• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious What PAP & Their 154th Ranked Media Lap Dogs Kept from You!

kryonlight

I thought it's only evil lying Hillary Clinton who is capable of starting WW3, no? So confused now.

Pinkieslut

I thought it's only evil lying Hillary Clinton who is capable of starting WW3, no? So confused now.

Hillary Clinton and Obama are just hired hands.

The power behind are the corporate and banking elites like Caryle Group which owns the military industry.

That is why you can seem Trump appearing deeply stressed in his first meeting with Obama after the election victory. Obama definitely has told him to tow the line or otherwise he will be removed by some manufactured scandal or even assassination like JFK. These people are the New World Order government.

And LHL and the PAP gang are more than happy to join this exclusive club to reap more wealth and power. You Sinkies are just dispensable scum to them and their GOD LKY, just like those refugees and war victims in Middle East wars of regime change. Just collateral damage.

Just look at the recent development with NATO also getting involved in South China Sea with British Fleet going to patrol the seas in 2020. Think about it!

kryonlight

The power behind are the corporate and banking elites like Caryle Group which owns the military industry.

That is why you can seem Trump appearing deeply stressed in his first meeting with Obama after the election victory. Obama definitely has told him to tow the line or otherwise he will be removed by some manufactured scandal or even assassination like JFK. These people are the New World Order government.

Oh, so Trump is not part of the axis of evil?

Just look at the recent development with NATO also getting involved in South China Sea with British Fleet going to patrol the seas in 2020. Think about it!

It's good the British Fleet is going to patrol the South China Sea. We need to send a strong deterrent message to the regional bully commie chinks.

nirvarq

And LHL and the PAP gang are more than happy to join this exclusive club to reap more wealth and power. You Sinkies are just dispensable scum to them and their GOD LKY, just like those refugees and war victims in Middle East wars of regime change. Just collateral damage.

THIS ! is the real truth while you help create fear and chaos to our people so that we're divided.

"I See You"

bodycells

Oh, so Trump is not part of the axis of evil?

It's good the British Fleet is going to patrol the South China Sea. We need to send a strong deterrent message to the regional bully commie chinks.

Still depend on ang moh? Why Asian so useless?

Mother fucked angmoh can turn to make films to make China look bad.

Knn evil race white shitskins heads are really cunning. Go nuke UK London and see what they can do.

Each one takes one nuke see who panic first.