• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Stupid Maid Cooked My Pet Luohan Fish For Dinner! Can Dock Her Pay For 20 Years??

fupikee

The maid will get extra duties of washing my car naked for the next 5 years until she has repaid the debt of cooking the pet fish.

Wah lau eh!!! johnny tan clearly off the rockers liao!!! thinking of abuse of other human beings, just because of a fish.....

Come on, don't come here to bedek lah.....cooked fished looked much bigger than 'live' fish plus tail also different size and shape....

....wanna cook a story also must prepare enough .....don't cut up one apple and say it is a pineapple - different colour, shape and size lah, brother....

....so stood pig.....

rotiprata

Wah lau eh!!! johnny tan clearly off the rockers liao!!! thinking of abuse of other human beings, just because of a fish.....

Come on, don't come here to bedek lah.....cooked fished looked much bigger than 'live' fish plus tail also different size and shape....

....wanna cook a story also must prepare enough .....don't cut up one apple and say it is a pineapple - different colour, shape and

size lah, brother....
....so stood pig.....

fren; now then you know.... ? his bosses also said you can cash out your blood & sweat when you reach 55 ....

BTW he still owe SBF something ....

Semaj2357

....wanna cook a story also must prepare enough .....don't cut up one apple and say it is a pineapple - different colour, shape and size lah, brother....

....so stood pig.....
shhhh, those that replied before you knew, now you know...
when john tan tar pow give lemons, we play the game - and give him rambutans :wink:

Sorry sir john tan.. you cannot watch her wash your car naked.. or eat her big brown abalone

Nila.jpg

ya, man! ...

dun believe wat u read in social media ... all r fake news ...

oni believe wat u read in dat 154th ...