• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat What could be the leading cause of SGP downfall?

cuckoldoolittle

Have a bit of money became too proud.

Have no respect for others and countries.

When your salary is so much higher than all your peers.
You naturally expects all your peers to suck up to you.
But according to leongsam : "Pay levels don't reflect degree of influence."
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238208-Singapore-Is-In-Deep-Trouble/page3

When your high salary does not reflect the actual or true value or true worth or true degree of influence that
it commands then it can give you a false sense of grandeur and aristocracy, which is what's currently happening to
the higher mortals pap, natural Arsestocat AssLoong.and AssHo.

chartoftheday_3350_Pay_Levels_Of_World_Leaders_In_Perspective_n.jpg

bodycells

The sinkieness causing the downfall of sinkieland.. It has been revealed by my master tonychat for so long.

songsongjurong

12 August 2004

ST_20150809_NDSHANDOVERHBMA_1565429.jpg

Swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister (PM) Lee Hsien Loong and the new cabinet at the Istana - Picture shows PM Lee Hsien Loong taking Oath for Due Execution of Office of PM and Oath of Allegiance.
Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts Collection, courtesy of National Archives of Singapore.
Lee Hsien Loong was formally sworn in as the third prime minister of Singapore on 12 August 2004, taking over the post from Goh Chok Tong

cuckoldoolittle

12 August 2004
AssLoong was formally sworn in as the turd prime minister of sngkapok on 12 August 2004

And ever since that fateful day, 12th August 2004, everything in sngkapok have been going downhill and
the only thing that was going up was AssLoong and cronies salary and the cost of living in sngkapok.

lots of money is not our problem,UAE and Saudi arabia have lots of money too,having idiot clown as our leader is our biggest problem,that and the daft 70 percent.

12 August 2004

ST_20150809_NDSHANDOVERHBMA_1565429.jpg

Swearing-in ceremony of Prime Minister (PM) Lee Hsien Loong and the new cabinet at the Istana - Picture shows PM Lee Hsien Loong taking Oath for Due Execution of Office of PM and Oath of Allegiance.
Ministry of Information, Communications and the Arts Collection, courtesy of National Archives of Singapore.
Lee Hsien Loong was formally sworn in as the third prime minister of Singapore on 12 August 2004, taking over the post from Goh Chok Tong

cronies swearing crony leader in.

When your salary is so much higher than all your peers.
You naturally expects all your peers to suck up to you.
But according to leongsam : "Pay levels don't reflect degree of influence."
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238208-Singapore-Is-In-Deep-Trouble/page3

When your high salary does not reflect the actual or true value or true worth or true degree of influence that
it commands then it can give you a false sense of grandeur and aristocracy, which is what's currently happening to
the higher mortals pap, natural Arsestocat AssLoong.and AssHo.

chartoftheday_3350_Pay_Levels_Of_World_Leaders_In_Perspective_n.jpg

That's because Lee hsien loong pay is not high enough,there are CEO pays of 50 mil to over 300 mil,if want to do it do it all the way like najib.theres soccer players and basket ball players that makes more than 70 mil a year.

Pinkieslut

Simple - Stupidity. Sinkies have been dumb-downed by LKY to ensure the survival of his Lee Dynasty.

You can PRCs' sense of realpolitik by watching PRC political discussions (even if they have propaganda overtones):

Simple - Stupidity. Sinkies have been dumb-downed by LKY to ensure the survival of his Lee Dynasty.

You can PRCs' sense of realpolitik by watching PRC political discussions (even if they have propaganda overtones):

Sinkies have been drinking their own koolaid for too long.

No need to watch that to know. You can sense the stupidity of sinkies just by observing stupid sinkies in this forum believing in the words of mudlander evil and stepping non-stop on their own kind. You must die die admit what you didn't do or what you are not! That's how stupid sinkies are! All these selfish idiots deserved whatever downfall coming to them.

songsongjurong

All cabinet ministers have gone MIA in news lately, Vivian,Sham Khaw especially.

But most,if not all PAP ministers will pounced like rabid dogs once AHPETC case is mentioned.

All cabinet ministers have gone MIA in news lately, Vivian,Sham Khaw especially.

But most,if not all PAP ministers will pounced like rabid dogs once AHPETC case is mentioned.

All quiet on the PAP front.cowards and weaklings,lets see LHL fix eleven jinping and Trump now.i hope China smashes SG into the ground.PAP lived by the sword of globalisation they will die by globalisation.before globalization,PAP controlled all power in Singapore and we had to listen to everything they said like they were kings.china will be the kryptonite to sg proving,sg and everything that happens in sg is insignificant.

What could be the leading cause of SGP downfall? ...
unjustified over glorification of exceptional familee n skolars ...

dat 154th kip repeating a lie so often enuff dat pipz believe it n exceptional familee n skolars oso haf even cum 2 believe it demselves ...

iamhere

小人得志,语无伦次,目中无人, 不知所为, 祸国殃民.....

:wink::wink::wink::d:d:d:wink::wink::wink:

Have a bit of money became too proud.

Have no respect for others and countries.

If there is a down fall to Singkieland...the only ones to blame r the Singkies themselves as the 70% voted for them knowing full well the pappie performance. A vote for pap is to support its policy n it's leaders n MPs.. since Singkies voted for it. They have bought about whatever apocalyptic shit the pap has n caused. The oppos for the last erection came up with candidates better n than the pappies but the oppos lost n lost to the likes of Lim Sia Suey u Fu Manchu n mad khaw etc who directly insults the electorates n yet they r voted in. Therefore Singkies have only themselves to blame as they r the ones that put the pappies there. Alot has been said about Nero strumming his lyre while Rome burns..but for the Singkies.. they gave their support to the pappies while Singkieland burns..