• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Poems to heal ginfreely's soul...

Gin baby gin baby do u understand
Please don't continue to rant
Stay healthy don't let your head expand
Or else you will get a gangbang :wink:

whoami

Re: Is Ginfreely crazy?

No lah. Shes a poor victim of JiuHuKia bullying lah.

If tat JiuHuKia my neighbour i will make sure they fcuk off to Sinkieland. Better still to prc Middle Finger!

theblackhole

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

I have seen semblance of madness in some of the writings in this forum.

To an extent, we could name this Coffeeshop talk as 'Madhouse Cafe'

this forum is a lunatic hideout...
insanity is wisdom here...

flatearther

Gin baby is a hiao ji
Ko wu nerng liap tua liap nee
Tan see yi aa chee bye Jin smelly
Gwee kah mah see Bo lung Ai yi :biggrin:
Simi poon see big fat lie
Makes me always wonder why
Khaw peh Khaw bu you Jin Li hai
Confirm you are jit tay sai :biggrin:
This thread supposed to cleanse your soul u know
Tai loi lei yat tee seng yi tou mou
Then your anger will continue to grow
End up become my favourite show :biggrin:
Dearest nicest chootchiew,
sorry to trouble you; :o
but may I ask you to translate for me,
because my Hokkien is very lousy. :o

Dearest nicest chootchiew,
sorry to trouble you; :o
but may I ask you to translate for me,
because my Hokkien is very lousy. :o

Hahaha. This will add oil to fire.

First one :
Gin baby is very vain
She has 2 big round assets
Unfortunately her CB is very smelly
Open leg also nobody want

2nd one :
To her everything is also a lie
So I need to wonder why
Very good with cry mother cry father
So confirm is a piece of shit

3rd one :
This thread suppose to clean her soul
Canto to 看来你一点臣意都没有

Seems like the last thread has cleansed the soul
She has vanished . :o

Cottonmouth

Get the possessed whore!
Stick it in deep and watch her burn!!!!

277B655300000578-3037324-image-a-9_1428946921099.jpg

Bloody thick-skinned bastard LIAR, you repeated at least three times including last post I am not authorized by JB police to scold them for littering on public road when I scolding them littering into my house and dog barking etc. Casting aspersions on me nonstop for nothing. As for photos evidence of their littering, fyi I do have a long list of the litter lying on my garden and balcony. So stop white washing your fellow bastard mudlander thieves and bullies indeed.

And which part of my post said that? :confused:
I'm talking about you scolding them for the overall nuisance caused by them.
Once again, YOU are the one who either has "English comprehension problem" or likes to "twist" other people's words (or even your own words) to make yourself look "good"; and that is also why you like to imagine and then accuse others of "insinuating" you first, so that you can justify yourself attacking them and, therefore, make yourself look "good" or "high class". :(

Also, you have not replied to these questions of mine:

Gin baby gin baby do u understand
Please don't continue to rant
Stay healthy don't let your head expand
Or else you will get a gangbang :wink:

Bloody thick-skinned LIAR you cuberbullies dare to complain my ranting that's all truths vs your fucking lies. Pui your phua CB mother baby Linda gangbanging in jurong song song to jurong.

Another phua CB bully mudlander Chinese from Johor whitewashing your crime and turn a virgin to whore. Pui your phua CB mudland mother whore with a beast son and stick the stick into your anus to fuck you beast inside out knnbccb mudlander bully.

Get the possessed whore!
Stick it in deep and watch her burn!!!!

277B655300000578-3037324-image-a-9_1428946921099.jpg

Where did you learn song song to jurong
Is it becos of narong
Too bad there is not where I belong
I know liao becos u always kena bonk :p

Your mother enjoy song song to jurong with the nicks here who said it many many times.