• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

Re: Ginfreely and Banning her

According to what I read, leongsam said he doesn't read my posts but he didn't say I am in his ignore list. And I recall not that long ago we had an exchange of views when I scolded him for posting porno film, so he did read some of my posts if not all.

This thread gonna be in rubbish bin soon :biggrin:

No it won't, zhihau will only move threads started by me wholesale into rubbish bin. For threads started by others - as proven by the German thread - zhihau will only move the sidetracked posts but not the entire thread into the rubbish bin. That's where the double standard lies.

Debonerman

According to what I read, leongsam said he doesn't read my posts but he didn't say I am in his ignore list. And I recall not that long ago we had an exchange of views when I scolded him for posting porno film, so he did read some of my posts if not all.

Please understand when people glance a few times in your direction or exchange a pleasantry or two, it does not mean they want to have sex with you. Do you know the meaning of 'put off?'

Wunderfool

Please understand when people glance a few times in your direction or exchange a pleasantry or two, it does not mean they want to have sex with you. Do you know the meaning of 'put off?'

Most times, when people glance a few times in her direction or exchange a pleasantry of two , it means they are up to no good and deserve a good lashing. It is difficult to believe that they are good mudlanders in this world.

flatearther

No it won't, zhihau will only move threads started by me wholesale into rubbish bin. For threads started by others - as proven by the German thread - zhihau will only move the sidetracked posts but not the entire thread into the rubbish bin. That's where the double standard lies.
And that's where your lies or bad memory lies. :wink:
zhihau has merged many "anti-ginfreely" threads, started by both myself and others, into one long thread and moved it to the "Flame War" sub-forum:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition
which you are aware of, right? :wink:

Please tell that to KT Latha and LJ McCully. A woman smiling and talking to a man does not mean she wants to have sex or she is having sex with the man.

Most times, when people glance a few times in her direction or exchange a pleasantry of two , it means they are up to no good and deserve a good lashing. It is difficult to believe that they are good mudlanders in this world.

According to my experience with mudlanders, they do not smile at strangers or even neighbours without any reason or purpose. Like my mudlander neighbours from hell have NEVER smiled to me since day one whereas I have smiled and waved to them before.

Precisely that coalition thread is a big mess containing sidetracked posts from the German thread and other threads started by others and so many of my entire threads. I have complained so many times before of zhihau double standard moving my entire threads but only sidetracked posts of other threads like the German thread. For example my never buy house in JB threads were all moved there repeatedly. So I am not telling lies or bad memory. You are working hard to portray me wrongly or badly when I am telling the truth. And I already said the German thread is proof. It is still in the courtyard section, only the sidetracked posts get moved there.

And that's where your lies or bad memory lies. :wink:
zhihau has merged many "anti-ginfreely" threads, started by both myself and others, into one long thread and moved it to the "Flame War" sub-forum, which you are aware of:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition
right? :wink:

flatearther

Precisely that coalition thread is a big mess containing sidetracked posts from the German thread and other threads started by others and so many of my entire threads.
Now you are twisting your own words:

So I am not telling lies or bad memory. You are working hard to portray me wrongly or badly when I am telling the truth. And I already said the German thread is proof. It is still in the courtyard section, only the sidetracked posts get moved there.
Once again, your "proof" is not relevant at all. :wink:

No you are the one twisting my words by cutting my sentence wrongly again.

My words are:
"sidetracked posts from the German thread and other threads started by others"

But you highlighted the words until become like I am writing:

".other threads started by others"

That is, cut out the critical portion "SIDETRACKED POSTS from German thread AND other threads"

Then tell lies to say I am twisting my own words. Go to hell lah Sinkie clone. Very evil hearted mudlander.

And once again my proof is real proof despite your denial and twisting.

Now you are twisting your own words:

Once again, your "proof" is not relevant at all. :wink:

flatearther

That is, cut out the critical portion "sidetracked posts from German thread AND other threads"
1. Your initial reply to chootchiew was, "zhihau will only move threads started by me wholesale into rubbish bin..."; but after my initial reply to you on this issue, you amended your initial statement by posting (in a new post), "and other threads started by others", right? :wink:
To make matters worse, you repeated your irrelevant "proof", i.e. the "German thread". :*:

2. That "German thread" obviously does not prove that other threads started by other people against/about you have not been moved to either the "Trivia" or "Flame War" sub-forums, since those threads have indeed been moved to those sub-forums, right? :wink:

3. Furthermore, anyone can see that those two sub-forums (especially the much older "Trivia") contain many threads started by many other monikers (whether against/about you or not) that were moved there (mostly by Leongsam, but some were moved by zhihau) from the Courtyard, right? :wink:

4. Please be careful, because your vanity (i.e. refusing to admit you're wrong when you are really wrong, just because you want to "save" your "face") and anger will gradually cause you to become really insane one day, which would result in your real-life physical behaviour deteriorating (to say the least) to the point that would motivate/provoke those around you to call the police; after the police arrive, depending on your precise physical actions, the police would either charge you and send you to court first or send you to IMH first, as long as there are clear proofs that your physical actions have actually hurt others or even yourself. :wink:
The police will not let you go free, i.e. they will not allow you to be "bailed" out.

