• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Foreign minister, barking dog turns mute

songsongjurong

maxresdefault.jpg

Bark and bark when AHPETC trial underway,point here,point there...

He is a abject failure as Foreign. Minister.

kryonlight

We sinkies demand that this chindian and Terrex Lee be sent to the PRC firing squad with immediate effect!

dr.wailing

He is a abject failure as Foreign. Minister.

Please lah....Your Prime Ministar told Dr Fareed Zakaria of CNN that Sinkies must have respect for natural aristocracy.

Ms Vivian is a natural aristocrat and a President's scholar as well. Before he joined the PAP, he was a famous eye specialist.

singularity

Please lah....Your Prime Ministar told Dr Fareed Zakaria of CNN that Sinkies must have respect for natural aristocracy.

Ms Vivian is a natural aristocrat and a President's scholar as well. Before he joined the PAP, he was a famous eye specialist.

I see what you did there...

Apparently, no one told them that this is the 21st century and they cannot expect the general populace to behave like during the 19th century.

Charlie99

With respect, he should go back to practise as an ophthalmologist and contribute to the community,
rather "waste" money on the Youth Olympics and be a politician.

kezgtree

....hoppless ..I tot as a foreign minister he should be saying sthing at this moment to the chink..but I guess they wouldn't even entertain him in the first place if he will to be there...only know how to kpkb about the AHPETC thingy...waste of tax payer $$...sighhhhhh

3_M

Wherever he went, things would screw up badly.

From YOG to flood and now foreign relations.

melzp

if u would notice, VB is always on PM overseas entourage.
He is under orders.
70% overwhelming sucking thumbs now.

KuanTi01

This one pariah breed, so ashamed of his own roots wannabe angmo by getting a spg wife.

This girl is a joke! It took her so long to give her soundbite and for goodness sake, to whom is she making his little sermon ? Confront China directly lah!

Oh yeah I forget that this girl has no balls in the first place. lol

As usual, PAP style is to come out with self-righteous statements to a docile local media and home audience. King of cover-ups!