• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat An American Hates Singapore, Especially the PAP

ckmpd

I met this American, Charles, abt a year ago. He is from Nashville, Tennessee. He has been working in SG for the past two years.

He told me he hates the pap.

He dislikes SG. It is crowded and chaotic and he cant stand the weather as it gives him rashes

The only thing he likes is Singapore girls. He said they are pretty and articulate. He is trying to marry a Singapore girl and bring her back to USA.

PAP thinks it can attract 1st world foreigners to settle in SG. Instead these 1st world foreigners cant stand SG and hate PAP. Their hope is to marry a SG girl and bring her home.

ckmpd

he is quite right - but his pretty sg girl can turn into a fierce fat ass.

Men, when they have free milk, dont appreciate the cow.

SG men, when they have so many chio SG girls, dont appreciate SG girls.

It takes foreign men to appreciate SG girls

this is a very shallow and flat assessment as a long dong can't go too deep in a sinkie pussy and huge hands can't grab too tiny a pair of sinkie titties.

ckmpd

this is a very shallow and flat assessment as a long dong can't go too deep in a sinkie pussy and huge hands can't grab too tiny a pair of sinkie titties.

sin.jpg

Chio SG girl

retrenched

sinkie men will never get to see a side of sinkie gals during courtship, that the amdk will see from the sinkie gal during courtship.

ckmpd

sinkie men will never get to see a side of sinkie gals during courtship, that the amdk will see from the sinkie gal during courtship.

the aim is to get the right girl.

dont get a SG girl who frequents Clarke Quay. Get a real SG girl who is chio, authentic and caring

ckmpd

Sinkie sluts spread legs very fast when they see angmoh, spread until you can see the ovaries inside.

Your mum and sister spread their legs to ang mohs?

Those SG girls I know treasure themselves unlike your mum and sister. That's why men like Charles like them