• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Aung San suu kyi with ah kua vivian in ghim moh market eating peasant food

15268078_10153968566277115_3570117509218733840_n.jpg

Semaj2357

Tony Tan state visit, Suu kyi also state visit, very different treatment huh. :biggrin:
it's ok lah, tony and hirohito / abe almost same height so quite matching and can get to eat jap su-sushi instead of kfc.
the chindian can hope to bang aung-ong and same height on bed and gain some "leverage" for better relationship :wink:

it's ok lah, tony and hirohito / abe almost same height so quite matching and can get to eat jap su-sushi instead of kfc.
the chindian can hope to bang aung-ong and same height on bed and gain some "leverage" for better relationship :wink:

She wud hv grab him hard by the cock n hold Sinkapore in hostage. but alas no cock. Only cunt. Sinkapore is safe.

never visit her old time lover Chee Soo juan?have tea at the coffeeshop under the brothel where she used to work at orchard towers just for old times sake?

Annunaki

Knnb seldom see hawker center table so clean except the time when pinky photo ops eating peasant food with family at hawker centre

how much u think that meal cost? Also that place must be hot like fuck.

I can bet nigger vivian and the pappy lap dogs must be thinking. Alamak low class burmese aung san suu kyi let us show you how much superior our low class hawker centre is to your burmese eateries. Must be much superior. You burmese don't sit on chairs with tables right? You all sit on the floor and eat food from the ground with your bare hands see how nice our peasant hawker centre is compared to where you come from.

They chose Vivian because Aung San Suu Kyi would be shocked at the standard of English if one of the others was sent to have lunch with her. :biggrin:

Aung San Suu Kyi has dodged the asian woman menopause weight explosion curse that you have never failed to remind us. She looks very good.

if she spends more years in sg with all the tempting cake and bakery shops available at every corner she will bloat into the typical asian menopausal women. starvation and lack of food choice and availability help asian women to look anorexic.

Thick Face Black Heart

When Obama dined with Anthony Bourdain in Vietnam, they did not have to be surrounded by so many sycophantic press and security personnel.

That shows that Ang Mo is still the best!

Spore must be running low on $.

Nasi Lemak for Widojo & now the food court treatment for Aung San suu kyi.
If she gets a tummy ache she can get treatment from a Burmese doctor at one of our hospitals :smile: