• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why Malays find their Muslim identity to be more salient than their "Malay" ancestry

Re: Why Malays find their Muslim identity to be more salient than their "Malay" ance

malay names are like bujang, awang, tempawan,Mas, kustari, Jebat, Tuah, Mat, Sabu etc.These are not indian influenced.

Re: Why Malays find their Muslim identity to be more salient than their "Malay" ance

whoami,

Malays today cannot live without Islam, without Islam the malayu race will lose their sense of identity.

To be a Malay you must be a Muslim.

The Malay race must be grateful to the great Indian Muslims for bringing Islam to them. Malays must allow Indian Muslim men to fcuk their minahs to show gtatitude.

IndiaDK

Islam was used to turn malays docile. become subservient to religion. like what Pharoah did to egyptian.and chinese made their leader "son of heaven".

Because the Malay race is always easily bought. During ww2 they were bought over by the Japanese who promised them positions of power in the liberated colony. After that the donations from wahab Sunnis turned them hardcore conservative Muslims.

And most recently Chinese central government's cheque books turned them into very firm allies...
The malay race put their faith in their leaders to handle all state matters. Its the leaders who screw the malays.
The japanese promised independence. Sent malays to japan for training. The chinese on the other hand,butchered the malays who did not want to become communists.

whoami,

Malays today cannot live without Islam, without Islam the malayu race will lose their sense of identity.

To be a Malay you must be a Muslim.

The Malay race must be grateful to the great Indian Muslims for bringing Islam to them. Malays must allow Indian Muslim men to fcuk their minahs to show gtatitude.

IndiaDK

Malays are extremely close knit community,they stick together no matter what,that's why it's very difficult to break away from Islam,if u discard ur religion u disown ur community or tribe too which is very difficult for most people to do.

Chinks are different,we worship money and will adapt any religion or ideology that best accommodate money.also chinks suffer from major inferiority complex and are willing to worship or adopt any culture or race they deem is superior for example Jap or Ang moh discarding their own kind.A more severe form of this disease is called Lee Kuan yew disease or Pinkerton syndrome.although he did try to repent before his death by donning dragon robes.

The malay race put their faith in their leaders to handle all state matters. Its the leaders who screw the malays.
The japanese promised independence. Sent malays to japan for training. The chinese on the other hand,butchered the malays who did not want to become communists.

The chinks of the 1960s seem tougher. These few years, the m&ds have been bullying the jiuhu chinks regularly and threatening to burn their businesses, homes and places of worship. Seeing what pussies the jiuhu chinks are today, it is hard to believe that just a generation ago, the chinks could start an armed insurrection against the good Brits.

Malays are extremely close knit community,they stick together no matter what,that's why it's very difficult to break away from Islam,if u discard ur religion u disown ur community or tribe too which is very difficult for most people to do.

Chinks are different,we worship money and will adapt any religion or ideology that best accommodate money.also chinks suffer from major inferiority complex and are willing to worship or adopt any culture or race they deem is superior for example Jap or Ang moh discarding their own kind.A more severe form of this disease is called Lee Kuan yew disease or Pinkerton syndrome.although he did try to repent before his death by donning dragon robes.

It's the Chinese dog syndrome that chinks like you have. :oIo:

Coming from someone whose name is Jeffrey, John or Jonathan and don't know what their traditional clothing looks like? Really?

and your point being? Coming from someone whose name is mohamad, rahim etc and don't know what their traditional malay names are

duluxe

malay names are like bujang, awang, tempawan,Mas, kustari, Jebat, Tuah, Mat, Sabu etc.These are not indian influenced.

Han Tuah, Han Jebat sound like chink influenced names.

islamPig

Islambabi dogs like ChineseDog and syed putra love to fuck their own mothers and daughters. Allah is puki.

ChineseDog

The chinks of the 1960s seem tougher. These few years, the m&ds have been bullying the jiuhu chinks regularly and threatening to burn their businesses, homes and places of worship. Seeing what pussies the jiuhu chinks are today, it is hard to believe that just a generation ago, the chinks could start an armed insurrection against the good Brits.