5. You have been warned. :wink:

Again you are accusing my words are amendment when they are not. My point has never changed. Zhihau has moved only sidetracked posts from German thread and other threads started by others while my entire threads have been moved. The critical issue is one is only SIDETRACKED POSTS, one is ENTIRE THREAD.

As usual you are cutting and slicing my sentences, making accusations and every explanation you call it amendment to portray I am lying when I am not. Zhihau only moved my threads although he did move a few other threads like the Chinese dog and wangfeng thread - for show - when I pointed out his double standard before I was banned. And after I was banned he also did do another show to ban or move some broken record threads, again for show in my opinion since it was done right after I was banned. But all these do not affect the truth of double standard of moving only my threads. That is, essentially his double standard was true and is still true I.e double standard remains even until now as proven by the latest my entire thread KT Latha thread is moved while the German thread only sidetracked posts are moved since 12 Feb after I returned.

Obviously there's no argument against his double standard whereas you are trying hard to dissect my sentences to portray i am wrong and he has no double standard when the double standard is so glaringly there no matter how you try to hide it by discrediting me. Why you doing this? Becos you are shameless mudlander Sinkie clone out to trample me and boast about BBQ.

So you should warn yourself evil Sinkie clone from being BBQ alive in real fire. I have never caused harm to others while others like you have harmed me tremendously. People who harmed others should be the ones worried about police and struck by lightning and real fiery death and be warned. Not me. I am waiting for karma to reach those evil bastards and bitches who have harmed me and enjoying bliss now. Heaven is watching. Just wait for your turn.

1. Your initial reply to chootchiew was, "zhihau will only move threads started by me wholesale into rubbish bin..."; but after my initial reply to you on this issue, you amended your initial statement by posting (in a new post), "and other threads started by others", right? :wink:

2. That "German thread" obviously does not prove that other threads started by other people against you have not been moved to either the "Trivia" or "Flame War" sub-forums, since those threads have indeed been moved to those sub-forums, right? :wink:

3. Furthermore, anyone can see that those two sub-forums (especially the much older "Trivia") contain many threads (whether against you or not) started by many other monikers that were moved there (mostly by Leongsam, but some were moved by zhihau) from the Courtyard, right? :wink:

4. Please be careful, because your vanity and anger will gradually cause you to become really insane one day, which would result in real-life physical behaviour (to say the least) that would motivate those around you to call the police; depending on your precise physical actions, the police would either charge you and send you to court first or send you to IMH first, as long as there are clear proofs that your physical actions have actually hurt others or even yourself. :wink:

5. You have been warned. :wink:

Please tell that to KT Latha and LJ McCully. A woman smiling and talking to a man does not mean she wants to have sex or she is having sex with the man.

I know why kt latha and lj mccully call u sluts liao.
Becos u r a hiao ji..n is a extra hiao type of ji. :wink:

Whether Virgin or not is not applicable anymore as a Virgin can also be a hiao ji. KT didn't know of hiao ji this word so she used slut to represent it.

flatearther

Zhihau has moved only sidetracked posts from German thread and other threads started by others while my entire threads have been moved. The critical issue is one is only SIDETRACKED POSTS, one is ENTIRE THREAD.
Okay, I see your point now (please forgive me for my "poor" English, just as I forgive you for yours); even if you want to claim that "only sidetracked posts" from "other threads started by others" have been moved and merged, you're still wrong, simply because all the posts from those threads started by others have been moved and merged; for example, my own:
Poems to heal ginfreely's soul...
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238006-Ginfreely-vs-The-Coalition&p=2548665#post2548665

Hey COWARD smiling and talking means hiao ji? Then your mother must be a slut or hiao ji then. Anyway debonerman already said it clearly. Don't ownself anyhow assume and worse insult others as if you have the right to insult others.

Whether Virgin or not is not applicable anymore as a Virgin can also be a hiao ji. KT didn't know of hiao ji this word so she used slut to represent it.

Smiling and talking is hiao ji. Not smiling and not talking is hao Lian. Men like you are so cheap to think you are entitled to label and insult women according to your whim and fancy.

Hey COWARD smiling and talking means hiao ji? Then your mother must be a slut or hiao ji then. Anyway debonerman already said it clearly. Don't ownself anyhow assume and worse insult others as if you have the right to insult others.

From the m&d lander neighbour to office to this forum - yes u display a extra high level of hiao ji Ness in it.
I'm also pretty sure yr ji was pretty satisfied with the elderly man during the 100km travel.:wink:

I told u earlier this thread will be moved but u didn't believe. Is the same for your hiao ji action. :biggrin: