• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Why Ah Loong is like a mouse now?

WujiBo

He used to fark China slot before and made a lot of noises about China.

Why all of a sudden so quiet after China confiscated his masak masak?

Please say something leh.

We need some leadership in the country.

Otherwise oppositions will speak up for you.

Then you beri malu.

Ah quah likes to talk about fashion and nitty gritty things. Better he shut up than lose face, either ways

Reddog

Then you beri malu.

A mouse does not need to act or pretend to be a mouse, you twit.

apogee

He should just send our generals and admirals over and let them know that unless they release the vehicles within 48 hours, the Chinese will suffer the full impact of our force.

rambo22

honestly i feel very throw face to be a sinkie

amdk rob bank

sawadee mata refuse to send him back to sg

now hongkie Custom chong kong (seize) our tau leng kong (tanks)

ah loong really no up

borom

How about the bunch who goes around dispensing advice like Bilahari, Shan, Tommy (all from RI) and Kishore ?
Why so quiet-say something about this and also about LHL and the TPP-gives us your pearls of wisdom!

kkbutterfly

Then you beri malu.

our opposition all quiet like mouse too.
our loud csj is too upset to convince sinkie.
we kena double fark upside down by US n China.
if DR mat is in charge, we kena triple farked.

Cottonmouth

chihuahua-1356758_1280.jpg

A BITCH with bark and no bite.

Asterix

Ah Loong is not a mouse but a GNU known in Singlish as GooNdU ........ call her a bison and she'll sue ........

[video=youtube;U0JH0ZzjefE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U0JH0ZzjefE&list=PLypd-P1vWvzx13CRjSg7zCIlJEqQyoRtB[/video]

kryonlight

China should continue to confiscate all SAF stuff

Spot on! Including all those noisy F15SGs flying over the island day in and day out. With animals like white horses parading around, national service is a sham only daft & humji sinkies will believe in.