• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Singapore .... Abandoned at sea!

That is a role that China can play. China has better record than the USA. She has never invaded another country.

That's because the chinks can't fight their way out of a wet paper bag. The only thing the PLA is good at is shooting their own defenseless citizens.

apogee

That's because the chinks can't fight their way out of a wet paper bag. The only thing the PLA is good at is shooting their own defenseless citizens.

Not true. The Chinese has help the N Koreans in the Korean war and drove the US and South Korean until they are within sight of Seoul. They have also gone to Cambodia's rescue when Vietnam invaded them in the 3rd Indochina War.

soikee

That is a role that China can play. China has better record than the USA. She has never invaded another country.

China has also become Greece saviour.

China bought Piraeus port, revived it and that part of Greece is now so vibrant. After the success of Piraeus port, China has bought the railway which runs from
Port Piraeus to all major European cities. China is now able to save 19 days shipping her goods from China to Europe via Piraeus port & Piraeus railway.

Major Chinese manufacturing companies are moving to Piraeus to manufacture their goods there for the European markets.

Central government of Greece is so happy with China and has invited her to buy over the Athens international airport which has been vacated since 2001. China has
bought over the international airport & is currently developing it into the largest theme park in the world together with a commercial hub & residential estates.

Chinese tourists are flocking to Greece and hotels there are enjoying a mini-boom.

Bloody useless world's highest paid PAP leaders you bloody wake up from being so fucking arrogant and complacent.

China has also become Greece saviour.

China bought Piraeus port, revived it and that part of Greece is now so vibrant. After the success of Piraeus port, China has bought the railway which runs from
Port Piraeus to all major European cities. China is now able to save 19 days shipping her goods from China to Europe via Piraeus port & Piraeus railway.

Major Chinese manufacturing companies are moving to Piraeus to manufacture their goods there for the European markets.

Central government of Greece is so happy with China and has invited her to buy over the Athens international airport which has been vacated since 2001. China has
bought over the international airport & is currently developing it into the largest theme park in the world together with a commercial hub & residential estates.

Chinese tourists are flocking to Greece and hotels there are enjoying a mini-boom.

Bloody useless world's highest paid PAP leaders you bloody wake up from being so fucking arrogant and complacent.

I was watching a CNA document about the chinese in Greece. The chinese may have bought the port but many of the Greek shipbuilders are now unemployed & struggling. There is now no work because the work is done in China by the chinese.

Chinese tourists are flocking everywhere in Thailand, in the US, in Canada, .... Greek hotel owners have had to adjust to the chinese tourists e.g. rooms now have a kitchen because the chinese like to cook in their rooms. I have seen this in LOS where it is common to chinese tourists buying packets of noodles at the 7-11.

singapore economy may be dribbling out the arsehole like a dead man releasing his fecal matter and fart when he dies.....but as long as we still have our 300 bil CPF soverign wealth fund things will be ok.Singapore will be great again!!!!

dancingshoes

s'pore is going thru a nitwit diplomacy with china. anybody who has been to china for a while knows that chinks talk and emphasize about relationships. unlike in the 80's where they need foreign investments, time are different now. they dun need pitiful investment from s'pore. having an indian foreign ministar to talk to china is like getting a duck talking to a chicken. moreover, my source told me that chinks dun like indians. the way sinkies are brought up, they value money over relationships and that's how beijing view s'pore . adding on, the way s'pore play its cards is siding with whoever is stronger, and always opportunistic to go with the flow of the wind. this makes them view s'pore as an unreliable ally.

im pretty damn sure all chinks including PRCs value money over relationships,the rest is just politics.Just like in Singapore its GDP at all cost,in China its also growth and development at all cost,regardless of environmental cost,pollution or human rights.u are talking about a country that puts their people into factory compounds and sweatshops like they are battery hens.in singapore,we are merely human digits.however since chinks worship money,the money u have the more respect and dignity u have as a chink.

the one thing chinks value nearly as much as money is face,its tied at the top of their pirorites,a chink's gotta have his money,his face and dignity,but if given a choice between his money or face a chink would choose money first.....singapore made that deadly mistake,never ever insult a chink,especially one that has more money than you.he will destroy u,pillage ur village,rape ur women and claim ur market share and economic pie as his own.

.... having an indian foreign ministar to talk to china is like getting a duck talking to a chicken. moreover, my source told me that chinks dun like indians. ...

The problem is Vivian has a lanjiao face and a cheebye air of arrogance which just turns everybody off

dancingshoes

if you are old friend of chinese pple, they will not harm or rip you off. simple as ABC...

im pretty damn sure all chinks including PRCs value money over relationships,the rest is just politics.Just like in Singapore its GDP at all cost,in China its also growth and development at all cost,regardless of environmental cost,pollution or human rights.u are talking about a country that puts their people into factory compounds and sweatshops like they are battery hens.in singapore,we are merely human digits.however since chinks worship money,the money u have the more respect and dignity u have as a chink.

the one thing chinks value nearly as much as money is face,its tied at the top of their pirorites,a chink's gotta have his money,his face and dignity,but if given a choice between his money or face a chink would choose money first.....singapore made that deadly mistake,never ever insult a chink,especially one that has more money than you.he will destroy u,pillage ur village,rape ur women and claim ur market share and economic pie as his own.

AsiaDK

PLA fought the mighty USA to a draw in Korea.

I spoke to a Korean war veteran from China in recent years. That gentlemen is still alive. He told me that after KMT was defeated, there were too many unfed soldiers doing nothing, so China sent these soldiers and orphans (yes, very young orphans) to fight Korean war for the glory of the nation and reduce the country's burden.

That gentlemen is an orphan who fought with minimal training and still recall the sight of his young peers dying due to starvation and cold temperature during the Korean war.