a aircraft carrier is not the construction cost but the group operating it.it cost 6.5m a day or 2.34b a year to operate a aircraft carrier group.a aircraft carrier that has been in service for 30 years would have spend 10 or 20x multiples its original construction cost.

That's why you have Allies like Singapore to help keep all these military toys in play and operation. You need to sometimes actually create chaos in order to keep these Toys useful and remind others that keeping these Toys is for your good. It's not for my sake. It for you sake. Now pay up!!!!

Of course we know it's bullshit to the highest degree.

That's why you have Allies like Singapore to help keep all these military toys in play and operation. You need to sometimes actually create chaos in order to keep these Toys useful and remind others that keeping these Toys is for your good. It's not for my sake. It for you sake. Now pay up!!!!

Of course we know it's bullshit to the highest degree.

maybe they can start a rent a carrier services.....instead of havin two battleships protect singapore during war time,we can hire a aircraft carrier group for 2b a year.this will boost arse loong negotiating prestge on the table.only thing is u have to provide 5000 spgs for the sailor's pleasure.

also u know what they say,anything that flys,floats or fornicates its better to rent then to buy.

TS on my ignore list for a good reason. :rolleyes:

Even if the news were true it's good news.
Unless chinks want to start war with US else no use for these carriers. US under trump has no interests to be world policeman. If US allies want protection maybe they can start paying for the carriers upkeep,
Even if US left tiongs to their own devices....useless tiongs got no inkling how to take over the world even if they dream it

made in tiongland xiaomi aircraft carrier,not as fancy as nitmitz class carriers but still has all the goodies and features.lots of countries will be queuing up to buy one.

[video=youtube;4y0X4yY1o8c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4y0X4yY1o8c[/video]

made in tiongland xiaomi aircraft carrier,not as fancy as nitmitz class carriers but still has all the goodies and features.lots of countries will be queuing up to buy one.

[video=youtube;4y0X4yY1o8c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v]

Hehe which countries will be queuing?
In any case the copycat tiongs didn't build their own either.....they ordered from Russia

Hehe which countries will be queuing?
In any case the copycat tiongs didn't build their own either.....they ordered from Russia

any country that doesnt possess aircraft carrier capabilities and wish to possess the firepower at 1/5th the price of america overpriced junk......if ISIS save up for 5 years they can afford a aircraft carrier too to combat US air force.......then china can start making accessories for aircraft carriers,frigates,destroyers,subs,aegis etc etc,just like when u buy smartphone u dont stop at smartphone.....u need the 101 accessories that apple has for ur iphone.

You're a dumbfuck.
Has the US ever sold any carriers to 3rd countries?
Dun be silly.
Also like I said chink's carrier is Russian made....any country that wants one can go direct to the ruskies.

You're a dumbfuck.
Dun be silly.
Also like I said chink's carrier is Russian made....any country that wants one can go direct to the ruskies.

who cares what US does or doesnt?has russia ever sold any carriers to 3rd world countries?yes.china will take that to the next level by making aircraft carriers affordable to anyone who wants one of course mainly to her own allies,soon anyone even billionaires can have 5 liaoning aircraft carriers in their backyard and tell Drumpf to fuck off anytime they want.

the russia sold some half build hull to the chinese in 2004,the chinks spent the next 10 years restoring and refitting the carrier.....this will be the first prototype,each subsequent model will be better and faster like xiaomi phones.

You're a dumbfuck.
Dun be silly.

mark my words u american idiots,today USA may have 11 aircraft carriers traversing the seas.......tomorrow there will be 100 made in china aircraft carriers .at least that will bring business to singapore ports and make SG great again.

[video=youtube;Ee_uujKuJMI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ee_uujKuJMI[/video]

Isis don't need aircraft carriers. They only need someone with a suicide vest to get into one. And blow himself up in the explosive storage compartment.

If ISIS can get an aircraft carrier it will be a great symbol of power,not only they can ward off those pesky Americans that keep bombing and airstriking their hideouts and strongholds.they also got air support for ground forces.and a floating base of command

[video=youtube;4y0X4yY1o8c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4y0X4yY1o8c[/video]

actually made in ukraine shipped bare bone through turkey n refitted with parts from brazil.