• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fuck Halimah and Yourcock Ibrahim, we want Fandi Ahmad for Malay President!!!

Fucking PAP trying to ram their approved list of Malay candidates down our throat. We want Fandi. one of the true talent that we have in the Malay community. He never sucked PAP cock like these candidates and never took obscene multimillion $ PAP salary for doing nothing. Fandi relied on his talent and hard work to rise to be the best footballer in singapore. And got sign by a Dutch first division team. Making him not only a proven local talent but also a recognized international talent, and that is more then I can say for any PAP candidate they will field. What is wrong with fandi? He is popular, well liked, not affiliated overtly with any political party, has the respect of a generation of sinkies brought up on the Kallang roar, etc. Can start petition or not? The worse thing that will happen is that he is paid a $3 million a year salary for being a token figure rubber stamping president, but I say that is fair compensation for all the blood sweat and tears that he has given singapore in his lifetime. And for once, we will have a first lady that is a hottie, and not the fuglies like Mrs Tony Tan and Whore Jinx.

wendyjacobs.jpg

12250091_873414606089993_5024080009285431918_n.jpg

Hahaha aiyaaaa.... he rich or not? Manage 500 million company or not? We want someone presentable, someone rich! Otherwise no dignity when talking to dignitories ok? :cool:

Agoraphobic

Fandi might be likeable to many Singaporeans, but he lacks the stature to be a statesman in an international setting. He needs to improve his public speaking skills by leaps and bounds first before he can be proposed for that posting of pres. of Singapore. On other areas of international and foreign affairs, this, he can be briefed by advisors before each meeting, but he needs to upgrade his image first. Singapore is an international, global city and needs to be represented by someone who is worldly in his/her thinking.

Dont be stupid TS,this is not Britain's got talent or american idol,this is the presidential election for allah's sake,wtf why dont u get together a bunch of m&ds and see who can play guitar better or jiggle soccer ball or who do the best rock performance of "isabella"?

electing some dumb hick m&d like Fandi who couldnt even run a business like a coffeeshop if u put the teh tarik and the sieve in front of him.what is the message u are trying to propagate to the islamic community?that m&ds can only be guitar players or soccer players?

what we need is a dignified statesman,who can shout merdeka,and fight for bumiputera policy for the m&ds and be the people's president although that is kind of hard to do,i cant think of a single outstanding m&d role model or idol in the international community except for mahatir and anwar ibrahim.

Fandi might be likeable to many Singaporeans, but he lacks the stature to be a statesman in an international setting. He needs to improve his public speaking skills by leaps and bounds first before he can be proposed for that posting of pres. of Singapore. On other areas of international and foreign affairs, this, he can be briefed by advisors before each meeting, but he needs to upgrade his image first. Singapore is an international, global city and needs to be represented by someone who is worldly in his/her thinking.

You mean this short fat ass apuneh thambi who worked for the Japanese enemy during WW2 gave singapore a good image meh? Talk cock lah.

220px-President_of_Singapore_SR_Nathan.jpg

Dont be stupid TS,this is not Britain's got talent or american idol,this is the presidential election for allah's sake,wtf why dont u get together a bunch of m&ds and see who can play guitar better or jiggle soccer ball or who do the best rock performance of "isabella"?

electing some dumb hick m&d like Fandi who couldnt even run a business like a coffeeshop if u put the teh tarik and the sieve in front of him.what is the message u are trying to propagate to the islamic community?that m&ds can only be guitar players or soccer players?

what we need is a dignified statesman,who can shout merdeka,and fight for bumiputera policy for the m&ds and be the people's president although that is kind of hard to do,i cant think of a single outstanding m&d role model or idol in the international community except for mahatir and anwar ibrahim.

U are such a stupid cunt, where have you been the last 2 weeks? If the US can elect as President, a reality TV star from the Apprentice, who has no experience whatsoever running a business and who has declared chapter 11 a few times for his businesses, then what is wrong with choosing Fandi Ahmad? Who says Fandi ahmad is not dignified? U yourself say already u can't think of any outstanding m&d role models and u have to give 2 from Malaysia. I have given u at least one, fandi, and all u stupid cunt know how to do is shoot him down.

Hahaha aiyaaaa.... he rich or not? Manage 500 million company or not? We want someone presentable, someone rich! Otherwise no dignity when talking to dignitories ok? :cool:

He may not be rich now, but would-be rich and manage billions if he became president. Counted?

Dont be stupid TS,this is not Britain's got talent or american idol,this is the presidential election for allah's sake,wtf why dont u get together a bunch of m&ds and see who can play guitar better or jiggle soccer ball or who do the best rock performance of "isabella"?......

Why does the president have to know how to run a multi-million dollar business :confused:
The role of the president is to safeguard & the reserves & I think most would agree that honesty & integrity are more important.

Tell me who in the PAP is a "successful" businessman? MPs may be put in charge of GLCs but it is a political decision & not about business acumen. Just look at Ho Ching & tell me that she is qualified to run Temasek :biggrin: