• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PRC Want to Destroy Sinkieland with Kra Canal!

Pinkieslut

[video=youtube_share;uSEtOKnrKyw]https://youtu.be/uSEtOKnrKyw[/video]

Kra Canal finished =Sinkieland will lost important maybe become a resort island like Mauritius.

Better migrate to Thailand soon!

The conglomerate that want to build the canal obviously aren't on friendly terms with the ones that want to build a huge port in Malacca.

China is spending plenty of $$$..$$ developing this infrastructure. If they are completed than I wonder just how expensive all these projects will end up costing & how they are going to recover the costs :confused:

Is China going to absorb all these costs or will they try to recover it with higher costs? Labour in China is already rising & companies are already looking elsewhere e.g. Vietnam.

The canal has to be built at any cost. Just stir some shit between Singapore and Indonesia enough to bring all ships to use the canal.

China is spending plenty of $$$..$$ developing this infrastructure. If they are completed than I wonder just how expensive all these projects will end up costing & how they are going to recover the costs :confused:

Is China going to absorb all these costs or will they try to recover it with higher costs? Labour in China is already rising & companies are already looking elsewhere e.g. Vietnam.

bodycells

I am so HAPPY!!!!

SCREW SINKIELAND TO THE CORE and screw all the stupid , selfish , ignorant sinkie shit losers.. especially those PAP low life.

Kra Canal finished =Sinkieland will lost important maybe become a resort island like Mauritius.

Better migrate to Thailand soon!

Even today, some ships prefer to sail around cape horn and cape of hood hope instead of using the canals of panama and suez due to cheap fuel. It actually costs less than using the canals despite extra two weeks it takes to travel. So if kra canal is built, it won't be cheap to use and it only save three to four days sailing.

well look at this nigger syed's logic. 2 extra weeks of travel on the sea going around the cape of good hope and it's cheaper and not to mention the crew enjoy spending 2 extra weeks and stuff get delayed by 2 extra weeks and it's better.

Nigger your better stop bringing your warped logic over to real world events like logistics, math and science etc that you use when you defend your mudslime shit skin race when they commit crimes cos it makes you look even more of a moron. :rolleyes:

Yamato

You people seriously think the Thais will allow their country to by divided physically? Think again.

shittypore

Kra Canal complete and Thailand bcome a Air Hub, loonee and his jingang wud have mass enough to shake their Balls in the Bahamas, sipping Spore Sling.

You people seriously think the Thais will allow their country to by divided physically? Think again.

Thais will want a canal for coastal vessels. So they can control trade between indochina to myanmar and south asia. A small canal could be built cheaply for ships about 20k MT.

well look at this nigger syed's logic. 2 extra weeks of travel on the sea going around the cape of good hope and it's cheaper and not to mention the crew enjoy spending 2 extra weeks and stuff get delayed by 2 extra weeks and it's better.

Nigger your better stop bringing your warped logic over to real world events like logistics, math and science etc that you use when you defend your mudslime shit skin race when they commit crimes cos it makes you look even more of a moron. :rolleyes:

The evonomic actually wrks out because the fees to use the canal costs more than the two weeks of sailing. Besides, there are not many cargo so why rush.

Haha what destroy? :rolleyes: it is good news as we can buy more sand from all the digging to reclaim land and build more HDB flats! :cool:

Sideswipe

LHL and PAP not scared lah. what the fuck Kra Canal or Malacca port. the world revolves around our small island. :rolleyes:

Boliao

Yes, cut Thailand into half and make it easier for the South to declare independence! Since the canal will facilitate large cargo ships, there is no way they can build a bridge across from the above or below. They should do this to end the civil fights between North and South Thais.