• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What PAP Doesn't Want You to Know

Just look at pap's record:

1. Giving citizenship to unskilled and unqualified 3rd world trash without proper background checks, eg to masseuses, hawker assistants, cleaners, etc
2. Offering jobs to foreigners eg auxiliary police with good pay and benefits without carrying out proper background checks on such foreigners when many Singaporeans are qualified for the job

Is this not betrayal?

Pap doesn't want you to know that

MoM issue ep & sp to foreigners with hospitality background for IT engineering positions :eek::*:

melzp

That many Pinoy nurses, Ahnehs, etc are bringing in their family to set
up homes here. Are they qualified..?

Look at the new HDBs on Yishun, B.Batok, Ponggol, CCK....?
Amd akan datang......Tengah. It is going to be 10million.

rambo22

whether qualified or not is not important

what is important is must put an X on the election card

melzp

And then they will claim justification in MP allowance, etc... coz it
is the most densely populated in the world.....

in terms of ____per sq km.... Got it ? The 70% doesn't.

ashjaw

actually I believe the most important thing PAP doesn't want you to know is that there is no democracy in Singapore.

ckmpd

Not qualified, background not vetted. Do their relatives have criminal records?

ckmpd

And then they will claim justification in MP allowance, etc... coz it
is the most densely populated in the world.....

in terms of ____per sq km.... Got it ? The 70% doesn't.

Yes, they create the congested situation

ckmpd

PAP doesnt want you to know:

1. How much CPF deposits make for 2015
2. How much PAP pays Singaporeans for their CPF deposits
3. PAP refuses to tell Singaporeans how much it makes from CPF funds (1)-(2)

I hope the Workers Party will ask PAP for an answer in Parliament

ckmpd

(1) how much Medishield Life premiums it collected from Singaporeans in 2016
(2) how much Medishield payouts it paid out in 2016
(2) PAP refuses to let Singaporeans know how much money it made in the Medishield Life scheme (1)-(2)

WP must compel pap to reveal how much it made from the MS scheme

1. How much CPF deposits make for 2015
2. How much PAP pays Singaporeans for their CPF deposits
3. PAP refuses to tell Singaporeans how much it makes from CPF funds (1)-(2)

I hope the Workers Party will ask PAP for an answer in Parliament

Pap doesn't want you to know

Wp take mp salary and laughing to the bank. Then go parliament house kpkb put up a show during erection day :*:

ckmpd

Pap doesn't want you to know

Wp take mp salary and laughing to the bank. Then go parliament house kpkb put up a show during erection day :*:

So far WP has not asked PAP incisive questions. Let us hope WP takes its responsibility to Aljunied and Hougang residents seriously and start asking PAP sharp and penetrating questions in Parliament

ckmpd

The only thng PAP wants Sinkies to noe now, u die ur business, dont cum to us for HELP!

That's true.

PAP wants singaporeans to work hard throughout their lives so that they dont have time to rest, to recreate. PAP wants Singaporeans to be busy and to be worried abt their livelihood so that they dont have time to question the pap