• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What PAP Doesn't Want You to Know

ckmpd

PAP doesn't want you to know an important truth:

That Singapore can ill afford to misread long-term geopolitical trends in Asia, especially China

parrardee

PAP does not want you to know:

that there is a report which says:

"Lee Hsien Loong may have underestimated the importance China places on the South China Sea. By tilting toward the United States, he may have put his country at risk. "

It says 'may'. To go 100% with China is good?

ckmpd

that Singapore has 40,000 Singaporeans working as cleaners drawing $1,000 a month

Pap doesn't want you to know that

Money can be made from the unemployed pmet by signing up for courses and pay cash.

fs10.jpg

5UoSGGo.jpg

Hahahaha no wonder u all get replaced hahaha

Money can be made from opening more frequent bto/sbf exercise but only can select 1 area with a few units available and pay tikum money . Per tikum $10 and hundreds of thousands of gambler took the bait. Hahahaha all of you siao hahahaha

5UoSGGo.jpg

ckmpd

PAP doesn't want you to know:

1. That Singapore is offering foreigners auxiliary police officer jobs. Starting pay is from $2700 per month with free accommodation.
2. Why are such jobs not offered to Singaporeans?

ckmpd

They have pleasure with peasant misfortune.

2015_008_21_TMG_CYKONG_PAP_Presscon_Marsiling_YewTee_CTS6765.jpg

I agree with you, chootchiew. PAP has pleasure at the expense of Singaporeans. PAP benefits from Singaporeans sacrifices. PAP exploits Singaporeans' vulnerabilities to the fullest. PAP profits from sick Singaporeans.

PAP has the zero sum game mentality. PAP has a warped understanding that Singaporeans' loss is PAP's gain. PAP believes the economic pie is shrinking. So, to maintain its share of the pie, it must take away Singaporeans' share.

That's why, we see so much misery in Singapore.

What is the problem? Everyone here looks happy.

If you noticed, those people on the right are all event organisers , media's all with badge and passes smiling aka pappy dogs. The band are fts. The only misfortuned peasant is that uncle who can caption as "knn kong kum, chio limpe Bo lui.

ckmpd

that PAP knows that the only way it can continue to retain power is to saturate Singapore with foreigners and make them new citizens at Singaporeans' expense

ckmpd

If you noticed, those people on the right are all event organisers , media's all with badge and passes smiling aka pappy dogs. The band are fts. The only misfortuned peasant is that uncle who can caption as "knn kong kum, chio limpe Bo lui.

you are very sharp and observant. PAP cant win if more Singaporeans are like you

that PAP knows that the only way it can continue to retain power is to saturate Singapore with foreigners and make them new citizens at Singaporeans' expense

Isn't this a form of laundering . Nation laundering? Human laundering or cuntry laundering.

ckmpd

Isn't this a form of laundering . Nation laundering? Human laundering or cuntry laundering.

Just look at pap's record:

1. Giving citizenship to unskilled and unqualified 3rd world trash without proper background checks, eg to masseuses, hawker assistants, cleaners, etc
2. Offering jobs to foreigners eg auxiliary police with good pay and benefits without carrying out proper background checks on such foreigners when many Singaporeans are qualified for the job

Is this not betrayal?

human trafficking hub, especially young girls and women for the sex trade. that, everybody knows except sinkies.