• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Ng Eng Hen learnt from SiFu Trump & Grow Balls - Fuck 1-Tiong-Policy!

Pinkieslut

China infuriated by Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen’s comment referring Taiwan as a “country”

According Chinese media reports, China is particularly offended at Singapore Defence Minister Ng Eng Hen’s statement made on Nov 29 referring Taiwan as a country:

“People know where we train openly … and any training matters between us and other countries are bilateral. We should not, until the facts come out, muddle the picture and impute various motives. SAF will continue to train overseas based on existing agreements between countries.”

It appears that this statement by the million dollar Singaporean Minister is deliberate in provoking China and making a point that Singapore does not respect the “One-China” policy at all. Minister Ng Eng Hen unwittingly added fuel to fire resulting in China not returning the nine SAF vehicles worth a total of S$119 million confiscated at Hong Kong port last month. China has cited infringements to local Hong Kong laws but the Singapore government refuse to accept their answer and instead demanded for a “legal” reason to which China did not bother to respond despite Singapore arranging 3 meetings with Hong Kong authorities.

Just a week ago, China also confiscated a US drone found in the South China Sea waters near Philippines but promptly returned it to US within 5 days after the Obama administration made diplomatic calls to Beijing. The difference however is that the drone was found in international waters and that China has no legal basis to detain the vessel.

China and Singapore’s relationship took a turn for the worse when Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong demanded the world’s second superpower to “obey the rule of law” by giving up their claims over the South China Sea in August 2016. China responded telling him to mind his own business since Singapore is not a claimant country in the disputed sea territories. In Nov, Lee Hsien Loong ran foul of his mouth again charging China to stop behaving like “the middle kingdom” and that there is no such thing as the “middle kingdom”.

In the meantime, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong is on a 10 day holiday and refraining from addressing China while hiding behind the Defence and Foreign ministries.

taiwan is bigger than a country, it stood up to china and japan invasion.

soon it will b the next state of USA n nuthing china can do

China is getting very petty...its like those PRCs gets offensive when i refer to their pussies, and they want to be called their meimeis...wtf..aint them the same...

kryonlight

The whole world should fuck the 1-tiong policy. Why should we care about your fragile ego, commie chink bastards?

trump already told Arse Loong to fuck off,now it is time for him to shut up and sit down cause u are not MM Lee.

I don't know what Bargain Hen is talking about. SIngapore is a country meh? We were British Colony. Before that we were part of Johor state. Now we are a PRC colony with over 1 million of them running around here. SInce when were we a country?

nine SAF vehicles worth a total of S$119 million confiscated at Hong Kong port

First time I have seen a cost estimate on them. If this $119 million figure is correct, then each Terrex costs $13 million? Lancheow lah. Even our Leopard costs less. Fucking ST is really fleecing the SAF and the taxpayers. KNN, earlier this year, the US Marine Copr awarded a $176 million contract to ST for 13 Terrex 2, a newer and much improved version. A newer and much improved Terrex is the same price as 10 year old Terrex stolen by Hong Kong? Cheebye shit. Taxpayers really getting fucked. Why can't the SAF get same pricing as the USMC?

any country with over 696,969 tiong hookers is considered a cuntry.

And another 500,000 Vietnamese, Thai, Pinoy, etc. hookers
With so much prostitutes around, you would sinkies males are the horniest bastards in the world. Yet population growth rate is zero? what the fuck?

blissquek

I don't know what Bargain Hen is talking about. SIngapore is a country meh? We were British Colony. Before that we were part of Johor state. Now we are a PRC colony with over 1 million of them running around here. SInce when were we a country?

Yes..it is not our country..with their many flawed policies..

foreigners taking our job
foreigners scrambling for our properties.
foreigners taking away our pride and dignity

I have lost my Nationalistic spirit and will not defend or ask my son to defend this land which belongs to everyone...so said the dim-witted PM.

And another 500,000 Vietnamese, Thai, Pinoy, etc. hookers
With much prostitutes around, you would sinkies males are the horniest bastards in the world. Yet population growth rate is zero? what the fuck?

after fucking 6.9 prostitutes in a week, the sinkie uncle is not used to going raw on his sinke auntie but continue to use condoms while sinkie auntie will abort right away if there's an accident.

This shows that PAP has balls! If Chee or GMS was in charge, they would have been on their hands and knees by now, groveling to China and begging to suck dick.

3_M

Rather pap is in a damage control mode to appease china. It was revealed that even a visit by low ranking officer from Taiwan veteran association was denied by MFA for fear of angering china.

Watch 44:05 of the clip.

kryonlight

Rather pap is in a damage control mode to appease china. It was revealed that even a visit by low ranking officer from Taiwan veteran association was denied by MFA for fear of angering china.

Why do we even need to fear a 小气鬼? When Peter Navarro has destroyed the commie chinks' crooked economy, our air force should launch a decisive first strike against their South China Sea military installation and spark off the war on China. Japan and the US will have no choice but to join in the fun.

congo9

This shows that PAP has balls! If Chee or GMS was in charge, they would have been on their hands and knees by now, groveling to China and begging to suck dick.

This shows that Trump is a better leader and teacher. When a Alpha male runs the World, all the Guniang will automatically take holidays like LHL.