• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Sinkie Women Go Into MRT Wearing Only Towels! Bangla Take Photos Until Song Song!

[video=youtube;9MGKP6YOD-s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9MGKP6YOD-s[/video]

Ash007

I watch this better.

[video=youtube;bKw_2N85GEY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKw_2N85GEY[/video]

I am AsiaDK. I vote for the road-side exhibitionist in another thread. I really find her more attractive.
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....os-in-public-people-think-she-crazy-ginfreely

how about this one?

image.jpg

bodycells

Women are nothing but trouble.. Are they practising to be go go girls when sinkieland is in recession.

It is good to be prepared.

fupikee

I watch this better.

[video=youtube;bKw_2N85GEY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bKw_2N85GEY[/video]

Yes agreed, this is definitely betterer. Not because ang mo is bettterer but the fact is they do not disturb the peace and quiet of others and they have much much more to show for, with so many changes of costumes.

ang mo kaw is not always better but at least they know how to show their stuff and wayang properly!!!:smile:

fupikee

[video=youtube;9MGKP6YOD-s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9MGKP6YOD-s[/video]

What makes TS know that they are all Singapore women? You know them aahhhh? or the agency that employed them???

All can pass for jiu hu kias, one appears to be a chap cheng stock and the other two can even be localised prcs, hongkies, Taiwanese or even indos.

If Singapore girls really so pretty,,,,then I worry......all chio and manifesting chio ness so openly without a sense of decency and or civic mindedness .....