• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Bastard Sinkie Whacks Good White Man With Stick! Jail And Cane Him Please!

https://www.facebook.com/ch8news/videos/1437712076247104/

12月17日 一名洋人男子昨天(16日)晚间,在乌节路边疑似醉酒后捶打汽车,衣冠不整,并与司机拳脚相向。司机则从车中拿出半米长竹棍敲向男子。
事件惊动警方到场,一名34岁男子正在协助调查。
(视频:罗兆伦)
详细报道:http://bit.Iy/2gVdRJb

These fake white man christians religion people with who came into SCS in their jesus boats ans teaclipper ships with opium inside the boats must be bashed and chased out of Asian regions.

Bring no Goodwills but troubles into Far East Asia.

Haha a good whack to send the drunken angmor into slumberland

Ang Mohs are the bestest! Kena whacked on his head can still stand up to fight on. Teehee...

Wi_dows

Sinkie should follow the good example of SPF SSG Iskanda, drag the Ang Moh's Corpse behind car all the way to dump at Kovan MRT Station. Nice!

Brave Sinkie Chinese guy whacks up drunk ang moh trouble maker at somerset !

Bad news Chinese dogs. Your beloved master got beaten up.

ESND: WTF!!!! no!!!! it's definitely the sinkie chinese guy's fault!!!!!!!

http://www.channel8news.sg/news8/la...d-foreigner-drunk/3374912.html?cid=ch8news-fb

[h=1]洋人男子疑似醉酒 乌节路与人冲突惊动警方[/h]

17/12/2016 17:07

• 视频
  • 相片
;

洋人男子疑似醉酒 乌节路与人冲突惊动警方

一名洋人男子昨天(16日)晚间,在乌节路边疑似醉酒后与一名汽车司机发生冲突(照片:罗兆伦)

一名洋人男子昨天(16日)晚间,在乌节路边疑似醉酒后捶打汽车,衣冠不整,并与司机拳脚相向。司机则从车中拿出半米长竹棍敲向男子。事件惊动警方到场,一名34岁男子正在协助调查。
本台观众罗兆伦(28岁)透过《8频道新闻及时事节目》手机应用程序告知本台,昨天晚间大约10点左右,他在路过乌节路乌节中央城(Orchard Central)一带时,发现有一名洋人男子拿手提包击打停在路边的一辆运动型多功能车(SUV)。
据罗先生拍摄的视频显示,这名洋人男子身穿绿色外套,黑色长裤,头戴一顶黑色帽子,疑似喝醉了酒。
随后,身穿蓝色背心的汽车司机走下车,将洋人男子一把推开,男子顺势倒在地上,不过接着又爬了起来伸手似是要反击汽车司机。
司机随即走向汽车后备箱,从中拿出一根大约半米长的竹棍敲向男子。两人争夺之间,洋人男子的裤子滑落,但他似是都没有察觉,仍然脚步踉跄地与司机争执。
司机随后举起竹棍敲了一下男子帽子,男子再次顺势倒在地上。
罗先生根据现场情况猜测,这名司机随后就打电话报了警,警方在大约五分钟后就赶到了现场。
警方在回复本台询问时表示,昨晚9点57分接到公众通报,在乌节路上有人蓄意伤人。一名34岁的男子目前正在协助警方调查这起事件。

- CH8/YW

https://www.facebook.com/Roads.sg/videos/1386569174708815/

ChineseDog

https://www.facebook.com/ch8news/videos/1437712076247104/

12月17日 一名洋人男子昨天(16日)晚间,在乌节路边疑似醉酒后捶打汽车,衣冠不整,并与司机拳脚相向。司机则从车中拿出半米长竹棍敲向男子。
事件惊动警方到场,一名34岁男子正在协助调查。
(视频:罗兆伦)
详细报道:http://bit.Iy/2gVdRJb

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks should be jailed and caned.

Jail this smelly sinkie chink and sentence him to sixty lashes with the tah gou pang(dog whacking stick)!!!!

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks must be whacked with the dog whacking stick!

Re: Brave Sinkie Chinese guy whacks up drunk ang moh trouble maker at somerset !

That is what NS is for. Glad malays need to serve voluntarily only otherwise end up being murderous and violent like chinese.

Re: Brave Sinkie Chinese guy whacks up drunk ang moh trouble maker at somerset !

That is what NS is for. Glad malays need to serve voluntarily only otherwise end up being murderous and violent like chinese.

m&ds can serve voluntarily? :rolleyes: You nigger you m&ds are a violent race of niggers.

Most of the time, malays asked to do menial jobs and can sleep half thst time in NS. Not allowed to know too much. Might as well let us not serve as waste of time doing nothing.

which proves that m&d like you still need to serve

They will probably send malays to the frontline to take the brunt, absorbing tbe bullets abd attacks.
And those that survived, will probably be commended and given awards for valour or bravery like col hassan.

These fake white man christians religion people with who came into SCS in their jesus boats ans teaclipper ships with opium inside the boats must be bashed and chased out of Asian regions.

Bring no Goodwills but troubles into Far East Asia.

If not for the good white folk, we may still be reading books by candlelight and our daughters getting married off before puberty. Thank god for good christian white folk.

islamPig

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks should be jailed and caned.

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks must be whacked with the dog whacking stick!

Good job my fellow islam puki dog. We mooslem retards love to have bamboo stick shoved up our mothers and daughters chow cheebai.

The guy is a hero and deserves a medal.
But sad to say heroes die young.
Taking out the Bat the Chinese guy is probably fucked regardless of who is in the right.
Hope his actions does something to pussy whipped sinkies to be brace when faced with foreign enemies

The guy is a hero and deserves a medal.
But sad to say heroes die young.
Taking out the Bat the Chinese guy is probably fucked regardless of who is in the right.
Hope his actions does something to pussy whipped sinkies to be brace when faced with foreign enemies

That sinkie is no hero. He beat up a good white man for no reason. He deserves to be caned and jailed.

nutbush

the chink should count himself lucky that he didn't get arse raped the AMDK.