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We chinks of today are pussies!

islamPig

Good job my fellow Chinese dog. We moslem pigs of today are pussies!

Good job my fellow islambabi puki dog. We mooslem love to fuck own mothers not daughters,

duluxe

The real Malay hero Hang Tuah(non islamic name)...
hang-tuah.jpg

283d3e11858823.56253a1832c8e.jpg

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hang_Tuah

Asterix

PAP is the best! They have even managed to "Bonsify" the Sinkie mind :smile:

[video=youtube;sufvtzbEE3U]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sufvtzbEE3U[/video]

whoami

Chinese and indian names have much more combinations, what you know are peasant names. What you know look very limited and you don't even know the name of a famous chinese muslim?

Persians are next door neighbours with the arabs and they are able to preserve their cultures, festivals and names. They celebrate more persian originated festivals than islamic festivals.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_festivals_in_Iran

Chinese Muslim? U mean Admiral cheng ho.

U just need to google...all the answers are there. Didnt i told u i am no historian?:rolleyes:

With the advent of Islam, latter bring darkness to light. No more supertitious stuffs like offering this and tat. No praying to idols.

As for culture/tradition we still don our baju kebaya/kurong etc.

Malay names...got lah. P Ramlee....Suria...Kak long...abang Ngah...Intan..Kasih...so many lah:biggrin:

Iran kept their festival/cultures and refuse to follow their Arab counterparts. U mean u dont know the reasons?

whoami

Can write in proper english you dumb m&d? Also what middle finger? China invests in your mudland country and you call it middle finger? Shows how ungrateful you m&ds are.

So? Ur kind in Msia also benefit fm Middle finger investment. Not just the Malays, dumb ass u.

whoami

At least Chinese ppl have their own culture and follow them proudly unlike m&ds like you. Now play your victim card. :rolleyes:

U very sure ALL CHINESE follow their culture proudly? Open ur eyes big big, dumb ass. I malas nak spoon feed u.

Chinese and indian names have much more combinations, what you know are peasant names. What you know look very limited and you don't even know the name of a famous chinese muslim?

Persians are next door neighbours with the arabs and they are able to preserve their cultures, festivals and names. They celebrate more persian originated festivals than islamic festivals.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_festivals_in_Iran

Persians are a joke. They openly suck the cocks of the Arabs who raped, murdered and enslaved their forefathers. It's a cruel joke to see Persians wail every year over a dead "imam" Hussein who probably played an active role in snuffing out real Persian culture and replacing it with Islamic Arabic culture.

Persians who resisted Arab invasion are today openly reviled as villains and have to be revered quietly. A persian slave who assassinated the caliph that oversaw the conquest of Persia had his national monument shut down because the Arab Muslims are offended.

Among the Shia, for the act of killing Umar, Nahavandi acquired the honorific title of Baba Shujauddin (roughly translated as 'the honored brave defender of the religion').[14][15] The day of Umar's assassination (9 Rabi' al-awwal), and the glorification of Nahavandi, is still celebrated in remote Iranian villages and was previously celebrated in major Iranian cities until the protests of Arab countries resulted in its banning there by the authorities. The celebration is known as djashn-e Omar koshi (the celebration of the killing of Umar).[16][17]

In 2010, controversy was caused when the International Union for Muslim Scholars called for Nahavandi's tomb to be destroyed—a request which was not well received by some Iranians, having been perceived as a specifically anti-Iranian act. Al-Azhar University also demanded the Iranian government demolish the shrine; the issue caused the cancellation of diplomatic relations between the university and the Iranian government.[18] These requests were made because the shrine is considered to be "offensive and un-Islamic" by mainstream Sunni scholars.[18] Due to this Sunni pressure, it was reported that the Iranian government shutdown the shrine in 2010.[18] It is currently used as the local police head office.[19]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Piruz_Nahavandi

islamPig

U very sure ALL CHINESE follow their culture proudly? Open ur eyes big big, dumb ass. I malas nak spoon feed u.

we islambabi pigs are the best. our culture is to fuck our own mothers and daughters puacheebai because Allah also do.